Re: Sheron Sukhdeo shot and killed

Postby tr1ad » May 11th, 2018, 10:05 am

put a lil accent when you speaking... a delhi accent and morney affi mek

Postby Chimera » May 11th, 2018, 11:49 am

Premchand1976 wrote:
Gem_in_i wrote:Long time used to be give what you can afford. Now I heard that some pundits have set price, like $500 per Puja.
The pundit I deal with never told me their price . Maybe it's because I give a fair enough dakshna and have been their Chela for a number of years ??? There are pundits ......and bandits.......thankfully, I have found a pundit .

whats that pundit name?

all of them is bandit

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » May 11th, 2018, 11:50 am

Lol.

Postby Rovin » May 11th, 2018, 12:11 pm

well look wey d talk gone now

anyway afaik pundits not supposed to ask for a fee of a set fee

what ppl do is ask around to get a idea what ppl give them depending on how good & thorough they perform said service , if u find they did a good job is up to u if u want to give extra & what u can afford

anytime 1 talking bout $ upfront is best u look for somebody else ....

Postby Chimera » May 11th, 2018, 12:27 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:well look wey d talk gone now

what ppl do is ask around to get a idea what ppl give them depending on how good & thorough they perform said service , if u find they did a good job is up to u if u want to give extra & what u can afford

yes long ago the pundits suppose to just take whatever the family could afford

now they does want extra money when they bring a brahmin from india or a sadhu to be in the prayers

a famous pool expert pundit hit some of my family that shot a while ago

he say the driver who bring him is a brahmin, so give he a $200
and the garlands that the brahmin bring is straight from india, so $100 for one, take 8

VII

Postby VII » May 11th, 2018, 1:39 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:But without said license, there is no one who could brace u or no police who could lock u up and say...u is not a pundit. Afaik

And the license is solely for officiating at weddings simply because of the legal implications.

Postby matr1x » May 11th, 2018, 2:15 pm

So who breeding she now?

Postby rspann » May 11th, 2018, 7:43 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:

yes long ago the pundits suppose to just take whatever the family could afford

now they does want extra money when they bring a brahmin from india or a sadhu to be in the prayers

a famous pool expert pundit hit some of my family that shot a while ago

he say the driver who bring him is a brahmin, so give he a $200
and the garlands that the brahmin bring is straight from india, so $100 for one, take 8

Time for Baba to roll in a new minivan. The Oddessy getting old.

Postby shogun » May 11th, 2018, 7:53 pm

Was that Sheron in the video orn the previous page?

He looked much different there. Just asking.

Postby pugboy » May 11th, 2018, 8:14 pm

I ask a question about pundit fee and getting all kind of answers
look like I need to ask Sat directly

Postby Chimera » May 11th, 2018, 8:16 pm

shogun wrote:Was that Sheron in the video orn the previous page?

thats Rachel's brother who was killed last week

Postby De Dragon » May 11th, 2018, 11:12 pm

Gone are the days of merino/dhal/red beans and some dollars. Now pundit want big money and groceries :?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 11th, 2018, 11:20 pm

Dem have bess oman too!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 12th, 2018, 6:25 am

pugboy wrote:I ask a question about pundit fee and getting all kind of answers
look like I need to ask Sat directly

Pundits supposed to accept what the person can afford wrt puja...some charge a fee for funerals and weddings etc etc...

For puja they get ah lil $ and a seeda bag(groceries the person can afford,not no list the pundit provide

Postby shogun » May 12th, 2018, 7:58 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
shogun wrote:Was that Sheron in the video orn the previous page?

thats Rachel's brother who was killed last week

Ah!

Did hear about that.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » May 12th, 2018, 11:56 am

Never understood the reason why someone would have to consult another person before they "build a house" or " start a new venture" or "take a $hit" etc but say what, to each his own.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » May 12th, 2018, 1:36 pm

^^ boy sometime the wifey/boss does cuss and beat me. So i does have to give notice of the whereabouts and when i doin ting else i will get it

Zetski

Postby Zetski » May 12th, 2018, 4:05 pm

nismoid wrote:Never understood the reason why someone would have to consult another person before they "build a house" or " start a new venture" or "take a $hit" etc but say what, to each his own.

That's because mankind is afraid of the feeling called pain so they would do anything to avoid feeling it.. everybody cannot be an alpha.

Digiquant

Postby Digiquant » May 12th, 2018, 8:53 pm

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » May 13th, 2018, 7:48 pm

Politicians should have funerals so..... ah boy/girl yuh live like a boss ...and yuh dead like a boss ... (splashing of ceremonial Hennessy)...

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » May 14th, 2018, 4:06 am

Employed at sherons auto and real estate ...kerwin beckles killed same area as sheron and brother in law
IMG-20180514-WA0001.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 14th, 2018, 5:51 am

One by one pests would be eradicated

hondablood

Postby hondablood » May 14th, 2018, 6:49 am

internal cleansing?

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » May 14th, 2018, 7:22 am

lost another member of the chain gang ...the gold chain gang that is ...central will run out of Hennessy and moet at this rate

Postby Les Bain » May 14th, 2018, 7:31 am

The liquor mart men smiling as much as the funeral home men.

Postby Chimera » May 14th, 2018, 10:23 am

ent the body they find in the trunk in laventille is also part of this cleansing

Postby matr1x » May 14th, 2018, 3:39 pm

Neighbours reported sounds of sex coming from the house. Hmmmmmmmmm.......

Digiquant

Postby Digiquant » May 14th, 2018, 7:25 pm

ok so just to be clear... the video with Ian Alleyene dancing and singing the vibes kartel song.. "somebody afi lay down and cyah breathe" is he celebrating this latest death as a reprisal for Sheron's killing.. If anyone knows the relation of each killing to Sheron can u give me the full score.. thanks

Digiquant

Postby Digiquant » May 14th, 2018, 7:29 pm

:D :D :D :D
wickedtuna wrote:lost another member of the chain gang ...the gold chain gang that is ...central will run out of Hennessy and moet at this rate

Postby pugboy » May 14th, 2018, 7:36 pm

Seems to be one a week reprisal back and forth