PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby De Dragon » December 28th, 2017, 12:06 am

drchaos wrote:
A Touch Of Evil wrote:ROWLEY MURDER COUNT 491

You behaving like Rowley responsible for this ....
We do not live in a dictatorship ... We live in a democracy. Therefore you as the citizenry are responsible for this. In any job if you do not hold people accountable for what they do then they will do what ever they hell they want.

So hold your leaders responsible and do something about it!

You hold whomever you wish accountable. I hold the man who proclaimed "the buck stops with me" responsible. Anyone who wishes to govern or lead people, holds that responsibility, and should never try to shirk it, or blame the police.

Postby The_Honourable » December 28th, 2017, 1:13 am

Ent Rowley had a crime plan?

He could at least clamp down on the coke and guns coming into the country which ends up in most pnm die hard constituencies... but his syrian financiers would not like that so... fire fuh dem.

Postby De Dragon » December 28th, 2017, 2:33 am

The_Honourable wrote:Ent Rowley had a crime plan?

He could at least clamp down on the coke and guns coming into the country which ends up in most pnm die hard constituencies... but his syrian financiers would not like that so... fire fuh dem.

No JUHN Scarfy, Arse-Wari, Dullon, and Goebbels still peddling this BS that the cancelled BAE OPV contract is responsible for cocaine and guns, similar to the SAUTT disbandment. They clearly DON'T say, and gullible PNM sheep never question, why even after the acquisition of OPV's and 2 years to re-establish SAUTT, we're still drowning in guns and drugs.

Postby zoom rader » December 28th, 2017, 3:44 am

drchaos wrote:

We do not live in a dictatorship ... We live in a democracy. Therefore you as the citizenry are responsible for this. In any job if you do not hold people accountable for what they do then they will do what ever they hell they want.

Rowley is responsible for the PNM crime wave.

He said it that he takes full responsibility for it as the buck stops at him.

This guy stole an election basied on lies told by him about email gate.

Since his term in office crime has ramped up. Ppl are more fearfull now that ever.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 28th, 2017, 6:43 am

9 more in 3 days...seems very possible.............

Postby sMASH » December 28th, 2017, 6:45 am

The_Honourable wrote:Ent Rowley had a crime plan?

U does go and tell doubles man to stop selling doubles?
U want this country to fold up owah?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 28th, 2017, 6:47 am

I asked this question before....but what we really expecting come next year??? with almost two years to go before the next general election

Postby Redman » December 28th, 2017, 7:33 am

Same as all governments everywhere....a govt sponsored election campaign via goodies shared.

A Touch Of Evil

Postby A Touch Of Evil » December 28th, 2017, 7:50 am

The poor and middle class will suffer for the next two years.

:fist: :fist: :fist: VOTE PNM WE JAMMING STILL :fist: :fist: :fist:

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 28th, 2017, 9:28 am

drchaos wrote:

You hold whomever you wish accountable. I hold the man who proclaimed "the buck stops with me" responsible. Anyone who wishes to govern or lead people, holds that responsibility, and should never try to shirk it, or blame the police.

This is stupid ... This is the equivalent of you hiring a trini contractor to do some work by you. You give him free reign to charge you whatever he likes, any extra money he wants outside of the agreed sum and he is allowed to do whatever nonsense he wants to your project without ever holding him accountable.
Just cause the guy says some sheit like "the buck stops with him". You take that, let the guy empty your bank account for shoddy work and the only thing you do is complain to your neighbor every day without actually doing something about it.

I hope you hire me next time you have a lil construction project cause you look like you just waiting to get rip off. :lol:

matix

Postby matix » December 28th, 2017, 9:44 am

drchaos wrote:

This is stupid ... This is the equivalent of you hiring a trini contractor to do some work by you. You give him free reign to charge you whatever he likes, any extra money he wants outside of the agreed sum and he is allowed to do whatever nonsense he wants to your project without ever holding him accountable.
Just cause the guy says some sheit like "the buck stops with him". You take that, let the guy empty your bank account for shoddy work and the only thing you do is complain to your neighbor every day without actually doing something about it.

I hope you hire me next time you have a lil construction project cause you look like you just waiting to get rip off. :lol:

It's been awhile since I read such sheit.

Postby Gladiator » December 28th, 2017, 9:44 am

drchaos wrote:

Your rant makes no sense at all.....

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 28th, 2017, 10:03 am

It makes no sense cause you people are stuck in the mind set of not holding anyone accountable to their actual job then all you do is complain on social media ...

