IT start ,Ants nest riled up,: Woman alleges assault at fete

TriP

Re: IT start ,Ants nest riled up,: Woman alleges assault at fete

Postby TriP » January 18th, 2018, 3:16 pm

Wining T-Shirts For Sale

Your size and choice of colour tee (Red, Black or White).

Introductory price - $150.00TT

26910804_1577248159031137_3685291712164178139_o.jpg

Miktay

Postby Miktay » January 18th, 2018, 5:14 pm

Redress10 wrote:
thelem-again wrote:Meh....Miki not worth all this headache anyhow. She's a played out, decade old news trying to make herself seem relevant and important.

I believe the guy, because it seems like he could've gotten through with any thing of better quality...so why her? Waste of time.

Man really going all the way to fete to tussle with this?
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bds9iqPnW9b ... missmiki_a

Somebody embed please

Not my speed.

But u never know. Sum fellas might like that manhead after a few drinks.

If u see what ah mean...

Postby MaxPower » January 18th, 2018, 5:30 pm

TriP wrote:Wining T-Shirts For Sale

I think they will only sell XXXL

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » January 18th, 2018, 5:48 pm

TriP wrote:Wining T-Shirts For Sale

I think they will only sell XXXL

:lol: :lol: :lol: Hahaaa

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » January 18th, 2018, 5:56 pm

Cant believe I am saying this but ZR has a point, to an extent... Some women really are the Devil reincarnated, but there are some good ones that you got to put that effort out for, only when the effort go out you could really get that sweet blissful reward ( and i mean more than the Pu-C eh, Talking about proper dealings).

Good points in the discussion though, overall just need to respect women, taking a lil wine and she brace yuh, just move on....plenty thing in the fete would throw it back on you...I do understand that some Betas would be offended when they get brace though , could be life shattering and they end up taking it personal asf!

Postby zoom rader » January 18th, 2018, 6:22 pm

moses_boss12 wrote:Cant believe I am saying this but ZR has a point, to an extent... Some women really are the Devil reincarnated, but there are some good ones that you got to put that effort out for, only when the effort go out you could really get that sweet blissful reward ( and i mean more than the Pu-C eh, Talking about proper dealings).

Good points in the discussion though, overall just need to respect women, taking a lil wine and she brace yuh, just move on....plenty thing in the fete would throw it back on you...I do understand that some Betas would be offended when they get brace though , could be life shattering and they end up taking it personal asf!
It's easy to spot the good girl, they will spend on you and invest in you. They always ask about you .

But you have to have game, don't be a dhal belly or wear your pants on your knees.

Picking up women at a fete is a no no. These days you can't trust dem , they can easily cry rape or as in this case you slapped her butt.

Never argue with women, when she beyotches don't show any motions and walk away. Women live on drama.

Never deal with single mothers unless her kids are grown and moved on.
Last edited by zoom rader on January 18th, 2018, 6:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby matr1x » January 18th, 2018, 6:22 pm

Remember women: freedom is a right. Respect is a privilege. You have to earn it. You roll up to someone demanding respect and they will ask you who kant you crawled out of.

Postby zoom rader » January 18th, 2018, 6:28 pm

matr1x wrote:Remember women: freedom is a right. Respect is a privilege. You have to earn it. You roll up to someone demanding respect and they will ask you who kant you crawled out of.
Most women are very disrespectful toward men . Try to speak to them nicely and they ready to cuss you up as a prevert. But this will not apply if you are Brad Pitt or kess.

Specialist Baboons

IT start ,Ants nest riled up,: Woman alleges assault at fete

Postby Specialist Baboons » January 18th, 2018, 11:25 pm

Picking up women at a fete is a no no unless you’re willing to take the risk..

Never deal with single mothers unless her kids are grown and moved on, unless yuh looking for them to call you Daddy...

Postby matr1x » January 19th, 2018, 1:12 am

matr1x wrote:Remember women: freedom is a right. Respect is a privilege. You have to earn it. You roll up to someone demanding respect and they will ask you who kant you crawled out of.
Most women are very disrespectful toward men . Try to speak to them nicely and they ready to cuss you up as a prevert. But this will not apply if you are Brad Pitt or kess.

Reminds me of a former coworker. She was obsessed over kess. Like on a stalker level. An she thought she was slice bread. But more like a big loaf if you catch my drift

Postby 88sins » January 19th, 2018, 6:28 am

that's bcuz essentially every male they ever met has tried to give them a d1ck, starting from a young age. so they start believing that snatch is worth something more than it actually is, & most start to act according to their thoughts. One female asked me what I go do if my wife leave me, & she was shocked at the response, because I told her I wouldn't do nuttn besides keep on living my life like I accustomed, because the only thing a man loses when he woman gone is a regular supply of the same punnany. She start to watch me different after that.
Best advice I could give to anybody, whether you have a female companion or nah, to quote an old man in a movie

"you can lose a lot of money chasing women, but you'll never lose women chasing money"

Postby maj. tom » January 19th, 2018, 6:38 am

Patrice O'Neal - "Ladies, how would you keep your man if you lost your vagina?," O'Neal would ask of his audience. When the women would invariably reference oral and anal sex, the comedian would respond, "See, I gave you the chance to talk and you qualified yourself as a series of holes. I'm supposed to treat you special, but you just a bunch of hoes to yourself. No one said learn how to play X-Box, learn how to play pool, tell better stories..."

