Re: Sat Maharaj - The only Troll without a keyboard

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 17th, 2016, 3:44 pm

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1468784650.807225.jpg

Postby zoom rader » July 17th, 2016, 7:03 pm

camerabanton wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Sat Right on every account, but it not all Manning to blame. Manning takes advice from the PNM.

It's the PNM that is racist and the people within that party. Juss how we have the Minster of National security advising to get rid of Indians in the SSA it's the same in every PNM held institution.

Only non Racist PMs we ever had was Chambers, Panday and Kamla.

Gowley is biggest racist of all hiding behind Maxi fluffy

Well all I've been doing is observing in this thread but to me this is the most nonsense stated in this forum. Whilst I agree that everyone is entitled to their opinion some people need to keep it to themselves. Ultimately every leader comes under the guise of wanting to give the people proper and fair representation. But instead of just going back and forth and with the intention to be fair, I want you to list instances where Panday and Kamla could be considered the only "non Racist PMs" and then I will respond because quite frankly from what I see here you my friend just like some others are just running off at the mouth. Let's do this!!

So you want me to list instances where Panday and Kamla could be considered non Racist ?

Go back and read what I wrote and the Prime minister that I consider non Racist. Funny how you listed Panday and Kamla only.

Postby De Dragon » July 17th, 2016, 10:10 pm

So, what was the reason for not granting the licence if not racism? Plain simple stink mindedness? Elitism? Religious discrimination?

Postby The_Honourable » April 16th, 2019, 1:04 pm

Uh oh... tobago...

Postby maj. tom » April 16th, 2019, 1:19 pm

Quote of 2019 there @ 1:36!
When dey ketch dey crab... is to run race! And when dey mind dey goat... is to run race!

:lol: :lol: :lol: this senile old man is kicks yes! Classic "old man yells at cloud" entertainment.

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2019, 1:34 pm

Jah bless Sat

Postby K74T » April 16th, 2019, 2:56 pm

Is Jah even blessing you?

Postby skylinechild » April 16th, 2019, 3:17 pm

K74T wrote:Is Jah even blessing you?

BODOW :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2019, 3:50 pm

K74T wrote:Is Jah even blessing you?
Off course, that's why I no longer work.

See my location

wing

Postby wing » April 16th, 2019, 3:54 pm

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2019, 3:58 pm

wing wrote:http://trinidad.cc/news/tobago%E2%80%99s-poor-work-ethic.html
But everything Sat say is true. Don't see what the problem is here.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » April 16th, 2019, 4:21 pm

The problem is the generalisation

That is usually associated with racism

There are surely a lot of hard working Tobagonians

Postby AllTrac » April 16th, 2019, 4:38 pm

giddem uncle Sat, cant keep ah good Maharaj down

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2019, 4:42 pm

PariaMan wrote:

In PNM ppl minds Sat is racist .
Sat just points out the facts and ppl just don't want to admit it.

Postby AllTrac » April 16th, 2019, 4:46 pm

PariaMan wrote:

In PNM ppl minds Sat is racist .
Sat just points out the facts and ppl just don't want to admit it.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » April 16th, 2019, 4:48 pm

Yea but say some Tobagonians doh generalize

Generalization is never right

Most times is not what you say but how you say it

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 16th, 2019, 5:01 pm

http://www.looptt.com/content/duke-calls-apology-after-sat-accuses-tobagonians-laziness-rape

“I’m calling on you to apologise or you will face the hate of Tobagonians. You need to correct this mischief you have created."

I wonder if he would tell Rita Pemberton the same?
And why not address what Sat said, instead of calling for an apology?
Apologise for what?
The raping of tourists in Tobago has been going on ever since.

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2019, 5:07 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

http://www.looptt.com/content/duke-calls-apology-after-sat-accuses-tobagonians-laziness-rape

“I’m calling on you to apologise or you will face the hate of Tobagonians. You need to correct this mischief you have created."

Apologise for what?
They don't want to admit the truth.

PNM have bago in a state of laziness.
Bago was once the food basket of the carribean. Look where it is now.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » April 16th, 2019, 5:16 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Apologise for what?

Not every single one

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2019, 5:18 pm

PariaMan wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Apologise for what?

Not every single one
Yes we know this, but most in Bago are lazy. Just working for THA makes you lazy as it is easy money for doing nothing.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » April 16th, 2019, 5:21 pm

Only a survey could quantify

The only valid statement is some

This would have been acceptable

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2019, 5:35 pm

PariaMan wrote:Only a survey could quantify

The only valid statement is some

This would have been acceptable
Most Suryeys are flawed.

History speaks for itself

THA is the main employer in Bago and they are lazy. Visit any goverment office in Bago to get any thing done and you will see for yourself.

Trini has changed a bit but we still have lazy arse folk in goverment services.

TT is and most likely will never be open for intetnation bussines or Tourism.

We have ill-mannered folk that don't understand how to deal with customers and is a turn off.

Postby sMASH » April 16th, 2019, 6:22 pm

is to paint 'calcutta zesser' on the side of one of them ferries....

sat eh really wrong. and i find that tobago should become sovereign. let them finance their own boat and plane

Postby pugboy » April 16th, 2019, 7:18 pm

Boy I only ever went shades once
But the Congo man mentality was clear and present

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 16th, 2019, 7:25 pm

While I don't agree with the tone and manner in which sat delivered his message....he really aint lie tbh

Postby matr1x » April 16th, 2019, 7:38 pm

As if Tobago ppl not racist

Postby 88sins » April 16th, 2019, 7:41 pm

I actually surprised Sat still alive

meh gramps really did tell me evil doh dead

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2019, 8:56 pm

88sins wrote:I actually surprised Sat still alive

meh gramps really did tell me evil doh dead
Jai Hanuman

Mukdarr for PNM ppl

No_Name

Postby No_Name » April 16th, 2019, 9:04 pm

Gee dem fire man...He eh lie, may have come across not so appropriate, but human nature again - truth offends...

Duke with yuh stinkin, dutty lookin self, you sheetin own Tobago, you could ban anybody from entering Tobago?

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » April 16th, 2019, 9:33 pm

People might like to knock Sat, but he do more for civil rights for indian people than panday and kamla combined.
Plus the statement he said, actually wasn't racist, people just want to make it into a racist statement cause that's the hot topic now.