PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby sMASH » January 8th, 2018, 7:58 pm

He want to do a firm macarena in the next boat cruise

drchaos

Postby drchaos » January 8th, 2018, 10:21 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:What more taxes is there to implement.....

Property tax
Removing subsidies from ttec
Removing subsidies on cooking gas

Hopefully they implement these soon! We really need to starting pay for what things are worth.
We need that electricity price to be about 2 to 3 times what it is now.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 9th, 2018, 6:48 am

drchaos wrote:

Property tax

Hopefully they implement these soon! We really need to starting pay for what things are worth.

you're probably the 1 in every 50 people that want this to happen :|

Postby Dizzy28 » January 9th, 2018, 8:10 am

steverandolph wrote:
zoom rader wrote:After 169 billions spent we have nothing to show for it

The former regime dose not have anything to show either, except favoured contractors who were made into billionaires..Both parties have failed us.
Who are these contrators you speak off?

Are they in jail?

By this logic Calder Hart is actually Saint Hart.

Postby The_Honourable » January 9th, 2018, 12:15 pm

Who is the worse MP? Lovell Francis or Fitzgerald Hinds?

Not the first time Francis get heat in Moruga.

WATCH: Moruga MP heckled by protesters over bad roads: http://www.looptt.com/content/watch-mor ... -bad-roads

Postby matr1x » January 9th, 2018, 12:26 pm

Here what, during the 2 oil booms, pnm financiers grew filthy rich from plundering the treasury. ...we need to deal them first

Postby Redman » January 9th, 2018, 12:31 pm

Somebody tell me how they identify a PNM financier vs a UNC financier....

Logic dictates that if Im financing then I expect business.
therefore I need to ensure business does not dry up when my party out-therefore I finance both.
Everybody finances both.

ask kallooze.

Postby zoom rader » January 9th, 2018, 12:37 pm

Redman wrote:Somebody tell me how they identify a PNM financier vs a UNC financier....

therefore I need to ensure business does not dry up when my party out-therefore I finance both.
Everybody finances both.

ask kallooze.
PNM has more financiers cause they are more easily corruptable and cover their misdeeds better that anyone.

Postby De Dragon » January 9th, 2018, 12:38 pm

drchaos wrote:

Property tax

TTEC,WASA etc will still fail miserably no matter what the facking rates are.

Postby Rovin » January 9th, 2018, 12:58 pm

if is 1 ting them pee nm paid bloggers on fb (& some of them on here too) does rel wuk for dey $ - everything possible issue they throwing d blame on kamla\unc

they not holding their party to account for a job they said they were going to do

they are masters of deflect d blame ......

Postby The_Honourable » January 9th, 2018, 1:51 pm

Redman wrote:Somebody tell me how they identify a PNM financier vs a UNC financier....

Everybody finances both.

ask kallooze.

PNM financiers for the most part are members of the syrian community. Most syrian business men logic is that afro-trinidadians don't know how to lead therefore are easy to control and distract but they can't do it directly (history of slavery) hence why they need a buffer. PNM party is the ultimate buffer. Doing this you kill 2 birds with one stone. You get what you need and you control a section of the population.

The UNC are not beholden to the syrian community but more have loyalty to indo-financiers who are usually businessmen especially from the construction sector. You will see a lots of "Tenderpreneurship" cases rampant. Most syrian businessmen logic is that Indo-trinidadians are not so easy to control but they usually don't pose a threat (except economically in some cases) because of growing levels of complacency especially during times of an economic boom.

So even though the logic differs for both parties, the bottom line is that financiers are not for country and will know who or what they can manipulate to get their way.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » January 9th, 2018, 3:24 pm

Everybody finances both.

ask kallooze.

UNC financiers over-estimate values just to thief.. PNM financiers aren't so dutty.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » January 9th, 2018, 3:46 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:if is 1 ting them pee nm paid bloggers on fb (& some of them on here too) does rel wuk for dey $ - everything possible issue they throwing d blame on kamla\unc

they not holding their party to account for a job they said they were going to do

well said my friend

Postby hydroep » January 9th, 2018, 4:07 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:if is 1 ting them pee nm paid bloggers on fb (& some of them on here too) does rel wuk for dey $ - everything possible issue they throwing d blame on kamla\unc

Hema asked Guy Smiley point blank yesterday (I'm paraphrasing here): "This is mid-term and allyuh still blaming the previous Government?" He unashamedly responded: "Yeah, because the situation they left us in was that bad."...:|

So it's not surprising that the minions would follow suit.

Postby Redman » January 9th, 2018, 4:17 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

Everybody finances both.

ask kallooze.

PNM financiers for the most part are members of the syrian community. Most syrian business men logic is that afro-trinidadians don't know how to lead therefore are easy to control and distract but they can't do it directly (history of slavery) hence why they need a buffer. PNM party is the ultimate buffer. Doing this you kill 2 birds with one stone. You get what you need and you control a section of the population.

The UNC are not beholden to the syrian community but more have loyalty to indo-financiers who are usually businessmen especially from the construction sector. You will see a lots of "Tenderpreneurship" cases rampant. Most syrian businessmen logic is that Indo-trinidadians are not so easy to control but they usually don't pose a threat (except economically in some cases) because of growing levels of complacency especially during times of an economic boom.