Women know exactly what they are worth to men. They also know that that value can be replaced easily. So they train men around them to put them on a pedestal, when in fact that's just all they have to offer in the end. A lot advertise what their stock is worth with all the makeup and instagram, etc. Men need to realize that it's not a rare commodity and don't need to be pandering to the b.s. and lies that Disney and mommy taught them.

Soon this thread will be labelled misogyny and locked and whatever. But I'm glad that there are men right here on tuner who have experienced life and understand the Allegory of the Cave. It's not hating on women, it's all part of the game of mating. We all have to try to understand it, or else we lose more in the end.

Postby Les Bain » January 19th, 2018, 8:20 am

Patrice question real heavy.
People always crack up when I detail what would happen if me and the wife done but honestly, what wrong with living for yourself and attending to the (non-relationship, non-sexual) interests you always had? Life too short to start over at square 1 in a field that known more for loading people up with issues than providing a stable partner to grow old with.

thelem-again

Postby thelem-again » January 19th, 2018, 9:42 am

j.o.e wrote:
thelem-again wrote:Meh....Miki not worth all this headache anyhow. She's a played out, decade old news trying to make herself seem relevant and important.

I believe the guy, because it seems like he could've gotten through with any thing of better quality...so why her? Waste of time.

Yuh panties showing bredrin. Sounding like yuh want to jerk the man off and then say ‘no homo’.

I think simple english and understanding escaped you growing up.

moses_boss12 wrote:Cant believe I am saying this but ZR has a point, to an extent... Some women really are the Devil reincarnated, but there are some good ones that you got to put that effort out for, only when the effort go out you could really get that sweet blissful reward ( and i mean more than the Pu-C eh, Talking about proper dealings).

Good points in the discussion though,
overall just need to respect women, taking a lil wine and she brace yuh, just move on....plenty thing in the fete would throw it back on you...
I do understand that some Betas would be offended when they get brace though , could be life shattering and they end up taking it personal asf!

Agreed

Postby crazybalhead » January 19th, 2018, 10:15 am

I'm confused, allyuh fellas going to a fete looking to walk out with mango leaf on finger? Or to enjoy the music and take a lil dance?

Postby MaxPower » January 19th, 2018, 11:35 am

crazybalhead wrote:I'm confused, allyuh fellas going to a fete looking to walk out with handcuffs on wrists? Or to enjoy the music and take a lil dance?

Fixed

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 19th, 2018, 11:36 am

Les Bain wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:This sheit does extend all the way into childhood too inno
Even from a young age girls know they can get away with bad behavior.
Girls does do boys all kinda sheit knowing that the boy will get in trouble if they hit them.
Girl: *hits boy*
Boy: *gets vex, hits girl*
Girl: "misssss look he hit mehhh"

g y n o c e n t r i s m

What about: If you're not the type they drop drawers for, you get molded into being one of the girls.
Some fellas accept, thinking persistence will transform them into the bf. From there it goes 2 ways:
1. The persistence doh change jack squat; the fella starts crying about friendzone
2. The persistence doh change jack squat; the fella ends up the type of feminized yes-man you see at SJW rallies.
What is a sjw rally?

Postby Redman » January 19th, 2018, 11:53 am

Allyuh making this fetting ting sound real complicated.

Man up, act yuh age not yuh IQ

Do that and you easy peezy

Postby paid_influencer » January 19th, 2018, 12:10 pm

people itt treating women like glorified fleshlights

misogyny is not cool

Postby Les Bain » January 19th, 2018, 1:12 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
Les Bain wrote:
Girls does do boys all kinda sheit knowing that the boy will get in trouble if they hit them.

g y n o c e n t r i s m

What about: If you're not the type they drop drawers for, you get molded into being one of the girls.
Some fellas accept, thinking persistence will transform them into the bf. From there it goes 2 ways:
1. The persistence doh change jack squat; the fella starts crying about friendzone
2. The persistence doh change jack squat; the fella ends up the type of feminized yes-man you see at SJW rallies.
What is a sjw rally?

You're not familiar with Social justice Warriors?

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 19th, 2018, 1:18 pm

I musbe living under a rock oui.

Postby gastly369 » January 19th, 2018, 1:23 pm

Howwwww all of sudden 2018 have bamsie touching issues

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2018, 1:25 pm

gastly369 wrote:Howwwww all of sudden 2018 have bamsie touching issues
It depends on who touching the bamsie

Miktay

Postby Miktay » January 19th, 2018, 1:38 pm

I predict bamsie forcing issues...until Cval Tue afternoon when lickas conquer them...and last lap free for all ensues...

Postby 88sins » January 19th, 2018, 1:43 pm

& who bamsie yuh touching

it have certain ppl on tuner wouldn't mind gettin a setta feel bambam on a regular, in or out of carnival season
call name & ah go whistle :lol:

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2018, 2:47 pm

& who bamsie yuh touching

it have certain ppl on tuner wouldn't mind gettin a setta feel bambam on a regular, in or out of carnival season
call name & ah go whistle
Desi?

Postby 88sins » January 19th, 2018, 3:19 pm

zr yuh have meh like a semp in wuk here :lol:

Postby De Dragon » January 19th, 2018, 11:12 pm

Specialist Baboons wrote:Picking up women at a fete is a no no unless you’re willing to take the risk..

Never deal with single mothers unless her kids are grown and moved on, unless yuh looking for them to call you Daddy...

Or yuh cyah breed..............

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 19th, 2018, 11:41 pm

g y n o c e n t r i s m

like yuh talkin from xp dey boi :lol:

Yeah boy :'( standard 1 was a dark time for me

Postby Les Bain » January 20th, 2018, 8:26 pm

Wierdsville gonna get a population explosion.