Re: A plot to destroy nurseries?

Postby Dizzy28 » February 20th, 2018, 10:50 am

St Joseph is not s safe enough seat

Postby hydroep » February 20th, 2018, 10:54 am

That acting housing minister is not the same one who get ketch using public funds to help she make baby?

Yes, I'm sure we can trust what she says...:|

Postby zoom rader » February 20th, 2018, 10:56 am

hydroep wrote:That acting housing minister is not the same one who get ketch using public funds to help she make baby?

I think it was wigs

Postby Dizzy28 » February 20th, 2018, 12:54 pm

hydroep wrote:That acting housing minister is not the same one who get ketch using public funds to help she make baby?

I think it was wigs

She bought wigs, jewelry (Tiffanys I believe) and paid for fertility treatments with the government credit card.

I would think a man like ZR would probably even have known which ovary they treated!!!

Postby zoom rader » February 20th, 2018, 1:13 pm

I think it was wigs

She bought wigs, jewelry (Tiffanys I believe) and paid for fertility treatments with the government credit card.

I would think a man like ZR would probably even have known which ovary they treated!!!
It hard to keep up with PNM women spending tax payers dollars bro

Can't remember she took pum pum treatment too.

Postby 16 cycles » February 20th, 2018, 1:29 pm

more traffic and crime on the east west corridor...

Postby zoom rader » February 20th, 2018, 5:06 pm

Voter padding in all yuh mc

The question is can the PNM build these padding houses in 2.5 years to ready for next election ( that's if we ever have an election under this PNM dictator)

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » February 20th, 2018, 5:12 pm

zoom rader wrote:Voter padding in all yuh mc

The question is can the PNM build these padding houses in 2.5 years to ready for next election ( that's if we ever have an election under this PNM dictator)

Doh matter. No one in the East West corridor will vote for the drunk lady and her band of bandits.
The nursery suffers from citrus greening BTW. Do research before posting nonsense as usual sicko.

Postby Rovin » February 20th, 2018, 6:16 pm

I think it was wigs

same 1 who walk in a bank with 80k cash & they fraid to ask she bout it cause she a pnm bigwig ....

Postby Rovin » February 20th, 2018, 6:17 pm

d less food we produce locally means d more d 1% can fatten their pockets even more with food imports .....

Postby meccalli » February 20th, 2018, 6:54 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Doh matter. No one in the East West corridor will vote for the drunk lady and her band of bandits.
The nursery suffers from citrus greening BTW. Do research before posting nonsense as usual sicko.

Citrus greening is one of the most serious citrus plant diseases in the world. It is also known as Huanglongbing (HLB) or yellow dragon disease.
Once a tree is infected, there is no cure. While the disease poses no threat to humans or animals, it has devastated millions of acres of citrus crops throughout the United States and abroad.

A source said workmen at the St Augustine Nurseries, Curepe and La Reunion Estate, Centeno facilities were close to completing the task of spraying and burning 140,0000 plants. The remaining 60,000 are at Marper Farm at Plum Road, Manzanilla.
http://www3.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-08 ... govt-farms

By the way you're speaking, one might think citrus is the only genus found at the said nursery.

http://www.looptt.com/content/watch-cop ... tt-meeting

Average

Postby Average » February 20th, 2018, 6:58 pm

Die hard pnm supporters are impossible. You guys are funny tho

Postby zoom rader » February 20th, 2018, 7:11 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Hush yuh stink dutty mudda kant

It's all voter padding

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » February 20th, 2018, 7:35 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

It's all voter padding

Hahaha Zoomie just like he leader cannot engage in debate could only cuss and engage in rum talk gossip. Mods do the necessary and ban this fool, he has lost his mind.

Postby maj. tom » February 20th, 2018, 7:39 pm

I noticed how all the PNM bloggers who had mysteriously disappeared cold turkey after September 2015 have returned with different names but same colloquialisms to gear up for 2020. It's too bad what the shackles of mental slavery does to some people, but they will never know it.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 20th, 2018, 8:07 pm

Where is the avinash fella in all this...he used to boast the p on them was all for agriculture...I have not heard him since 2015....big waste...and well if the citrus not good as some say...why not do a fresh crop as opposed to building houses...

Pnm logic in yuh mc

Postby zoom rader » February 20th, 2018, 8:46 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

It's all voter padding

Hahaha Zoomie just like he leader cannot engage in debate could only cuss and engage in rum talk gossip. Mods do the necessary and ban this fool, he has lost his mind.
It's only you that deserve to be called a mudda kant cause you fit the profile

You can't debate plus your have a double account.

So it stands to hush your pnm kant

Postby sMASH » February 20th, 2018, 8:47 pm

i posted on the facebook link to the story that they should bulldoze sealots and build appartments there, to put PoS workers closer to PoS. some lady come and say that the orange tree diseased. i say, that PNM haven't a clue bout food security cause they use the most arable land in the country to plant houses.

Postby sMASH » February 20th, 2018, 8:50 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

It's all voter padding

It's only you that deserve to be called a mudda kant cause you fit the profile

You can't debate plus your have a double account.

So it stands to hush your pnm kant

is that the PNM recomended approach to citrus greening? to remove, burn and erect apartments?

zr this place going to hell in a handbasket.. cause most of the voters are basket cases themselves.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 20th, 2018, 9:10 pm

sMASH wrote:i posted on the facebook link to the story that they should bulldoze sealots and build appartments there, to put PoS workers closer to PoS. some lady come and say that the orange tree diseased. i say, that PNM haven't a clue bout food security cause they use the most arable land in the country to plant houses.

If all diseased...bulldoze all...no probs there...start a fresh set of produce....buh doh tell me you want to build fcking house on good land like that..

Postby sMASH » February 20th, 2018, 9:17 pm

My mom now say what if they sabotaged the nursery to get cause to Bulldoze the place...

Seeing that they preventing the agricultural society of TNT to inspect the site... It lends credence to that plot

A Touch Of Evil

Postby A Touch Of Evil » February 20th, 2018, 9:21 pm

freaking up agriculture pnm style
Last edited by A Touch Of Evil on February 20th, 2018, 9:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby The_Honourable » February 20th, 2018, 9:24 pm

More contention over the St. Augustine nurseries as the agriculture minister allegedly orders people from entering the area during a news conference today.

Scores of affected persons gathered in unison to publicly object to the land being bulldozed for a five-hundred family housing complex.

A Touch Of Evil

Postby A Touch Of Evil » February 20th, 2018, 9:31 pm

voter padding more important

Postby De Dragon » February 20th, 2018, 10:33 pm

When JUHN Scarfy, Wiggy, Arse-Wari, Goebbels or any PNM Government person speaks it is usually to lie, and hoodwink the population. Sadly, with sheep like randolph, Redman, Zitski etc. around, there are many mindless drones who believe them.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 21st, 2018, 5:13 am

the PNM kabal is: Stuarty, imballs, rohani, aswari and baldy

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2018, 6:32 am

JUHN isnt the cabal, he is the letterhead, the emblem, the mascot.

Postby zoom rader » February 21st, 2018, 6:36 am

What PNM ppl can't eat they will mash up

Postby 16 cycles » February 21st, 2018, 8:38 am

Should focus on upgrading the nursery to help in diversification...