Re: Official Forza Juventus Thread

Postby Morpheus » July 12th, 2018, 9:26 pm

Hai Guize...

Postby BrotherHood » July 15th, 2018, 8:30 pm

limegreen wrote:as soon as they start talking about Higuain poor form

Bro waz d scene. I know you a true diehard but you have been missing.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » July 19th, 2018, 12:10 pm

BrotherHood wrote:

Been good.... stocking up on a lot of popcorn to watch all the winning that’s about to happen lol.

rumors are that Pjanic may still end up in Barca. If so then Juve may push for Pogba. very unlikely.... but if so then i applaud management.

Postby BrotherHood » July 19th, 2018, 9:57 pm

limegreen wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

Been good.... stocking up on a lot of popcorn to watch all the winning that’s about to happen lol.

rumors are that Pjanic may still end up in Barca. If so then Juve may push for Pogba. very unlikely.... but if so then i applaud management.

I would prefer we let go of Khedira or Matuidi and bring in Pjanic, but if that's how it has to go then I am all in. Pogba should never have returned to Man United.
Whatever happens, I know management has another suprise for us in a midfield player.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » July 20th, 2018, 9:57 am

Khedira will play a lot less in the second half of the season and then will move out. Allegri isn’t the type to just thro Emre Can in there from Aug. Matuidi plays 3X better when he’s in a France shirt but he has prob 1 good year in him. he also played a long season so he might not start games until mid to end of Sep. I hope Allegri goes with Bentancourt from the start of the season with Can.

What’s interesting to see is will Allegri play sit back and slower paced football with CR7 on the team?

Postby BrotherHood » July 20th, 2018, 4:48 pm

limegreen wrote:What’s interesting to see is will Allegri play sit back and slower paced football with CR7 on the team?

I hope facking not. We have a lethal attack, and your best defense is your best attack. Interested to see how Ronaldo and Dybala will play together, seeing that Dybala was the centre and focus of the attack. Now that has gone to Ronaldo obviously.

I feel sorry for the rest of Serie A

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » December 31st, 2018, 8:44 pm

Serie A is dogshit

15devils

Postby 15devils » December 31st, 2018, 8:48 pm

steups