Muslims Want Apology

Postby RedVEVO » June 15th, 2018, 3:12 am

" .. As the Muslim community celebrates Eid-ul-Fitr today, they are hoping that any greetings from Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley will include an apology for what the community believes is “all the false news and false information” which has been put in the public domain about the so-called Carnival plot .. "

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-06- ... -apologise

Re: Muslims Want Apology ?

Postby RedVEVO » June 15th, 2018, 3:18 am

Eid Mubarak to the Muslim Community !

You can fool all the people some of the time ..
You can fool some of the people all the time ..
But you cannot fool all the people all the time ..

And some of the people do not forget :D

Postby RedVEVO » June 15th, 2018, 3:49 am

Stuart Young say : “What took place at Carnival is very real intelligence. In fact, when we were doing the operations we built it out. We had some things take place very recently last week with some heavy arms and ammunition finds in a certain place. This is part of the real narrative.”

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-06- ... continuing—young

Postby De Dragon » June 15th, 2018, 6:23 am

I hope that those Muslims aren't holding their breaths waiting on that apology from JUHN Scarfy.

Postby RedVEVO » June 15th, 2018, 6:35 am

Manning must be laughing in Heaven :angel:

He was the best PM ever :wink:

Postby rspann » June 15th, 2018, 6:42 am

When Growler wants to take fame he speaks of the police /intelligence as a part of the government, "we". But when the gov't is getting licks for crime , he says it is the police's job to deal with crime, dont blame him.

Postby RBphoto » June 15th, 2018, 10:57 pm

I like black Puddin... what we talking about again?

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 1:06 am

" .. Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley yesterday advised people with concerns that the Carnival terror plot had been fabricated to take up that issue with the government of Jordan .. "

Jordan ? :lol: :lol:

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-06- ... error-plot

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 1:27 am

" .. When Rowley arrived at the masjid he was greeted by a large crowd on the street waiting for alms. Several times he had to ask the crowd to behave while he was handing out money .. "

“If you are not going to behave, I am going to go,” he warned.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-06- ... error-plot

Postby shogun » June 16th, 2018, 4:21 am

LOL!

http://newsday.co.tt/2018/02/28/kamla-g ... the-enemy/

Simply amazing. Wasn't she was the SAME leader that sanctioned this?

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-trin ... 1Q20111129

http://www.trinidadandtobagonews.com/blog/?p=6016

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2011/12/ ... ing-scared

Where was Imtiaz's request for an apology then? Especially when that "plot" was "discovered" by UNC official, THEN given to the authorities, while this one was discovered BY THE AUTHORITIES and the government subsequently informed? Why is Rowley being asked to apologize? Why does there seem to be a separate set of rules now? Anyone?

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2018, 4:26 am

Depends on which Muslims want am apology.
Maybe is dem PNM Muslim gangs

Postby shogun » June 16th, 2018, 4:31 am

^ Yuh read OP's article then read what you typed there ZR?

Make some sense nuh? It would be helpful.... to you primarily.

If I didn't know what "leadership" under Kamla looked like, I might be looking for an apology from at least the authorities, on this issue as well... but Kamla? Really? Kamla has NO moral authority to pontificate on this, or MANY of the issues she suddenly has grown a spine on. This is pure unfiltered hypocrisy that will only work on party aligned sycophants/racists.

To the UNC: Please do something about your leadership. The people deserve a viable opposition party.
Last edited by shogun on June 16th, 2018, 5:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 5:32 am

shogun wrote:LOL!

http://newsday.co.tt/2018/02/28/kamla-g ... the-enemy/

Simply amazing. Wasn't she was the SAME leader that sanctioned this?

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-trin ... 1Q20111129

http://www.trinidadandtobagonews.com/blog/?p=6016

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2011/12/ ... ing-scared

Where was Imtiaz's request for an apology then? Especially when that "plot" was "discovered" by UNC official, THEN given to the authorities, while this one was discovered BY THE AUTHORITIES and the government subsequently informed? Why is Rowley being asked to apologize? Why does there seem to be a separate set of rules now? Anyone?

You comparing 2 separate incidents and have some conspiracy theory ?

Tell us your conspiracy theory :|

Postby shogun » June 16th, 2018, 5:34 am

What??? Where is MY conspiracy theory?