So even though the logic differs for both parties, the bottom line is that financiers are not for country and will know who or what they can manipulate to get their way.

Money and politics -at the level we talking has no regard to race.
Or loyalty.

they leave that for the low level workers to believe in.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 9th, 2018, 4:53 pm

Here is my issue and I want zetski et al to make sense of it...two murders took place and all of a sudden dillon saying the line was crossed...close to 500 murders last year and no line crossed...wdmc...

Postby De Dragon » January 9th, 2018, 5:05 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Here is my issue and I want zetski et al to make sense of it...two murders took place and all of a sudden dillon saying the line was crossed...close to 500 murders last year and no line crossed...wdmc...

Dillon seems to have shifting lines, which he apparently draws when 15 year olds get shot and set on fire in taxis, nevermind the hundreds of other murders that took place since this ill-suited bunch of incompetents came to power.

TriP

Postby TriP » January 9th, 2018, 5:14 pm

Franklin "Smiley" Khan

Postby matr1x » January 9th, 2018, 6:19 pm

The question is, where are the snitches in ministries during pnm reign? During unc time, i95.5 getting all kind of info from all kind of sources

Postby Rory Phoulorie » January 9th, 2018, 6:34 pm

matr1x wrote:The question is, where are the snitches in ministries during pnm reign? During unc time, i95.5 getting all kind of info from all kind of sources

UNC was tiefin everything from everywhere. PNM concentrating on tiefin from select places. Hence, you had more sources of information under the UNC's reign.

Postby hydroep » January 9th, 2018, 6:41 pm

^^^LOL...A fat-ole-arse like Guy Smiley dropping young gyul panty?...:lol:

Well, that should tell would be players all they need to know. Yuh doh need game. Yuh need Status, power and morney.

Buh honestly yuh cyar blame the man. He wife look like a beast and after his recent heart attack he must be say "fork dat, lemmeh enjoy mehself before ah dead."

Would also explain why no action has been taken against bamsie-squeezer...he just following in the footsteps of his seniors.

Waiting for Sh!tkickers' files to buss now.

Postby Rovin » January 9th, 2018, 6:48 pm

look where we reach now - arguing about who teef more , who teef less & who used who to teef ... we really good

ask how come nobody from either party made it their business to gather evidence & prosecute whoever that teef

d answer is ALL teef so why wud they sell out each other , maybe 1 side got 49% d other 51% but they shared d loot & still sharing in spite of whoever in govt

listen to d song & watch d video ....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 9th, 2018, 8:05 pm

My other issue: im sure all pnmites listened to shitkickers the other night...man blamed kams for promising workers x amount of $$ etc etc...together with back pay....so my issue is this same money benefitted men inside this forum and these say men saying kams thief the money when there own leader acknowledged that $ was given to public servants....

So pnm logic is just fcking amazing

Postby sMASH » January 9th, 2018, 9:54 pm

Shitkicker only now realize that was the economic environment of this prime ministerial term?
If he feel he can't make it, if is too much, fire de wuk. Stop complaining so much nah man.
How Sharon does make out with so much nagging? Every goddamn ting is "is dis one do" and "dat one do"

He playing mass, and fraid de powder.

blitz83

Postby blitz83 » January 9th, 2018, 11:04 pm

Well said my friend. Here we go again shitkicker blaming again. Really a WOFT! In truth how Sharon does make out? :drinking:

HAVING refused to provide law enforcement with the legislative tools to deal with gang violence, the blood of 15-year-old Joshua Andrews is virtually on the Opposition UNC’s hands.

That was the position taken by Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley yesterday as he commented on the gruesome shooting death of Andrews as he sat in a taxi being driven to his home on Monday. 
Andrews and taxi driver Devon Hernandez were killed, while other children who were passengers in the back seat were injured during the incident at Trou Macaque Road, Laventille.

Sauce- Trinidad express

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » January 10th, 2018, 3:17 am

pnm there 2 years now and still blaming kamla for everything. blame the freaking c[][]lie that is all the pnm racist party good for. :fist:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 10th, 2018, 6:27 am

imagine shitkickers blaming unc for the murder of the youth man the other day....how on earth pnmmites does swallow this garbage...and NO people, the anti gang bill wasn't stopping one mc

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20180109 ... uncs-hands

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 10th, 2018, 7:13 am

Characteristic of a brilliant leader.....
1. Blame someone else for your inefficiency

kstt

Postby kstt » January 10th, 2018, 8:18 am

Rowley blame Kamla for the killing of the young gangster schoolboy in the taxi. He said kamla fault because she didn't support the Soldier Bill to give them unconstitutional power.

I thought they said the Offshore Patrol boats were the solution to crime. They were crying about it from 2010-2015 like a spoilt child. Now they get the boats they are saying it is the Soldier Bill. The PNM shifts the goal post and blames all continuously.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 10th, 2018, 10:11 am

I still trying to come to terms with zetski et al living and swearing by this sheit