so Ramesh used to borrow a friend old car and take the girl to lonely
night spots to have sex, when she demanded that Ramesh use his influence
to set her husband free Ramesh started to panic and he called me in. I
did not charge Ramesh Maraj, but my boys kidnapped her killed her left
her in a car trunk outside Gulf City Complex, the body was found a few
days later, no one has since been charged for her murder. There are
other murders of state witnesses that we did for Ramesh Maraj. He has
now betrayed us, if our gang in prison is allowed to talk for one hour,
Trinidad will sink, Customs and the Police Service may cease to exist.
We had top ranking Customs and Police Officers eating out of our hands.
Officers used to transport Coke in Police Jeeps to avoid road blocks and
detection.
In so coke was transported by police to certain customs officers who
would allow the shipments to go through, Ex Commissioner of police Kenny
Mohammed transported drugs in his official police car many times for us.
Jules Bernard Ex Commissioner of police used to provide the cover up for
the drugs to flow through Trinidad & Tobago, Ex A.C.P's Dennis Taylor
and Franklyn assisted the drug trade greatly in this country. Former
Director of Public Prosecution Uldric Benjamin received one hundred
thousand dollars to tamper with Court files. Former Chief Justice
Clinton Bernard and Kenneth Lalla of the Judicial and Legal Service
Commission and other members received hefty pay off from us, this was to
allow certain people to be made Judges and Magistrates to try coke
related Cases. I spoke directly to anyone of them through coded
messages, the Judicial and legal service commission and the chief
Justice used to ask me if I was satisfied with certain persons as
Judges. If I said no, it was no, then why does the Drug Enforcement
Agency not interview us on death row now? Because we supplied a lot of
DEA Agents with pay off money, so they refused to listen to us. Mark
Mohammed the new D.P.P. also received pay off from us. He knows fully
well the extent of corruption in the Judiciary. He threatened to reveal
all if he was not made D.P.D. there are a number of people especially
Lawyers who are made Judges acted on our behalf, Stanley John and Alice
Soo Hon. I would like the people of Trinidad & Tobago to know that
Corruption is rampant in the Judiciary starting from Michael De La
Bastide, Carlton Best, Kenny Persad, Uldric Benjamin (Dead), Kenneth
Lalla of the J.L.S.C. Former police officers Kenny Mohammed, Jules
Bernard, Dennis Taylor, Ishmael Franklyn, oadir Mohammed and Dyo
Mohammed and many more. If given the opportunity to speak, over one
thousand business places will close immediately, people like Patrick
Manning (PNM) and Nizam Mohammed will flee this country and more
Politicians together with Prison Officers who sell drugs in Prison. In
Prison we are not allowed to write any thing.

TRENDSETA

Re: Interesting comments from dole

Postby TRENDSETA » November 16th, 2017, 10:26 am

62 views thus far and not one comment ? Tuners getting soft

carnagecassidy

Postby carnagecassidy » November 16th, 2017, 10:31 am

This was circulating without any verification or indication of it's origin.
In any event what's new?
Just a couple more names added to those names tht were already being called in "thing".

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » November 16th, 2017, 11:07 am

TRENDSETA wrote:62 views thus far and not one comment ? Tuners getting soft

1. How much of that to believe? Credible source?

2. The names being called and the level of corruption, sadly doesn't surprise me....

Not much to comment really

Postby Dizzy28 » November 16th, 2017, 11:18 am

So much slander, so little verification.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » November 16th, 2017, 11:31 am

Who would verify? Ramesh? How do you take down the people in the highest level if they are corrupt. Guns blazing?

Postby The_Honourable » November 16th, 2017, 12:40 pm

About the Gulf City incident if i remember correctly, the husband who was in jail was qualified for bail but for some reason, it never went thru to be adjudicated on. When the woman demanded for her husband case to be done properly, she ended up dead. The story was on one of the weekly newspapers (the Mirror?) back then stopping short of naming the attorney, but people figured it out.

The rest of the post I don't know, but I would not be surprised. That "rumor" running close to 20 years.

Cro Cro smartly and skillfully put it in a kaiso back in 2000 as a dream :lol: :

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 16th, 2017, 1:16 pm

needs more sauce

Postby bluefete » November 16th, 2017, 2:24 pm

Did not the Scott Drug Report mention him, as well, in some alleged murder for hire scheme?

Postby MaxPower » November 16th, 2017, 3:30 pm

How u know Dole said that

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 16th, 2017, 3:40 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:So much slander, so little verification.

In a nutshell.

Dole chadee also said that he did not cut down that there cherry tree.

Postby wagonrunner » November 16th, 2017, 5:12 pm

will this be enough a of "a pinch"?

due to source and location, this may have more edits and rewrites than the bible.

Postby RedVEVO » November 16th, 2017, 5:24 pm

People here have Court Clothes .. ? :D :D

Postby wagonrunner » November 16th, 2017, 7:11 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^^

People here have Court Clothes .. ? :D :D

yannaf-----gstan. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Average

Postby Average » November 16th, 2017, 8:28 pm

How do we know Dole really said all this? Fake news?

Postby pugboy » November 16th, 2017, 9:49 pm

One thing that is a fact is joey bro Tommy still running things from behind bars
Harlem caroni is his turf
He might have been in jail a while but surely he would have seen pics of how caroni looks nowadays
And he must have prison officers teaching him how to use touch screen cellphone and ting

No_Name

Postby No_Name » November 16th, 2017, 10:15 pm

...and soon after their hanging, Poxy-Face Ramesh promoted Human Rights, so the hangings ceased...

