PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2017, 1:15 pm

drchaos wrote:This gov have elephant size balls yes ... Trying/tried to oust a Central Bank Gov (successful), President and a CJ all in their first term.
Total PNM dictatorship and control in the making.

They already have the media under control. DDP in their hands aswell.

Meanwhile the PNM murder rate is 485 I belive .

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 24th, 2017, 5:08 pm

drchaos wrote:This gov have elephant size balls yes ... Trying/tried to oust a Central Bank Gov (successful), President and a CJ all in their first term.

Does anyone really care about the murder rate?
No one is marching on the streets ....

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2017, 7:34 pm

drchaos wrote:

They the PNM women's league will march cause Rowley mudda count is offensive but it's ok with Oma account

Zetski

Postby Zetski » December 24th, 2017, 8:15 pm

ZR eh get he bonus this year so he very salty these days.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 24th, 2017, 9:43 pm

super salty

Postby De Dragon » December 25th, 2017, 8:58 am

drchaos wrote:

They the PNM women's league will march cause Rowley mudda count is offensive but it's ok with Oma account

It'll be the shortest march in history, with all those big stone like Two Plate, Weavy and Young Bronto marching.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » December 25th, 2017, 11:09 pm

Zetski wrote:ZR eh get he bonus this year so he very salty these days.

Zoom is a kant.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 26th, 2017, 12:25 am

Zoom the realist

Postby zoom rader » December 26th, 2017, 5:08 am

Well it's PNM Season and breeding time now .

Fete fete and more fete with more chile muddas.

PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby K74T » December 26th, 2017, 6:45 am

Is level Kuamie with Parbatty, thing to make feel sick dey zoom.

Postby rspann » December 26th, 2017, 7:20 am

K74T wrote:Is level Kuamie with Parbatty, thing to make feel sick dey zoom.

Yeah Zoom, you remember the blackest Kuamie in Trinidad wining on a 17 yo Parbatty and asking if he looked stressed.

Postby K74T » December 26th, 2017, 7:25 am

Chune.

Postby rollingstock » December 26th, 2017, 9:09 pm

I'm happy to see the pnm encompassing gay mp's as ministers in the government.

Postby De Dragon » December 26th, 2017, 10:19 pm

rollingstock wrote:I'm happy to see the pnm encompassing gay mp's as ministers in the government.

All inclusive biznass! Liars, thieves, corrupted, paternity deniers and adulterers already there, so what wrong with man bullers?

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2017, 3:42 am

Meanwhile the PNM murder rate it 487 and counting.

And no acheivment since they stole the election basied on a lie about email gate.

At least we know about the rampant homosexuality in the PNM . The very same ppl that tried to embrassed the MP for princess town.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » December 27th, 2017, 6:42 am

zoom rader wrote:Meanwhile the PNM murder rate it 487 and counting.

And no acheivment since they stole the election basied on a lie about email gate.

At least we know about the rampant homosexuality in the PNM . The very same ppl that tried to embrassed the MP for princess town.

Well ZR if yuh was PM, how would you handle this crime situation?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 27th, 2017, 6:49 am

488 not out....at Zetski...yuh PM boasted of 3 ministers in his big crime plan...and it is very easy to deal with our crime problem...just no one has the BALLS to do the necessary

Zetski

Postby Zetski » December 27th, 2017, 7:11 am

Our crime situation not so simple.. yuh might think so but d roots deep and if yuh decide to hit crime it go come back 10x harder on yuh.

But is not that nobody have d balls to do it.. is just that there is no desperation to do it... Trinis have everything nice so they doh need to fight for nothing.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 27th, 2017, 7:13 am

pal our crime situation is very simple....no one has the balls to do it because of politics....TALK DONE

Zetski

Postby Zetski » December 27th, 2017, 7:22 am

Ah woulda tell yuh something eh but I eh like talking thing in forums.

Postby Redman » December 27th, 2017, 8:48 am

How you know ZR????
You see the vid?
or yuh chant on the mike?

Postby rollingstock » December 27th, 2017, 9:19 am

I saw the vid, a Redman definitely in it.

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2017, 10:47 am

Zetski wrote:

Well ZR if yuh was PM, how would you handle this crime situation?
Ban carnival for one, limit fetes.

Raise drinking law for 21 years and over.

Revert to Bar hours for rum shops tobe open from 11am to 11pm.

All night clubs doors close by 12.01am.

Raise the entry requirements for forces
5 cxc and 2 As. Weed out dumb cops

Interviewing panel for forces to be done with foreign HR to ensure no jobs for the boys and PNM/UNC friends and family links.

Foreign internal police to watch over local police with the power to fire non performing offices.

Graduated pay according to performance.

As in US once a police is caught in crime his pension is forfeited.

Deal with the police and police them and then you will see crime turn around.

There is too much friends in the police when it comes to crime. Every bandit have a family in the force and someone have an uncle who will give them a Bligh

Problem is the not the common criminal it's the lazy ass police and detection of solving crime.

Bring back army and foot police for those hot areas. Street policing is needed at this stage.

That's just a few

Postby Redman » December 27th, 2017, 3:42 pm

rollingstock wrote:I saw the vid, a Redman definitely in it.

yeah well I buy that whole sale.

Postby rollingstock » December 27th, 2017, 5:16 pm

Redman wrote:
rollingstock wrote:I saw the vid, a Redman definitely in it.

yeah well I buy that whole sale.

A Touch Of Evil

Postby A Touch Of Evil » December 27th, 2017, 8:24 pm

ROWLEY MURDER COUNT 491

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 27th, 2017, 11:00 pm

A Touch Of Evil wrote:ROWLEY MURDER COUNT 491

You behaving like Rowley responsible for this ....
We do not live in a dictatorship ... We live in a democracy. Therefore you as the citizenry are responsible for this. In any job if you do not hold people accountable for what they do then they will do what ever they hell they want.

So hold your leaders responsible and do something about it!

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 27th, 2017, 11:03 pm

4 days to go, will it hit 500?!!!

Postby sMASH » December 27th, 2017, 11:34 pm

Friday, Saturday, Sunday,

I seeing it.

Postby sMASH » December 28th, 2017, 12:05 am

Pool party in Couva had a spray up... one dead.