Phillip Edward Alexander Bows out of active Politics again (2023) Now with added Bow In 2024

Re: Phillip Edward Alexander calling out the big shots

Postby Dizzy28 » November 26th, 2017, 11:24 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
sMASH wrote:Me ain't business bout the coke scenes in trinidad. Let that sleeping dog lie. Too many other smaller fish to fry that have a bigger impact on the citizens.
Like hospital, roads, and government services efficiency. Also, the scaling back of government interference into the day to day lives and the power they have to confiscate Ur stuff.
None of these things could be solved or Improved by tracking coke or 1%.
Except, on the legitimate businesses, impose a greater tax so that more of that money goes into public service upkeep.

I’m beginning to understand better why it is you don’t have a job.

Postby sMASH » November 27th, 2017, 10:45 am

Rather waste resources on an unbeatable problem, redirect it to the problems that can be tackled. And get some return on investment.

Postby The_Honourable » November 27th, 2017, 10:48 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:what happened in d vid ?

& why PEA & samuel stafford calling each other gay ? ...........

Here we go, someone had time copy it. It is alleged also that a Sabga funds the PEP.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » November 27th, 2017, 11:27 pm

So he admitting that his Syrian paddner dealing coke and killing people and he not doing anything about it?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 27th, 2017, 11:31 pm

drchaos wrote:So he admitting that his Syrian paddner dealing coke and killing people and he not doing anything about it?

The man never had answers so don’t expect him to do anything special in this regard.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 27th, 2017, 11:41 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:what happened in d vid ?

& why PEA & samuel stafford calling each other gay ? ...........

Here we go, someone had time copy it. It is alleged also that a Sabga funds the PEP.

I guess he will wait until his friend dead to then say good riddance and bad talk him.

Postby Rovin » November 28th, 2017, 11:11 am

well he alone will have to answer for that yes

if anybody ever looked at any of his shows u will see nearly every single time he bashes d 1% especially d sabgas so how can d sabgas fund a group that bashes them & tells ppl not to buy from them - dat makin any sense ? especially when we all know d syrians always support d poo nm from ever since ...... allegations on d whole for any issue are just hearsay without evidence

Postby Chimera » January 17th, 2018, 1:04 pm

TriP

Postby TriP » January 17th, 2018, 2:10 pm

Jan17-1-18 - TV6 Morning Edition - Full 16 mins

Miktay

Postby Miktay » January 17th, 2018, 3:51 pm

I cant see thiz fella making a difference in national politics...

Big Gubbament will corrupt any political party.

Postby Dizzy28 » January 17th, 2018, 4:04 pm

Miktay wrote:I cant see thiz fella making a difference in national politics...

Especially one that would be led by a questionable individual with lots of skeletons in his closet to start with.

Postby Chimera » January 17th, 2018, 5:08 pm

I use to support him just because he was an alternative to UNC and pnm but seeing some of the sheit he posts up on fb....he's a real idiot

The most recent one being during the extreme rains between Xmas and new years...He said he wish it rain for 48 hours nonstop so people wouldn't be able to send up fireworks

And he's a man know trinidad does flood with 6 hours of rain....

Postby sMASH » January 17th, 2018, 5:34 pm

^^ as opposed to minister who said that nobody told us to build in lagoon....
they sent out updates during times of floods, collected reports and i think they also distributed some relief to some areas, as much as they got donated.
while the pnm waited a week to acknowledge that the rain fall, then to blame us for building in lagoon....

jesus not going to start a party and go up for elections, so i guess this remains red and ready country.

Postby Rovin » January 17th, 2018, 7:45 pm

i an aware of PEA & PEP from day 1 & viewed most of his vids - majority of his views make genuine sense but nobody really can agree with every single thing he says , besides most of his rantings are his personal views & some has sarcasm but i guess ppl take it literally

so if anyobody say well F him\pep i going back to unc\pnm because of a few of his OWN views well then this country doomed cause i doubt anybody else gonna take up d fight

yea i too hear ppl say allegations bout teef , conman , smartman etc but any solid proof yet ? - i waiting , pep is not a 1 man show & for those who want to see\know go to his\pep page or to their weekly public meetings & ask in front everybody

as for d fazeer interview , well at least he\pep got 15mins almost literally of publicity , alot more exposure is needed cause alot of ppl still into traditional media & not on social media........

drchaos

Postby drchaos » January 17th, 2018, 8:39 pm

He is using Trump style politics ... Just stay stupid stuff and stupid people will follow you.