Thanks Poxy-Face for encouraging the state of the country in its present state by aiding in banning hangings AND wiping out Dole n Joey et al...

If they were around still with proper succession, country would've been better off today...

Postby pugboy » November 16th, 2017, 10:39 pm

One must wonder if the Muslimeen would have been able to flourish if dole was around

Postby Ted_v2 » November 16th, 2017, 10:50 pm

once the cats away the mice would play,

I recently starting following up a story about pablo and his buried money, Millions buried.

Average

Postby Average » November 17th, 2017, 9:17 am

I used to think that Dole and his crew had a little bit of gangster morals and that IF they were still here the country would have been better than it is now.
I USED to think so but that has changed greatly.
Dole could not have survived on trafficking drugs alone in this timing with the type of technology we have. He would have gotten his hands into kidnapping and even have his minions doing the same sheit that the current set doing. It would have had real war on the streets and the death toll would have doubled.
The real menaces to society however are still here, walking around all nicely dressed and fooling the masses.

Postby maj. tom » November 17th, 2017, 9:44 am

And just from where did Dole Chadee send these long lost memories? anan@gmail.com? But it have rel internet stupidees jerking off on this nonsense.

Isn't the only possible place this "confession" could have come from was his lawyer at the time? So why now in November 2017? Kind of a dead end lead when police investigates.

VII

Postby VII » November 18th, 2017, 8:11 pm

People talking about Dole as if he was some super human,Dole woulda get gun down today . Only corporate gangsters can live a 'normal' life and survive today. Dole and his men were known thugs with criminal records ,and one of just a few gun toting units around,now any pack of idiots in a Tiida could wipe them out in one ride... you think fellas today care about any name and rank? Is now they coming for you,they like that....allyuh ain hear de man say dey "killin anything,rasta ,muslim real rasta,real muslim, christian anything,just f@ck up nah" lol allyuh jokey bad yes..

You think Joey coulda walk around today coasting in Central? Even man who don't know him woulda finish him if they felt threatened.. Different times kids,that gang would've eventually gotten wiped out were they not convicted and hanged.and as bad as T&T is,with the amount of guns and idiots around it coulda been worse,plenty goodis people with illegal guns too and they do their part in seeking justice and adding to the murder rate trust me,it's all a bit sad but true and maybe even a necessary equalizer at times,some real rabid dogs out there this rounds and they laugh at the law......

And if Abubakr had died pre 2000 ,people also would've said "if Abu was alive blah blah blah", but look he alive and he can't do one thing,you think he don't know he have to be diplomatic to survive today? And where was Dole when Abu take over? Probably packing his coward bag with cash and valuables to run for South America...Dole was just a thug that killed a whole family to prove a point,and to kill that girl if true,well that speaks for itself,I personally know small time gangsters who not taking that wuk,even Robo wasn't into kidnapping women,he always said it openly..Dole was scum and helped set the example for what we see today,the drive byes (King,Hubert Rance st),the mutilations (Tooks &Bulls),the family member executions ( Williamsville family), Dole needed putting down at some point,some of you guys are really soft in the head,lol..

Also even if that story is true it's still just a story,no proof..

An investigation into if the young lady's death story could probably bear some leads,but this is T&T,rat mussi eat dem files...no cold case here!!
Last edited by VII on November 18th, 2017, 8:48 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby pugboy » November 18th, 2017, 8:37 pm

they say if Joey brother tommy get released from jail he most likely gonna end up dead before he reach home
all the neighborhood folks they used to terrorize surely waiting and can easily put a hit on him for cheap in these times

VII

Postby VII » November 18th, 2017, 8:46 pm

pugboy wrote:they say if Joey brother tommy get released from jail he most likely gonna end up dead before he reach home
all the neighborhood folks they used to terrorize surely waiting and can easily put a hit on him for cheap in these times

Explain to the lil boys and girls how it go nah...like the man in Maraval who came back about 20 years after killing a lil boy father and thought yeah ,well the lil boy fix that couple years ago by a bar,licks with a machine gun and then total spray down on the ground,no innocents were killed at the bar...Trinis still have some heart as bad as it is,they will most times only deal with their target..

If joey brother smart he will move to Tobago,no way he surviving 6 months in Central..

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » November 18th, 2017, 11:28 pm

Those rumors have been circling in the underworld for many years but no solid proof , and just to add my two cents it was the same curruption stories of ramesh and manning and prison officers like narine (d man who give chadee d cell phone in d jail)now retired , i heard as a lil pre teen ,i wouldnt believe it yet but i also won't doubt it yet either

Postby janfar » November 19th, 2017, 6:40 am

The Scott Drug Report is probably the source of this possibly fake transcript from Dole.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 21st, 2017, 4:45 pm

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 21st, 2017, 10:10 pm

Wow no wonder they had to hang him quickly ....

Postby Chimera » November 21st, 2017, 10:39 pm

pugboy wrote:they say if Joey brother tommy get released from jail he most likely gonna end up dead before he reach home

people in harlem and environs are seeing it differently though

Postby pugboy » November 22nd, 2017, 6:19 am

he is a modern day robinhood
steal and extort from many to keep his band of boys and family happy not to mention pay his prison officers for the comfy life.
personally had some minor interaction with some of his goons
their language was tommy this tommy that, poor kids

Phone Surgeon wrote:

people in harlem and environs are seeing it differently though