The Sh!T I Have Seen This Week (NewShow)

trinime

The Sh!T I Have Seen This Week (NewShow)

Postby trinime » July 19th, 2018, 12:42 pm

Gimme Your Opinion ^_^
Last edited by trinime on July 20th, 2018, 7:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: The Sh!t I Have Seen This Week (NewShow)

Postby K74T » July 19th, 2018, 1:44 pm

Title is self explanatory for this thread ^_^

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 19th, 2018, 2:12 pm

trying too hard

Postby gastly369 » July 19th, 2018, 2:18 pm

K74T wrote:Title is self explanatory for this thread ^_^

Postby Les Bain » July 19th, 2018, 2:50 pm

trinime-posts.jpg
trinime-posts.jpg (5.38 KiB) Viewed 6555 times

Postby Strugglerzinc » July 19th, 2018, 3:20 pm

Yup, definitely sh!t.

trinime

Postby trinime » July 19th, 2018, 3:32 pm

:| why ... D ..ffffff ... Trini People So Negative Boy

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 19th, 2018, 3:39 pm

Idk why trinis like caricatures and over-exaggerated characters for. (eg, philo, rhodey, nikki crosby's granny, this guy, etc)

We need actual personalities. (eg : paolo kernahan, akash samaroo, jw, and dare I say.... sprangalang )

matix

Postby matix » July 19th, 2018, 3:58 pm

Op you did ask for an opinion. And yes I agree with your title.

Postby sMASH » July 19th, 2018, 4:00 pm

personally , is not my cup of tea. but, u do have an audience. u would find that the typical poster on this forum would not be the kind of people to be interested in that.

but ur on fb, so it will eventually creep round to the people who like it.

what u need to do is follow the demographics and see who receives it positively, negatively and decide how u want to focus ur energies on a specific audience. or modify to attract a different audience.

and about the exagerated character, u know it works, but just keep in the back of ur mind didi the triniRD
she went overboard, not by much, but it was enough to sink her. the fact that her content was devoid of content, didnt even justify tolerating the absurdities to get sumting useful out of it.

stick with it and observe how it performs... who it performs with.

abducted

Postby abducted » July 19th, 2018, 4:07 pm

This is disgusting. The businesses that you did ads for should be ashamed of this filth you are producing in this episode.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 19th, 2018, 4:11 pm

Fake rundown

Miktay

Postby Miktay » July 19th, 2018, 4:53 pm

lol...

trinime

Postby trinime » July 19th, 2018, 5:27 pm

something wrong with all yuh ... i believe its the negative spirit of that which is trini turner posted it on several diff sites only here one bag of Shite im my head

matix

Postby matix » July 19th, 2018, 5:43 pm

trinime wrote:something wrong with all yuh ... i believe its the negative spirit of that which is trini turner posted it on several diff sites only here one bag of Shite im my head

Well then maybe you should consider not posting here.

abducted

Postby abducted » July 19th, 2018, 6:09 pm

trinime wrote:something wrong with all yuh ... i believe its the negative spirit of that which is trini turner posted it on several diff sites only here one bag of Shite im my head

If all you are looking for is positive comments then you have bigger issues to address.

Postby meccalli » July 19th, 2018, 6:25 pm

trinime wrote:Shite im my head

Average

Postby Average » July 19th, 2018, 7:10 pm

Finally you get it.

Doh study dem, you post whatever you want.

Postby rspann » July 19th, 2018, 7:44 pm

Nah boidanboidan.weysah that was so funny boidanboi. Keep up the good work and don't post on tuner boidanboi, because too much negativity boi Dan. Go post your sheit somewhere else boidanboi and don't study the criticism here on this site

Postby meccalli » July 19th, 2018, 7:47 pm

Average wrote:Finally you get it.

Doh study dem, you post whatever you want.

Regards,
Shiv.

Postby rspann » July 19th, 2018, 7:52 pm

I want your opinion, but only if they are positive?

