ROBOCOP Gary Griffith: We will outgun you

ADONI

Re: ROBOCOP Gary Griffith: We will outgun you

Postby ADONI » November 9th, 2018, 9:24 am

Oh gawd! If that is what they found, image what it still have out there!

antlind

Postby antlind » November 9th, 2018, 9:30 am

I hope Gary rethinks his plan for arming police with pepper spray if this is the kind of hardware the criminal element is using.
Nice jacket by the way.

VII

Postby VII » November 9th, 2018, 9:38 am

couldn't make such busts before because dey police friend had them covered,but now dem corrupt police watching dey own back...all of a sudden dey more thinking about securing they salary job and benefits,they getting sobered up..

Remember last bust anywhere close to this was by accident ..

it's no mystery why police couldn't find these guns before although they right there..

Go Gary!!

matix

Postby matix » November 9th, 2018, 9:50 am

Damn good job.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 9th, 2018, 10:04 am

The real issue is how it actually pass through the borders...we all know the answer to that

rebound

Postby rebound » November 9th, 2018, 10:54 am

D man walking the talk....

dregz

Postby dregz » November 9th, 2018, 11:24 am

I wondering who has the capital to invest in those guns and drugs? (Rhetorical question). If Gary continues to excellent job he has started then the super criminals may turn their energy to him. I hope he's ready.

Postby Rovin » November 9th, 2018, 11:43 am

great job gary - keep it up

are we really surprised though , who smoking all da weed ? , surely not only d guntas & guntresses consuming it ......

Postby Dizzy28 » November 9th, 2018, 11:44 am

dregz wrote:I wondering who has the capital to invest in those guns and drugs? (Rhetorical question). If Gary continues to excellent job he has started then the super criminals may turn their energy to him. I hope he's ready.

He preparing to be ready. Maybe Rolling Stock could confirm but a senior police man told me on Divali night Gary already starting to switch up vehicles that he uses, has a pretty large security contingent and trying to bring in some of his old pals from the TTDF to help him out as he trusts them the most

Postby sMASH » November 9th, 2018, 11:47 am

Weed is legal all over now. Them guns is like a standard part of a shipment.

This is just a media decoy.
If was a cocaine shipment I would give Gary credit.
But it's just some weed. Is either gg being fed the peanuts to keep us cheering, or he feeding us the peanuts himself, to keep us destracted.

Postby pugboy » November 9th, 2018, 12:15 pm

Has a big fish ever been caught ?

dregz wrote:I wondering who has the capital to invest in those guns and drugs? (Rhetorical question). If Gary continues to excellent job he has started then the super criminals may turn their energy to him. I hope he's ready.

Postby K74T » November 9th, 2018, 12:18 pm

Munroe Rd?

Dem homegrown terries at it again.

airuma

Postby airuma » November 9th, 2018, 12:29 pm

K74T wrote:Munroe Rd?

Dem homegrown terries at it again.

Same thing came to my mind.

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » November 9th, 2018, 1:06 pm

http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/ano ... gre-grande

Police have made another major drug bust, this one in Sangre Grande.

The full details of the bust are not yet clear but reports indicate that police journeyed deep into the forest of Sangre Grande where they made the find.

The bust was done by the Eastern Divisional Task Force.

The drugs were found in several plastic barrels.

The following photos were part of the bust.

Postby Chimera » November 9th, 2018, 1:31 pm

sMASH wrote:Weed is legal all over now. Them guns is like a standard part of a shipment.

But it's just some weed. Is either gg being fed the peanuts to keep us cheering, or he feeding us the peanuts himself, to keep us destracted.

9 brand new assault rifles being peanuts.....okayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy then

Postby Rovin » November 9th, 2018, 1:56 pm

^^he probably meant its a drop in a barrel compared to whats still out there ....

Postby X_Factor » November 9th, 2018, 1:56 pm

its sad to see those guns be eventually destroyed

Postby mero » November 9th, 2018, 2:11 pm

Why allyuh assuming is weed in there?

Postby pugboy » November 9th, 2018, 2:18 pm

somebody need to superimpose burkie in the pic next to gary in he green shirt

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 9th, 2018, 2:18 pm

mero wrote:Why allyuh assuming is weed in there?

reports say is weed....shrugs shoulders

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 9th, 2018, 2:49 pm

16 cycles wrote:No pillow talk there...
Fazeer prob running !!!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 9th, 2018, 2:50 pm

VII wrote:couldn't make such busts before because dey police friend had them covered,but now dem corrupt police watching dey own back...all of a sudden dey more thinking about securing they salary job and benefits,they getting sobered up..

Remember last bust anywhere close to this was by accident ..

it's no mystery why police couldn't find these guns before although they right there..

Go Gary!!
Wondwr where exactly in munroe rd was it found?...business place?....close to mosque?..anybody knows?.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 9th, 2018, 3:06 pm

Macaya Trace Munroe road

Postby pugboy » November 9th, 2018, 4:16 pm

so who is the prominent businessman ?

Postby Slartibartfast » November 9th, 2018, 4:43 pm

Keep walking the walk Gary. Hopefully one day he could walk up in the Red House... I mean Hyatt...

... Maybe I'm a dreamer.... but I'm not the only one....

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » November 9th, 2018, 6:26 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
sMASH wrote:Weed is legal all over now. Them guns is like a standard part of a shipment.

9 brand new assault rifles being peanuts.....okayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy then

Yuh understand eh. Cah please some ppl. And I feel that is the mosque self.

I want him to rock them MC criminals and instill some FEAR into them. Like when you heard Burroughs coming for your ass back in the day....they hunker down and crawl under a rock with they tails between they legs. Time to take back the country. Them white collar fools will come soon but clean up the streets a lil bit so ppl could get some hope.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2018, 7:34 pm

Well I eh know about it being legal eh but I agree nobody gives an arse about you holding a man for a shipment of weed since it is a harmless plant which happens to be LEGAL in many first world countries.

If anything arresting anybody for weed would make you look like an incompetent backward cop. This is how most civilized people view the destroying of weed and locking up people for weed.

If Gary could buss ah Cocaine big fish then I go give him credit. You know that thing Cocaine that is an actual deadly drug?

Postby redmanjp » November 9th, 2018, 7:36 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Well I eh know about it being legal eh but I agree nobody gives an arse about you holding a man for a shipment of weed since it is a harmless plant which happens to be LEGAL in many first world countries.

If anything arresting anybody for weed would make you look like an incompetent backward cop. This is how most civilized people view the destroying of weed and locking up people for weed.

If Gary could buss ah Cocaine big fish then I go give him credit. You know that thing Cocaine that is an actual deadly drug?

OK but the 9 high powered guns?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 9th, 2018, 7:48 pm

redmanjp wrote:OK but the 9 high powered guns?

Yeah ah go give some credit for the 9 guns but lets be real the average southerner red neck in the US has more guns than this so called drug lord they buss, if Gary was serious he would make it easy for us law abiding citizens to acquire guns. The fact that he has yet to take any steps in this direction shows that he is just as backward thinking as his predecessors.

When he buss ah big fish who bringing in the large amount of guns and cocaine aswell as the corrupt law enforcement taking bribe to bring in these weapons then I will take him serious and give him credit.

Animal Pak

Postby Animal Pak » November 9th, 2018, 8:50 pm

Gary do something. It not enough. Gary don’t do anything. He wasting time. Damned if you do damned if you don’t