Re: IT start ,Ants nest riled up,: Woman alleges assault at fete

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2018, 11:33 am

MaxPower wrote:Man and woman cant be no “friend”
No, never be friends with women.
State your instrest to bed them early.
Don't waste your time or money if they not sharing the kitty or blowing you.

Postby 88sins » January 17th, 2018, 12:15 pm

Monkey Man wrote:THE ALPHA APE IS HERE.

What do you all need to know??

I want to know y u didn't stay where u was :lol:

ched going decent, no monkey business needed

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » January 17th, 2018, 12:17 pm

zoom rader wrote:Fact is never be friends with a woman.
Don't spend your money on a woman that you are friends with.
Dont take women out unless you stand to gain.
Don't mess with women that you work with and neighbour
If she on games then walk. Take no B.S.
Don't bull in cars as it is easy for her to cry rape when she feels shamed or get exposed as a slut. Use a guess house
Keep a record of all social media communications with her.
Women do nothing for free, men the other hand do the opposite.
If she comes with bullchit questions then dont answer her.

Hahaha sticky

Yuhundastand

Postby Yuhundastand » January 17th, 2018, 2:03 pm

Half of those women these days is LGBTQ+ so if ah man even watch them with in intent, is bachanal. Everything is "toxic fragile masculinity" these days

Miktay

Postby Miktay » January 17th, 2018, 3:39 pm

Miktay wrote:
Woman does know woman. So if yous a lill small beta man having women friends around can be helpful.

My rule iz have plenty women friends. But az friends only.

nuttn inherently wrong wit friend-zoning the bulk of them, but be forewarned...

having plenty female friends, especially if you not wit any of them & they all know each other & all know you not dealing any of them, can lead to some unwanted forms of competitive behavior between them for your attention, & eventually lead them developing the misbegotten idea that you want to know about & sympathize with their personal troubles. Particularly if they feel/know you making a good chunk ah change, or at least substantially more than they do.
Also, familiarity breeds contempt. Last thing you want is for them to get too overly familiar, because it is extremely easy for a female to misplace her boundaries& start to get disrespectful. If ever they do, shut dat bs down on d spot with immediate effect, & make an open example of the offender if need be.

100% agree.

There are complications to man woman friend thing but there are also benefits. Yuh cyar rely on opinions of thusty pardners in relationships.

Some women friends indeed want to be more than friends...but thaz where you (as the man) have to draw the line. It must be on a strict friendship terms unless mutual feeling develop.

And I dont mind listening over a few lickas to the troubles of a women friend. Most women looking for empathy anyway and not trying to solve an emotional problem.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » January 17th, 2018, 9:21 pm

lesson to learn here.. Dont dance on cooler if yuh fraid slap bumcey

TriP

Postby TriP » January 17th, 2018, 9:56 pm

26904391_1706095396113719_6861906522553952275_n (1).jpg

Postby hydroep » January 17th, 2018, 10:00 pm

Now this I can understand:

Carnival Tuesday touch will cost this man $12,000

Published on Jan 17, 2018, 7:58 am AST
By Nikita Braxton-Benjamin Multimedia Desk

FOR grabbing a woman's private parts on a Carnival Tuesday, Govind Seepersad was charged with indecent assault.

Seepersad, who was 17 years old at the time of the 2009 offence, will be sentenced on February 28 by Justice St Clair Douglas before the San Fernando Second Criminal Court.

It was at 8.20 p.m. on February 24, 2009, the victim-who at the time was wearing long jeans and a black halter top-was walking with her boyfriend along SS Erin Road, Penal.

State attorney Sabrina Dougdeen-Jaglal said the two stopped near a supermarket and while standing there, Seepersad walked alongside the woman, and grabbed her private parts.

She did not know Seepersad.

The woman pointed him out to her boyfriend. Seepersad was three feet away from them, Dougdeen-Jaglal said.

He was held by the woman's boyfriend who took him to a police officer on foot patrol.

The victim made a report to Constable Vinton Dinoo, but Seepersad said: “I never do that.”

The victim and her boyfriend gave the police statements at the Penal Police Station. Dinoo went to Clarke Road, Penal, where he met Seepersad's father who accompanied him to the police station.

In his father's presence, Seepersad was told of the report and cautioned, but again denied committing the act.

He was later charged with indecent assault.

Guilty plea

In 2016, a maximum sentence indication was put forward by a judge of Seepersad being placed on a three-year bond and paying $12,000 in compensation to the victim.

Seepersad later entered a guilty plea.

