Re: Kidnapping in south Trinidad

Postby pugboy » September 11th, 2018, 7:07 am

no idea but tasers should be used with exuberance in cases like this
once crowd knows they could get tasered there will be no bad behaviour

when Gary first proposed armoured trucks with water cannons as crowd control
it seemed a bit way over the top and excessive at the time
but now when one looks at the way certain neighbourhoods have developed into pure
lawlessness and disruption to the nation he was certainly right at that time

gastly369 wrote:
pugboy wrote:stiff examples of enforcement is always the best deterrent
look at the idiot who the cops shoot in his legs for resisting arrest
immediately after all the ignorant rowdy bystanders boil down and tell him lie on the ground lol
zero beatup
Question what was he arrested for?

with army required

Postby maj. tom » September 11th, 2018, 7:16 am

all the stink, dirty cops better scurry under Gary!

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » September 11th, 2018, 7:17 am

pugboy wrote:no idea but tasers should be used with exuberance in cases like this
once crowd knows they could get tasered there will be no bad behaviour

when Gary first proposed armoured trucks with water cannons as crowd control
it seemed a bit way over the top and excessive at the time
but now when one looks at the way certain neighbourhoods have developed into pure
lawlessness and disruption to the nation he was certainly right at that time

gastly369 wrote:
pugboy wrote:stiff examples of enforcement is always the best deterrent
look at the idiot who the cops shoot in his legs for resisting arrest
immediately after all the ignorant rowdy bystanders boil down and tell him lie on the ground lol
zero beatup
Question what was he arrested for?

with army required

mobile beetham wetfete unit

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » September 11th, 2018, 7:33 am

Which is more shocking police solve it or police did it ?

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » September 11th, 2018, 7:36 am

wickedtuna wrote:Which is more shocking police solve it or police did it ?

That they solved it tbh. But then again, the small man police who do it nice for a lil bacchanal. But, who ordered it? We will never know.

antlind

Postby antlind » September 11th, 2018, 7:55 am

ProtonPowder wrote:

That they solved it tbh. But then again, the small man police who do it nice for a lil bacchanal. But, who ordered it? We will never know.

Good point. Who was the mastermind behind this kidnapping? I doubt those three idiots thought this up by themselves.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 11th, 2018, 7:59 am

Interesting
IMG-20180911-WA0003.jpg

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » September 11th, 2018, 8:05 am

Take a look at this tuners and do give ur honest opinion
IMG-20180911-WA0027.jpeg

Postby MaxPower » September 11th, 2018, 8:28 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Wanna see perfect message to all criminals?, this would be the best time to bring out the hangman and buss all 3 of their stinking necks. All of the officers involved should be tortured to the point of death until they reveal ALL the other bad police involved...surely there are more behind the scenes hiding.

Ben, this is great and is the way forward but if might add an overly extended time between torturing and death......examples must be made.

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 11th, 2018, 8:39 am

Cia Intel gathering protocol...as seen on tv

Postby Les Bain » September 11th, 2018, 9:05 am

So how am I supposed to react moving forward, if a team of officers want to kick down my burglarproof and front door, or an unmarked police vehicle pull me over?
Should I ask them to bear with me while I whatsapp Gary for instructions?

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 11th, 2018, 9:17 am

Legal Protocols are making the law abiding citizen become petty criminals everyday, whilst giving no o level lawmen lords, i now want to see some PROTOCOL for protecting citizens against deviant police officers, of which the ttps seems to be overflowing with...asap

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » September 11th, 2018, 9:21 am

It would not surprise me if there were other kidnappings linked to these rogue police where ransom was paid and were never made public.

Postby Ben_spanna » September 11th, 2018, 9:42 am

antlind wrote:
ProtonPowder wrote:

Good point. Who was the mastermind behind this kidnapping? I doubt those three idiots thought this up by themselves.