Postby sMASH » January 17th, 2018, 8:47 pm

not follow, but u get media attention...

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 17th, 2018, 9:02 pm

Hedging bets that if they field 41 candidates, they ALL gonna lose their deposit.

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » January 18th, 2018, 10:22 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:I use to support him just because he was an alternative to UNC and pnm but seeing some of the sheit he posts up on fb....he's a real idiot

The most recent one being during the extreme rains between Xmas and new years...He said he wish it rain for 48 hours nonstop so people wouldn't be able to send up fireworks

And he's a man know trinidad does flood with 6 hours of rain....

Sounds like a spoil child with plenty money

Postby zoom rader » January 18th, 2018, 10:38 am

drchaos wrote:He is using Trump style politics ... Just stay stupid stuff and stupid people will follow you.
Trump style politics is wuking

Postby sMASH » January 18th, 2018, 2:04 pm

It works for unc and pnm,

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » January 18th, 2018, 11:52 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Hedging bets that if they field 41 candidates, they ALL gonna lose their deposit.

What I see is them doing massive damage to the UNC and some damage to the PNM. Which will hopefully keep Kamla out and Rowley in.

Then we can only hope that for the next election after that which will call early, Kamla would have gotten kicked out and then the UNC can actually be a party that can win and do some good again. :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

And, if PEP end up winning, well I guess poor people will live nice for the 5 years they are there before the 1% removes them and brings back their buffer that is the PNM. :evilbat:

Either way, this country makes a perfect case study... On what not to do when running a resource-rich nation. :drinking: :drinking:

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 19th, 2018, 12:22 am

But the man ask an important question
Who in the country dont think baldylux is a jacka$$
I dont , but i think a most of his cabinet is a waste of time

Postby sMASH » January 19th, 2018, 4:59 am

and it was answered,,, the pnm voters!

Postby Redman » January 19th, 2018, 6:32 am

Miktay wrote:I cant see thiz fella making a difference in national politics...

Especially one that would be led by a questionable individual with lots of skeletons in his closet to start with.

By that definition...Phillip fully qualified to be PM...or President

Postby rspann » January 19th, 2018, 9:11 am

hong kong phooey wrote:But the man ask an important question

By calling the PM a jackass , he showing his true colours , he going down in the gutter and doing the same thing he complaining about.

#jammetry #jackass #cyat.................

Postby Redman » January 19th, 2018, 10:22 am

hong kong phooey wrote:But the man ask an important question

Based on elections-more people than those that dont think kamla is a jacka$$.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » January 19th, 2018, 10:49 am

Doh mind the two party Westminster system iz not very democratic...but calling the elected PM of T&T a jackass on national tv iza bit much.

Esp coming from a man who ent do nothing for the country.

I think we can safely write off Phil Alexander as electable material.

Postby Rovin » January 19th, 2018, 12:30 pm

buh from ever since inshan does be calling ppl DONKEY & nobody does beat up so whats d difference between ah donkey & ah jackass ......

from google ... :lol:
What is the difference between a donkey and a jackass?
Donkeys are a different species than a horse, but in the same family. They were originally bred in Egypt or Mesopotamia around 5,000 years ago. Mules, on the other hand, are a cross between a female horse and a male donkey or “jack” (hence the word “jackass”)

Why is a donkey called a jackass?
This means that the proper scientific name for the donkey is Equus africanus asinus when it is considered a subspecies, and Equus asinus when it is considered a species. At one time, the synonym ass was the more common term for the donkey. The first recorded use of donkey was in either 1784 or 1785.

TriP

Postby TriP » January 19th, 2018, 12:35 pm

19-1-19 - Phillip Edward Alexander s - Interview on Synergy - .19 - 1.02

Postby toyolink » January 19th, 2018, 1:29 pm

The gentleman has openly voiced his position and the analysis and positions on our circumstances pretty much sums-up how I believe many citizens view our circumstances and leaders.
I only rely on infor. from actual live interviews and admittedly I don't much care for facebook and other type stuff people with no-faces allege.
The possibility of electoral success given tribalism and fanaticism is a serious hill to climb.
Unfortunately we seem unable to collectively embrace a new set of expectations and possibilities.
I in no way wish to suggest that any purchase decision has been made, but I remain open to possibilities.