Kidnapping in south Trinidad

Postby Ben_spanna » September 6th, 2018, 5:57 pm

Some one from south got Kidnapped?
Last edited by Ben_spanna on September 7th, 2018, 11:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Possible kidnapping in south Trinidad?

Postby rspann » September 6th, 2018, 6:02 pm

Kidnapped ,kidnapped or kidnapped?

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 6th, 2018, 6:07 pm

https://twitter.com/TTPoliceService/sta ... 4830725120
#HELPFINDME: NATALIE POLLONAIS, 47, of Mahagony Drive, Palmiste, was last seen at the C3 Centre gym, San Fernando, around 10:30am, on 06.09.18. Help find Natalie! Call 999, 555, 911 or any police station or call 800-TIPS.

Postby Ted_v2 » September 6th, 2018, 6:35 pm

mad scn, plenty of these women does be running racket along with their husbands. Husband does slip and wife does get take. Husband would quickly get his act in order and women would be back out brisk brisk.

could also be a genuine kidnapping, i highly doubt. Wont ever think about human trafficking.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » September 6th, 2018, 6:51 pm

Interesting, they say she hasnt been heard from, and nothing further.

We know what this would most likely end up being. The chances of this being an actual kidnapping are very, very low.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » September 6th, 2018, 7:54 pm

she would be in alot of trouble...i dont see her wearing any hair pins....

snypaz

Postby snypaz » September 6th, 2018, 8:01 pm

That's what's bothering me. Could be just having a moment with a guy friend. Not sure why they assume she's missing after a couple hours. Maybe her phone died. Hope she returns safely.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 6th, 2018, 8:55 pm

Hopefully not another carolyn case

Postby rspann » September 6th, 2018, 9:08 pm

She fits the description. If you get the drift.

matix

Postby matix » September 6th, 2018, 9:18 pm

Nah this serious. Going through cctv footage from her area.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » September 6th, 2018, 10:24 pm

Footage from palmiste? People were casing her area before today or something?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » September 7th, 2018, 12:50 am

Nobody eh see a brand new white beemer hanging around a weird place? Odd.

snypaz

Postby snypaz » September 7th, 2018, 4:51 am

That white BMW would stick out like a sore thumb. Not much of them around

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 7th, 2018, 5:00 am

sorry eh...but she could get it

Postby SR » September 7th, 2018, 6:23 am

Vehicle found in gasparilo with false plates

Postby pugboy » September 7th, 2018, 7:35 am

That’s a lot of trouble to do, stop and change plates etc
Would think they woulda have another car to use

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » September 7th, 2018, 7:54 am

Might have some link to the following...

IOCL strike in final days
http://guardian.co.tt/business/iocl-str ... a1a2b9e392

Postby hydroep » September 7th, 2018, 7:57 am

Hope she is returned safely and doesn't become another statistic like Ria Sookdeo...:|

Postby Ben_spanna » September 7th, 2018, 8:00 am

SR wrote:Vehicle found in gasparilo with false plates

then its a robbery for the car? so maybe they should start looking in Bushes for a body? just speculating! :roll:

Postby SR » September 7th, 2018, 8:04 am

Saw a comment on fb where fir the last 3 years a woman of "high color" (i guessing they wanted to mean light skin) has gone missing in sept

Postby K74T » September 7th, 2018, 8:11 am

Postby K74T » September 7th, 2018, 8:13 am

Police find vehicle, Pollonais still missing

Date:
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 07:30

Police have found the vehicke belonging to Natalie Pollonais, who was reported missing on Thursday.

The vehicle was found with another license plate number in Cypress Hills, Union Hall.

This comes as police, including members of the Anti-Kidnapping Squad, are attempting to find the woman.

Pol­lon­ais dis­ap­peared with­out a trace yesterday and her fam­i­ly is wor­ried that she may have been kid­napped.

Up to last night, po­lice were search­ing sev­er­al parts of the coun­try in a bid to find her.