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 19th, 2018, 9:28 pm

on a reals doh, This is an anonymous site. People wear a mask here.
People speak their minds freely here without fear of backlash.

Tuner is the opposite of facebook, the people who like it will stay quiet, and the people who don't like it will voice their opinion.

BUT. The people who don't like it have reasons for not liking it. All criticism is constructive. Either learn from it and improve or double down and dig yourself a deeper hole.

Go strong soldier, watch some comedy central and other standup acts. Hone your tools.

Postby Les Bain » July 19th, 2018, 9:54 pm

This was already addressed in the thread started by Jemel. Positive feedback is the only feedback or you're a jealous hater with an invalid opinion.

Jemel's videos wish they could be plain unfunny; they stale, lowbrow, always mistake aggression for humor, have unappealing leads devoid of charisma and and are terribly over acted.

The positives: they competently edited, not as irritating as Crazy Legs, have good looking females on occasion and Facebook has a filter that spares you from having Jemel's videos from appearing in your timeline because of your moronic contacts.

The Sh!t I Have Seen This Week (NewShow)

Postby MaxPower » July 20th, 2018, 6:54 am

trinime wrote: why ... D ..ffffff ... Trini People So Negative Boy

OP, for the millionth time...if your postings are not funny, WTF do you expect?? You want to force Trini People to enjoy this sheit? You want sympathy? Its like you begging ppl. But no, you get angry when you get 100% negative feedback....100%.

Hard work pays off, but you and your team are not working hard enough. You’ve posted before, last year i remember, and honestly ive seen no improvement in your product or even your attitude. Annoyance has increased however.

I would give you one little credit....the guy talking had maybe one funny laugh, and the slap video wasnt too bad. But you are lucky if viewers reach so far in the video.

Everything else is not funny and its very disgusting and sick minded for you to put videos of those little children doing those acts. Those are serious issues and if you dedicated your time to helping those youths, i guarantee you positive feedback.

Other than that.....run yuh kant from here.

trinime

Postby trinime » July 20th, 2018, 8:20 am

god bless all who watch and to all the haters god bless all yuh too... izza love .. i not going and change my personality to match the hate on this forum

Postby Strugglerzinc » July 20th, 2018, 8:39 am

Trinime asks opinion on sheit video
Trinime ignores opinions and says they are sheit instead of sheit video
Trinime is hurt in his anus and will continue to produce sheit

Seems legit.

Postby maj. tom » July 20th, 2018, 8:48 am

trinime wrote:god bless all who watch and to all the haters god bless all yuh too... izza love .. i not going and change my personality to match the hate on this forum

You should practice self-reflection though. Because your personality sucks Donald Trump's azzzzzzz.

But here's your amazing attitude: if your product is crap and nobody buys, blame the consumer. You target audience must also be the lower side of the IQ scale if you seriously finding this stuff entertaining or amusing. Like you all already reach the peak in life, so you don't know how to aim higher. So you come here, looking for attention, receive useful and practical commentary on how to change your product, and then you throw a retard tantrum. Like you didn't learn in school how to handle any sort of rejection, so now you're an inept narcissist. Trinituner definitely isn't your audience, stick to facebook and instagram where the people who follow you are the ones you choose to be in your autistic circle of life.

Why you even in this business then? You all don't know anything about comedy and the hard work of the men who made it. I not even talking about Dave Chappelle or Chris Rock, just look locally and see how hard those people worked.

Postby gastly369 » July 20th, 2018, 8:52 am

Allyuh ever watch kitchen nightmares...Gordon Ramsey hits dem on point with their failing business ....same reaction

Don't want to change ..well business close up in months time

Postby Les Bain » July 20th, 2018, 9:24 am

trinime-post-strategy-guide.jpg
trinime-post-strategy-guide.jpg (39.38 KiB) Viewed 5992 times

Miktay

Postby Miktay » July 20th, 2018, 9:25 am

There's an old saying in the entertainment bidnezz: There's no such thing as bad publicity.

IOW All haters and luvers welcome....