Defence attorney Cedric Neptune told the court that Seepersad was 17 years old in 2009 and had just finished school. He said his client may have consumed beverages he ought not to at that age. Neptune said Seepersad, now 25, had no previous convictions.

Sentencing will take place next month.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20180117/news/carnival-tuesday-touch-will-cost-this-man-12000

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » January 18th, 2018, 7:38 am

Was posted on Facebook

This is an account of an experience my friend Miki A Augustine had this morning, to which I was a witness. Please share. Make sure this cretin knows how despicable he is.

This morning I had to make good on my promise to buss a man face with my mason jar.

Iwer George is on stage and I am dancing with both hands in the air on a cooler when I feel slaps on my butt. I was absolutely mortified to see a strange man proudly smacking me. His smug smile faded with my death glare and the men in my circle started to pay attention, asking me if I knew him; they moved to remove him from my proximity as I said, I don't but it's fine, he's drunk.... just... please get him away from me.

His friend - good looking, very muscular, clean cut "white" guy with biceps the size of my waist- came over and asked what was happening and I suggested he take his friend with him because he's drunk and was snacking my ass and if he stayed he would cause problems.
Mister Man says, idgaf about that...
And I retorted well I see yall are a whole crew of BUGWAANAAS... And returned to Iwer's performance.

Not two minutes later, ass smacking resumes... I spin around, there is BUGWAAANAAA No. 2... Who moves toward my crotch with a smirk on his face.
My mason jar drew blood when it collided with his face.
He lunged at me and within seconds there is a brawl. Immediate intervention by the men in my circle sent him on his back on the ground. He's now a raging bull - red in face, bleeding and embarrassed. After several tense minutes, peace eventually resumed.

Let's make something abundantly clear.

I don't care who you are, what you look like, how much you earn, or how well connected you are. I don't care what I'm doing or wearing.
NO MAN HAS THE RIGHT TO TOUCH MY BODY WITHOUT MY PERMISSION.

I felt ABSOLUTELY VIOLATED by TWO strange men in the middle of a group of my friends at the very front of a fete during a performance I anticipated. I resorted to violence. I drew blood. Rest assured Andre Schamber (that's what I was told your name was...I had no clue who you were before you decided to put your hands on me) that while I am not pleased that I hit you, your behaviour this morning warranted it and my only regret is that you weren't freaking arrested.

To all of my male friends, especially Christophe and Gerrard, I have no idea how this would have turned out if you guys weren't around and I am forever grateful that you defended me.

We have a tendency to associate misogyny and disrespect towards women with men that are not very wealthy, educated or popular... well....
Welcome to 2018....

Postby Les Bain » January 18th, 2018, 9:34 am

Specialist Baboons wrote:Was posted on Facebook

We have a tendency to associate misogyny and disrespect towards women with men that are not very wealthy, educated or popular... well....
Welcome to 2018....

2018? That cookie's been crumbling since Bill Cosby's twitter challenge to meme him.

Postby MaxPower » January 18th, 2018, 10:15 am

If we had selected patrons attending all Carnival events there wouldn’t really be a problem.

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » January 18th, 2018, 10:19 am

MaxPower wrote:If we had selected patrons attending all Carnival events there wouldn’t really be a problem.

That is a hard thing to understand for most people- but the truth.

Postby zoom rader » January 18th, 2018, 10:40 am

Cooloh wrote:
MaxPower wrote:If we had selected patrons attending all Carnival events there wouldn’t really be a problem.

That is a hard thing to understand for most people- but the truth.
As Starin said black man have to keep on jaming

Miktay

Postby Miktay » January 18th, 2018, 10:45 am

All the liberal ole talk bout tiefing wine will boil down like bhagi on Cval Tues afternoon...

Postby zoom rader » January 18th, 2018, 10:51 am

Miktay wrote:All the liberal ole talk bout tiefing wine will boil down like bhagi on Cval Tues afternoon...
That reminds me of a story i read where a woman wine up on guy only to find out he was a regular vagrant in Woodford sq.

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 18th, 2018, 10:56 am

so she lied about bussing Andre's face with a mason jar

How much you want to bet she wasn't slapped on the ass. But over-reacted when someone was tapping her to get down from the cooler to get a drink/ice or something.

She was probably slapped on the ass earlier (not justifying that) so she thought the incident was being repeated so she get rowdy

Postby zoom rader » January 18th, 2018, 11:07 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:so she lied about bussing Andre's face with a mason jar

How much you want to bet she wasn't slapped on the ass. But over-reacted when someone was tapping her to get down from the cooler to get a drink/ice or something.