At times like Faack away with human rights... take those officers, strap their hands to a table and wuth a ball Peen hammer start bussing finger by finger, take them and strap them into a hydraulic vice, and start squeezing them, only a matter of time before their pelvis would crack- there are ways and means of making people confess and its high fking time we started putting an END to crime.
Jail is not enough for the pain they have cause an innocent family...… torture in dey MC! :fist: :fist: :fist:

Postby Ben_spanna » September 11th, 2018, 9:45 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:Legal Protocols are making the law abiding citizen become petty criminals everyday, whilst giving no o level lawmen lords, i now want to see some PROTOCOL for protecting citizens against deviant police officers, of which the ttps seems to be overflowing with...asap

MAke it clear to that any person found to be guilty of involvement in criminal activity would be met with a lifetime of TORTURE and suffering.... forget jail...……… we need an institution that would specialize in getting information out of people!

No Rights for them! :fist:

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » September 11th, 2018, 9:49 am

This reaction in general explains why movies like taken and Ransom movies where the "good guys "deal with dey mc evn though they r the under dog .....or when a bandit get it "karma justice " .....but the next step for Gary the great is to deal with these officers jus like how he wants to stump the cockroaches out #coproaches

Postby pugboy » September 11th, 2018, 10:00 am

Where seales and the rest of the union cronies

Kidnapping in south Trinidad

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 11th, 2018, 10:07 am

Les Bain wrote:So how am I supposed to react moving forward, if a team of officers want to kick down my burglarproof and front door, or an unmarked police vehicle pull me over?

Ditto

Postby Ben_spanna » September 11th, 2018, 10:16 am

If we were in the Philippines that man would have already put those officers to DEATH! we need a man like that here in charge!

aidan

Postby aidan » September 11th, 2018, 10:17 am

Ben_spanna wrote:If we were in the Philippines that man would have already put those officers to DEATH! we need a man like that here in charge!
Agreed

Postby Dizzy28 » September 11th, 2018, 10:22 am

Les Bain wrote:So how am I supposed to react moving forward, if a team of officers want to kick down my burglarproof and front door, or an unmarked police vehicle pull me over?

Are you legally bound to pull over for an unmarked vehicle?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 11th, 2018, 10:42 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 11th, 2018, 10:54 am

there was no need for the statements made by Young...sounded like ah kant

Postby MaxPower » September 11th, 2018, 11:17 am

Ben_spanna wrote:If we were in the Philippines that man would have already put those officers to DEATH! we need a man like that here in charge!

“If you know of any addicts, go ahead and kill them yourself as getting their parents to do it would be too painful.”

“This campaign (of) shoot-to-kill will remain until the last day of my term. I don’t care about human rights, believe me.”

“I’d be happy to slaughter them.”

“Forget what they say, those human rights (activists). The problem with these pests, they invite (UN) human rights commission and all, only to show the statistics: here, 10,000 died. What the hell? For me, they can add to that, make it 50,000.”

Rodrigo Duterte the great.

airuma

Postby airuma » September 11th, 2018, 11:17 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Wanna see perfect message to all criminals?, this would be the best time to bring out the hangman and buss all 3 of their stinking necks. All of the officers involved should be tortured to the point of death until they reveal ALL the other bad police involved...surely there are more behind the scenes hiding.

Ben, this is great and is the way forward but if might add an overly extended time between torturing and death......examples must be made.

So what is the current penalty for kidnapping for ransom? What is the penalty for police officers failing to protect and serve?

Postby sMASH » September 11th, 2018, 11:21 am

And the victim is polinais...

Postby MaxPower » September 11th, 2018, 11:24 am

airuma wrote:

So what is the current penalty for kidnapping for ransom? What is the penalty for police officers failing to protect and serve?

Penalty?

It have no “penalty” padna....tax payers dollars will make them as comfortable as can be. Jail is a big block party.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 11th, 2018, 11:25 am

airuma wrote:

starts with being transferred, then suspended with pay

Postby SR » September 11th, 2018, 11:31 am

Young only there for political mileage watch carefully how gary try to hide screwin up he face at youngs comments. Young go want to take credit when he really had nothing to do with it

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » September 11th, 2018, 11:39 am

pugboy wrote:Where seales and the rest of the union cronies
Ay them boys was undercover .....seems a good exuse ah mean explanation. ...doh doubt it nah sweet t&t