Ini­tial re­ports in­di­cate that Pol­lon­ais, 49, of Palmiste, San Fer­nan­do, went miss­ing af­ter leav­ing the Cen­tral Ath­let­ics gym at the C3 mall in Corinth, South Trinidad yes­ter­day morn­ing.

Her white BMW 5308 hy­brid ve­hi­cle, one of two in T&T, was al­so re­port­ed miss­ing by her hus­band Ja­son Pol­lon­ais.

Po­lice said Na­tal­ie’s phone was con­nect­ed to her car. Traces on the phone showed it was in St Au­gus­tine be­fore the sig­nal was lost.

There were no calls for ran­som to the fam­i­ly up to last night but po­lice said they were not rul­ing out the pos­si­bil­i­ty that Pol­lon­ais could have been ab­duct­ed.

In an in­ter­view yes­ter­day, her daugh­ter Ash­ley broke down in tears as she spoke of her moth­er’s mys­te­ri­ous dis­ap­pear­ance.

Ash­ley said Na­tal­ie left home to go to the gym yes­ter­day morn­ing, fol­low­ing which she was ex­pect­ed to vis­it a friend in Palmiste.

“She called her friend from the car af­ter she left the gym and said she would be by her in 20 min­utes. Peo­ple saw her at the gym. Her phone con­nects to the car so we are sure she made it to the car. When she did not ar­rive at the friend’s home we be­gan call­ing her but she was not an­swer­ing any­body’s calls,” Ash­ley said.

She ex­plained that Na­tal­ie want­ed to get some er­rands done so she told her house­keep­er that she was com­ing home ear­ly yes­ter­day.

“When she did not show up or an­swer calls by 3 pm, we all got very wor­ried and my dad said some­thing was def­i­nite­ly wrong,” Ash­ley said, sob­bing.

Say­ing her moth­er was al­ways on the phone, Ash­ley said, “She would call us all through the day. She was al­ways in touch. It is not like her to not call or an­swer. We are very wor­ried about her.”

Con­tact­ed yes­ter­day, broth­er-in-law Scott Pol­lon­ais said Na­tal­ie was not em­ployed. Say­ing the fam­i­ly was baf­fled by the dis­ap­pear­ance, Scott said, “All we want is for her to come back home.”

Po­lice Com­mis­sion­er Gary Grif­fith de­clined to com­ment on the dis­ap­pear­ance yes­ter­day.

So­cial me­dia cir­cu­lat­ed Pol­lon­ais’ pho­to wide­ly yes­ter­day. On Face­book, many ex­pressed the hope that she would be found safe and sound. Any­one with in­for­ma­tion on her where­abouts can con­tact Crime Stop­pers at 800-TIPS.

http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/police-find-vehicle-pollonais-still-missing

Postby Dizzy28 » September 7th, 2018, 9:18 am

Phone trace on the same day?
Is this typical procedure because I always remember reading articles about other victims families begging for phone tracing to be done.

Postby MG Man » September 7th, 2018, 9:23 am

mussy use 'find my iphone'

Postby gastly369 » September 7th, 2018, 9:23 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Phone trace on the same day?
Is this typical procedure because I always remember reading articles about other victims families begging for phone tracing to be done.
Once yuh ha morney dan dey will even help u locate yuh lost underwear in caura river under 24hrs

Postby aaron17 » September 7th, 2018, 10:09 am

neilsingh100 wrote:Might have some link to the following...

IOCL strike in final days
http://guardian.co.tt/business/iocl-str ... a1a2b9e392
Explain...

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » September 7th, 2018, 10:09 am

MG Man wrote:mussy use 'find my iphone'

stop using logic, plebs here dont get that

Postby MG Man » September 7th, 2018, 10:17 am

ru$$ell wrote:

mussy blu crowd up inna here

Postby Dizzy28 » September 7th, 2018, 10:34 am

ru$$ell wrote:

mussy blu crowd up inna here
Alcatel to da wurl