Miktay

Postby Miktay » December 28th, 2017, 10:09 am

xxxxx

matix

Postby matix » December 28th, 2017, 10:30 am

drchaos wrote:It makes no sense cause you people are stuck in the mind set of not holding anyone accountable to their actual job then all you do is complain on social media ...

So isn't the prime minister accountable?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 28th, 2017, 12:06 pm

matix wrote:
drchaos wrote:It makes no sense cause you people are stuck in the mind set of not holding anyone accountable to their actual job then all you do is complain on social media ...

So isn't the prime minister accountable?

Yes to you!
If you continue to neglect your responsibility to hold them accountable then you reap what you sow.

Postby Rovin » December 28th, 2017, 8:32 pm

pnm minister in a video ........... :shock:

http://www.cnc3.co.tt/news/investigate- ... alyst-says

“Investigate him.” One political analyst says regardless of the circumstances, if it is a minister implicated in a viral video, then it ought to be investigated.

Just about 24 hours ago a video was released to social media showing a man in an intimate moment with a woman who it is claimed is not his wife.

The Facebook group responsible for the video says the incident took place in the couple's marital home.

........... :shock:

Postby zoom rader » December 29th, 2017, 3:39 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:pnm minister in a video ........... :shock:

“Investigate him.” One political analyst says regardless of the circumstances, if it is a minister implicated in a viral video, then it ought to be investigated.

Just about 24 hours ago a video was released to social media showing a man in an intimate moment with a woman who it is claimed is not his wife.

The Facebook group responsible for the video says the incident took place in the couple's marital home.

Where is the PNM women's league to show their discuss over this

Postby zoom rader » December 29th, 2017, 4:32 am

So a Minsters wife let's loose a vid of her husband and de outside woman putting down wuk in her bed.

Then we had two PNM MPs batty riding video with dumb and dumber.

And now we have PNM asking for privacy?

Is it not the same PNM ppl releasing these vid?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 29th, 2017, 5:56 am

tbh it have nothing wrong with that vid eh....the man in his own house, private life....etc etc

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 29th, 2017, 6:46 am

Oh gosh give them a break nah
them vex right now they were trying to beat the 2008 record set by the last pnm Administration
Ah hear the man say next year for sure

Postby zoom rader » December 29th, 2017, 6:49 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:tbh it have nothing wrong with that vid eh....the man in his own house, private life....etc etc
It shows the moral issue of a PNM married man putting down wuk on a next woman.

The man is a cheater and a liar and this is the person that is in parliament deciding your fate and laws.

Same applies to Sharma and Devant.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 29th, 2017, 8:46 am

Zr easy padna...not one fck coming outa this..

Zetski

Postby Zetski » December 29th, 2017, 8:53 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:tbh it have nothing wrong with that vid eh....the man in his own house, private life....etc etc
It shows the moral issue of a PNM married man putting down wuk on a next woman.

The man is a cheater and a liar and this is the person that is in parliament deciding your fate and laws.

Same applies to Sharma and Devant.

Staying with one woman right through is boring.

Postby zoom rader » December 29th, 2017, 8:55 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Zr easy padna...not one fck coming outa this..
Again double standards if this a non PNM government. Then blasted Sharma and Devant on the same issues but very silent on the batty riders and adulterous MPs

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 29th, 2017, 9:19 am

kinda the same thing with rowlee moda count....meanwhile we on 495 not out

Postby Dizzy28 » December 29th, 2017, 9:55 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:pnm minister in a video ........... :shock:

Daryl Smith has issued a statement on the matter
26165854_960473487435570_5266332969535959067_n.jpg

Postby sMASH » December 29th, 2017, 9:59 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:kinda the same thing with rowlee moda count....meanwhile we on 495 not out
2 boundaries. And it still have the weekend.
But my 510 figure looks bleak.

Postby Rovin » December 29th, 2017, 10:43 am

Smith confirmed that he was the person in the video footage inside his home.

He said it was a family setting in which his father and other family members were present.

so u does behave like dat in front yuh fadda & other family members - ok then ......

Postby hydroep » December 29th, 2017, 10:43 am

Wait nuh...is Bamsee-Squeezer in the video? Well given the man's history I guess we shouldn't be surprised.

Firmly believe that invasion of any citizen's privacy is a no-no. But they had no problem when Chandresh Sharma's private business was put on display because it suited their purpose. Plus Faris Gump on record as stating that privacy is not an absolute right. So precedent has already been set...don't come looking for public sympathy now.
Last edited by hydroep on December 29th, 2017, 10:46 am, edited 1 time in total.