Just when yuh thought Trinidad REECH!

Postby Ben_spanna » October 16th, 2018, 7:53 am

Juss when you thought Trinidad's animals couldn't get any worse- we prove that wrong.
FIrst Trinis cant sit in traffic, they must speed dangerously on the shoulder because their time is more important than obeying the law, then we cant stand in a queue and wait our turn at most places(must jump the line) , now Trinis bellye is more important than waiting in line so just try and kill the poor man who doing his job.
WAATTT in the f(_)cking hell is wrong with the blasted people in this country????? :fist: :fist: :fist:

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... 329f7.html

Doubles vendor beaten, stabbed by hungry customers

THEY were angry that their order was not immediately prepared, so four men resorted to beating and stabbing a Sangre Grande doubles vendor on Sunday.

Up to yesterday evening, vendor Avinash Singh was listed in a serious condition at hospital with injuries which included a stab to the head with a broken bottle.

The incident took place around 5 a.m. at the Open Shops, located at corner Cunapo Southern Main Road and Eastern Main Road, Sangre Grande.

Police reports state that Singh was attending to other customers when four men approached his stall and placed their order. But Singh did not immediately begin preparing what they had requested. Instead, he continued filling an order placed by another customer.

It was at that point that one of the four men questioned the vendor on whether he was ignoring their order.

Singh, police said, informed them that he heard what they had asked for but they had to wait their turn. The four then ran into his booth and began beating him about the body.

One of them, who had a beer bottle in his hand, began using it as a weapon and hit Singh several times over the head.

He then broke the bottle and stabbed the vendor to the head, while the other three continued beating him about the body. They then fled the scene

Re: Just when yuh thought Trinidad REECH!

Postby maj. tom » October 16th, 2018, 8:01 am

Justice for this would be the cat o' nine tails.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 16th, 2018, 8:05 am

Op you seem upset

Postby mero » October 16th, 2018, 8:12 am

Burning all that energy sharing all that licks wouldnt just make yuh hungrier?

Then again is Grande.. grande ppl reeeeeeal strange

Postby hydroep » October 16th, 2018, 8:17 am

Entitlement culture? Me and the boys want we doubles and we want it now.

They must be accustomed getting away with dat chupidness because a lot of establishments would serve bullies ahead of others just to avoid trouble. Even the security like they does 'fraid these people.

If they are found the punishment should be to feed them doubles until their belly buss...:|

Postby pugboy » October 16th, 2018, 8:35 am

well poleece does never wait in traffic so why should we ?
dem does bad park to buy their fast food all how

Postby Dizzy28 » October 16th, 2018, 8:58 am

Any of the patrons name was Gopeesingh or Aleong by chance?

Postby MaxPower » October 16th, 2018, 9:00 am

If i had my way, i would poison all the doubles stands and kfc in the country...problem solved.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » October 16th, 2018, 9:02 am

Until the public just start going around killing out the pests nothing gona happen. Wait for yuh govt to do something. By that time it will hit home and I'm sure your outlook would have changed.

Postby K74T » October 16th, 2018, 9:32 am

Grande again

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » October 16th, 2018, 9:48 am

Soul Collector wrote:Until the public just start going around killing out the pests nothing gona happen. Wait for yuh govt to do something. By that time it will hit home and I'm sure your outlook would have changed.

Lead by example Mr. Soul and start the killing then :roll:

Postby Chimera » October 16th, 2018, 9:48 am

if them men get catch, its a small bail and they out again to terrorise

THAT is the issue
how easy AND cheap men does get bail

you know the shooter who on CAMERA trying to murder the security by jamlong in curepe, only had to find like 30k to get bail.......

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » October 16th, 2018, 9:51 am

Ban doubles.
Causing too much health problems and murders.

Postby Rovin » October 16th, 2018, 10:53 am

story already posted here 12 hrs ago but i guess unless every story gets put in a headline in a new thread ppl dont see it .... :| :| :|

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=723963&start=660

Postby Ben_spanna » October 16th, 2018, 12:25 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:story already posted here 12 hrs ago but i guess unless every story gets put in a headline in a new thread ppl dont see it .... :| :| :|

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=723963&start=660

I saw it Rovin ! didnt mean to take away anything from your post, however the mere simplicity and ignorance of those actions made me post it separately! this Country is absolutely disgusting ! from its peoples behaviors to the manner in which they keep it !

Postby Rovin » October 16th, 2018, 12:45 pm

i didnt mean u & i eh feel anyhow about it so no worries brah ....... :)

Postby Chimera » October 16th, 2018, 12:47 pm

is tote rovin toting for his post.....

wdmc

Postby Rovin » October 16th, 2018, 12:55 pm

^^^ nah doh try dat ..... :lol:

Postby MaxPower » October 16th, 2018, 2:54 pm

Ewwww @ grande ppl

Scornful

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 16th, 2018, 4:22 pm

wust ting is a grande doubles. doh talk about them people in sangre chiquito opposite the temple dat doubles is pure kaka. dem men shuda stop for kfc instead and dat dutty nasty grande doubles.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » October 16th, 2018, 6:01 pm

Reach you say...we haven't left the plantation yet.

Postby shogun » October 16th, 2018, 6:50 pm

The hell?!?

So, there's no history with these fellas and this particular vendor? They send the man to the hospital because they didn't get served immediately? Some of these people need to get banished from the gene pool for good.