INFO PLZ: ANYONE COULD LINK ME IN PETROTRIN

Speedy1234

INFO PLZ: ANYONE COULD LINK ME IN PETROTRIN

Postby Speedy1234 » June 14th, 2018, 5:40 pm

Anyone could link me in Petrotrin in Point- a - Pierre to work as a Clerical Position/Administrative Assistant/ Typing, in the office section..... What''s the requirements for those? I have my O'levels passes including Maths and English..... Just want to work in the office there...... i dropped of my resume to them last year an now no call or nothing..... Message Me or comment thanks!..

Cantmis

Re: INFO PLZ: ANYONE COULD LINK ME IN PETROTRIN

Postby Cantmis » June 14th, 2018, 5:43 pm

Lol

Postby K74T » June 14th, 2018, 5:55 pm

LMAO

Postby rspann » June 14th, 2018, 5:58 pm

You will get a reply next week.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » June 14th, 2018, 6:01 pm

Jed lmao...
Is this Poe's law at work

Postby zoom rader » June 15th, 2018, 1:15 am

Why Petrotrini?

Don't put all your eggs in one basket

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 15th, 2018, 1:42 am

Check me, walk wid KY

Postby De Dragon » June 15th, 2018, 1:51 am

Petrotrin doesn't accept Linx.

Postby RedVEVO » June 15th, 2018, 3:03 am

Natio ?

infinite_RPM

Postby infinite_RPM » June 16th, 2018, 3:35 am

I not sure if op serious or not..

Postby goalpost » June 16th, 2018, 6:26 am

I can help OP

Postby nervewrecker » June 16th, 2018, 8:08 am

Looking for a cleaner wuck in dey..

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » June 16th, 2018, 7:15 pm

goalpost wrote:I can help OP

How?

No_Name

Postby No_Name » June 16th, 2018, 10:35 pm

Admire yr ambition, but jus saying, why would someone chose to work for a firm that constantly operates at a loss...

I applied to them many years ago when I didn't knw better, never gotta reply...fully qualified mind you...

Postby nervewrecker » June 17th, 2018, 8:56 am

But sometime last week espinet or whatever his name is said that they making 2 billion a month? So 65 million os nothing to pay out

Postby Ted_v2 » June 17th, 2018, 9:20 am

OP yuh holding $$?

swing thru rising star and steel on a weekend, yuh meeting half of petrotrin. Somebody must link yuh, walk with mammy linx card, them fellas does rell pips.

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » June 17th, 2018, 9:26 am

Ted_v2 wrote:OP yuh holding $$?

swing thru rising star and steel on a weekend, yuh meeting half of petrotrin. Somebody must link yuh, walk with mammy linx card, them fellas does rell pips.

naa i brokes .. i feel yuh wukin petro an cah link meh up inside dey :roll: :roll:

iarmd1

Postby iarmd1 » June 17th, 2018, 2:38 pm

Everybody wants to work there they think it’s all money. Op can get a job anywhere else plus I think you should get some qualifications other than cxc then try again

Postby nervewrecker » June 17th, 2018, 4:25 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:OP yuh holding $$?

Is only broke people I does see in dey and toppers.
Monday morning they on the taxi stand and eating ramen noodles whole week.

medalist

Postby medalist » June 17th, 2018, 5:29 pm

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » June 17th, 2018, 6:42 pm

iarmd1 wrote:Everybody wants to work there they think it’s all money. Op can get a job anywhere else plus I think you should get some qualifications other than cxc then try again

By the way you know if Petrotrin accepts Diploma certificates in City and Guilds?

iarmd1

Postby iarmd1 » June 17th, 2018, 9:18 pm

Speedy1234 wrote:
iarmd1 wrote:Everybody wants to work there they think it’s all money. Op can get a job anywhere else plus I think you should get some qualifications other than cxc then try again

By the way you know if Petrotrin accepts Diploma certificates in City and Guilds?

Don’t know I applied with that 13 years ago ended up getting called in another place in pt Lisa’s been there since. Unless you have family in there don’t waste your time. There is money to be made all over and much much more secure.

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » June 17th, 2018, 10:25 pm

iarmd1 wrote:
Speedy1234 wrote:

Don’t know I applied with that 13 years ago ended up getting called in another place in pt Lisa’s been there since. Unless you have family in there don’t waste your time. There is money to be made all over and much much more secure.

Orr ... what's the name of the industry in the Pt.Lisas that accepting the City and Guilds..... all industries in the pt.lisas accepting the city and guilds? You aint know if IPSL accepts the city and guilds also?? what school you did your course in? you did your course in ATC in sando ??

Postby tr1ad » June 18th, 2018, 9:27 am

Speedy1234 wrote:
iarmd1 wrote:
Speedy1234 wrote:

Orr ... what's the name of the industry in the Pt.Lisas that accepting the City and Guilds..... all industries in the pt.lisas accepting the city and guilds? You aint know if IPSL accepts the city and guilds also?? what school you did your course in? you did your course in ATC in sando ??

C&G is a thing of the past locally... they all want UTT

petrotrin is a high hanging fruit... aim for something low like a contractor within the industry

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » June 18th, 2018, 7:23 pm

Really people still thinking this...with only CXC....there are folks with degrees doing data entry in Atlantic....

Postby nervewrecker » June 19th, 2018, 5:27 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:Really people still thinking this...with only CXC....there are folks with degrees doing data entry in Atlantic....
Have a guy with a masters in petrotrin that is a production operator (gauger).
Have plenty guys with degrees working maintenance as well. And they all have the right mentality. Is people who in charge keep f**king up a good time .

kstt

Postby kstt » June 19th, 2018, 7:26 pm

2000 to get the axe month end. You still want to work there?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » June 19th, 2018, 7:58 pm

^^^Nah

Postby RedVEVO » June 20th, 2018, 4:04 am

kstt wrote:2000 to get the axe month end. You still want to work there?

Dear kstt ( a.k.a Kitty )

As promised plenty "beti" on the market soon.

Love you oil-ways ,

Roget.

kstt

Postby kstt » June 27th, 2018, 11:12 pm

kstt wrote:2000 to get the axe month end. You still want to work there?

The build up

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-06- ... rtime-bill