I'll wait...

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 6:03 am

shogun wrote:What??? Where is MY conspiracy theory?

I'll wait...

It's all politics with these MP people UNC or PNM .
It's about power and money and influence etc.

They play a game .
Poor people play along.

Who win ?
Who lose ?

Postby shogun » June 16th, 2018, 6:06 am

Again. What??

Postby maj. tom » June 16th, 2018, 6:35 am

This redshit person so frigging annoying eh, he does even make a thread and start replying to himself 3 or 4 times. Complete nonsense, non-sequitur and insulting replies to everybody. Repetitive retard behaviour over and over, always end with a smiley emoticon like he has a tic. He like some kind of Batman retard villain who can't function in society, so end up on the internet.

I guessing admin likes this because more hits, more money. But eventually people will just leave because this is just too bloody annoying and pointless. :scatter:

Muslims Want Apology ?

Postby K74T » June 16th, 2018, 6:49 am

OP is a troll account, used to be rocknolla then permaban, bluesclues then next permaban and now RedVEVO.

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 7:22 am

RedVEVO is only RedVEVO :D

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 7:28 am

K74T is Desi

Show you proof later :shock:

Postby Dizzy28 » June 16th, 2018, 9:11 am

K74T wrote:OP is a troll account, used to be rocknolla then permaban, bluesclues then next permaban and now RedVEVO.

I honestly thought RV was desi trying hard with better grammar

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » June 16th, 2018, 9:26 am

Same ^^

It's really just some kid trying to raise his post count by unnecessarily commenting on everyone's posts. Even his own posts he replies like 2 and 3 times to bump it when no one takes him on, essentially just talking to himself. Sadness.

Re: Muslims Want Apology

Postby maj. tom » June 16th, 2018, 9:45 am

^ no joke eh :roll:

Postby *KRONIK* » June 16th, 2018, 10:09 am

maj. tom wrote:This redshit person so frigging annoying eh, he does even make a thread and start replying to himself 3 or 4 times. Complete nonsense, non-sequitur and insulting replies to everybody. Repetitive retard behaviour over and over, always end with a smiley emoticon like he has a tic. He like some kind of Batman retard villain who can't function in society, so end up on the internet.

I guessing admin likes this because more hits, more money. But eventually people will just leave because this is just too bloody annoying and pointless. :scatter:
I actually thing he's one of duane's nieces or some other mod boytoy.
Kinda crap does be spewing on the forums with no backlash!
But if i old timer like me post 1 extra item in a FS post, my business go get deleted.

But say wat.... tuner 1% run things

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 10:11 am

maj. tom wrote:^ no joke eh :roll:

:D Tommy fetch !

Come here boy , fetch !

Lassie do what ?

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 10:17 am

*KRONIK* wrote:
maj. tom wrote:This redshit person so frigging annoying eh, he does even make a thread and start replying to himself 3 or 4 times. Complete nonsense, non-sequitur and insulting replies to everybody. Repetitive retard behaviour over and over, always end with a smiley emoticon like he has a tic. He like some kind of Batman retard villain who can't function in society, so end up on the internet.

I actually thing he's one of duane's nieces or some other mod boytoy.
Kinda crap does be spewing on the forums with no backlash!
But if i old timer like me post 1 extra item in a FS post, my business go get deleted.

But say wat.... tuner 1% run things

:D Tell me somebody hack your account ?

Who is Dane ?

** Forget about the Parrot :oops:

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 10:22 am

Again, this MY thread :D

If you cannot post anything of substance , just move on .

Again, move on .. enjoy life and cyber bulling elsewhere ..

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 10:24 am

K74T wrote:OP is a troll account, used to be rocknolla then permaban, bluesclues then next permaban and now RedVEVO.

I honestly thought RV was desi trying hard with better grammar

RedVEVO not RV :D

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 10:31 am

" .. At the post-Cabinet media briefing on Thursday, Young when asked if the State was going to intervene said local law enforcement agencies did and that an investigation of the plot “is taking place, in building our file and evidence .. "

What plot ?

You in Court now for that " illegal action " :!:

http://newsday.co.tt/2018/06/16/treated-like-an-animal/

Postby Rovin » June 16th, 2018, 12:30 pm

this is what he really gone in d mosque to do ....