She was probably slapped on the ass earlier (not justifying that) so she thought the incident was being repeated so she get rowdy
It's typical female behaviour,
they cry out to gain attention when in the wrong or caught out

Postby Chimera » January 18th, 2018, 11:17 am

Miktay wrote:All the liberal ole talk bout tiefing wine will boil down like bhagi on Cval Tues afternoon...
That reminds me of a story i read where a woman wine up on guy only to find out he was a regular vagrant in Woodford sq.

one of them story is where the woman wine up and end up freaking a man jouvert morning...end up getting pregnant and then realize down the line hes a vagrant

Miktay

Postby Miktay » January 18th, 2018, 11:32 am

Cval has its share of liberal feelings toting women esp from forin.

I recall a time i said excuse to pass thru a group of female masqueraders Cval Tues in POS and one of them try to brace me cuz she felt I was being disrespectful. I ask her where you expect mih to pass? She say I must pass round her and she possee. I say go round where? The crown thick like molasses. She continue to argue and went to look for a manger to make a complaint.

I stueps and walk off...

Postby zoom rader » January 18th, 2018, 11:37 am

Miktay wrote:Cval has its share of liberal feelings toting women esp from forin.

I recall a time i said excuse to pass thru a group of female masqueraders Cval Tues in POS and one of them try to brace me cuz she felt I was being disrespectful. I ask her where you expect mih to pass? She say I must pass round her and she possee. I say go round where? The crown thick like molasses. She continue to argue and went to look for a manger to make a complaint.

I stueps and walk off...
Never had those problems. I would not take that stress to visit carnival and deal with stinky sweaty ppl.

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 18th, 2018, 11:42 am

This sheit does extend all the way into childhood too inno
Even from a young age girls know they can get away with bad behavior.
Girls does do boys all kinda sheit knowing that the boy will get in trouble if they hit them.
Girl: *hits boy*
Boy: *gets vex, hits girl*
Girl: "misssss look he hit mehhh"

g y n o c e n t r i s m

Postby zoom rader » January 18th, 2018, 11:49 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:This sheit does extend all the way into childhood too inno
Girls does do boys all kinda sheit knowing that the boy will get in trouble if they hit them.

g y n o c e n t r i s m
White knights don't understand that bro.

Postby 88sins » January 18th, 2018, 12:22 pm

g y n o c e n t r i s m

like yuh talkin from xp dey boi :lol:

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » January 18th, 2018, 12:31 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:so she lied about bussing Andre's face with a mason jar

I jus wanna know if it was she cooler she on top of.

Cuz dread dread at sunset festival years back some random predator looking bish end up on my cooler an wanted to chat me when i tell she come off.. is drag i drag the cooler out from under she foot. Idc

Postby Les Bain » January 18th, 2018, 12:55 pm

g y n o c e n t r i s m

What about: If you're not the type they drop drawers for, you get molded into being one of the girls.
Some fellas accept, thinking persistence will transform them into the bf. From there it goes 2 ways:
1. The persistence doh change jack squat; the fella starts crying about friendzone
2. The persistence doh change jack squat; the fella ends up the type of feminized yes-man you see at SJW rallies.

Postby MaxPower » January 18th, 2018, 1:00 pm

Why is it only the ugly boys complaining about a wine permission? Why is it always the unattractive males that have these altercations?

Trying to understand.

thelem-again

Postby thelem-again » January 18th, 2018, 1:44 pm

Meh....Miki not worth all this headache anyhow. She's a played out, decade old news trying to make herself seem relevant and important.

I believe the guy, because it seems like he could've gotten through with any thing of better quality...so why her? Waste of time.

Postby j.o.e » January 18th, 2018, 1:48 pm

thelem-again wrote:Meh....Miki not worth all this headache anyhow. She's a played out, decade old news trying to make herself seem relevant and important.

I believe the guy, because it seems like he could've gotten through with any thing of better quality...so why her? Waste of time.

Yuh panties showing bredrin. Sounding like yuh want to jerk the man off and then say ‘no homo’.

Postby gastly369 » January 18th, 2018, 2:55 pm

3way winery no ticket gt

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » January 18th, 2018, 3:05 pm

thelem-again wrote:Meh....Miki not worth all this headache anyhow. She's a played out, decade old news trying to make herself seem relevant and important.

Man really going all the way to fete to tussle with this?
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bds9iqPnW9b ... missmiki_a

Somebody embed please