Josie's Jamishness - Need assistance

Kasey

Re: Josie's Jamishness - Need assistance

Postby Kasey » April 29th, 2019, 10:03 am

Kasey wrote:So the website says to input the name of a committee member in order to complete an application for tickets. Anyone know a committee member?

how much u willing to pay for names?

$5.26

Postby De Dragon » April 29th, 2019, 10:14 pm

Ah, the inability to ascertain when your presence is not wanted!

death365

Postby death365 » April 30th, 2019, 7:14 am

De Dragon wrote:Ah, the inability to ascertain when your presence is not wanted!

x2 btw if u ever go to the precious precious US of A stay away from the redneck states and any “country and western” bars too. No body want you black (meaning non-white) @ss there either

Kasey

Postby Kasey » April 30th, 2019, 4:37 pm

De Dragon wrote:Ah, the inability to ascertain when your presence is not wanted!

I Don't mind that. I have gotten blanked from women, then gotten through, sometimes me ent get tru, sometimes get cuss, sometime get "Yuh rel persistent enno, take ah wine", sometimes "fukoff", but I ent really care who hurts my feelings. I just like to enjoy myself.

Anyway now that we have established that they don't want me at their fete, can anyone assist me?

Postby Les Bain » April 30th, 2019, 4:42 pm

Lewwe see what Josie look like first.

Postby maj. tom » April 30th, 2019, 5:18 pm

It already have a Sufferer's Thread though.

Postby shogun » April 30th, 2019, 9:02 pm

Kasey wrote:
maj. tom wrote:What is a jamishness? A breakthrough kind of procedure in medicine? Like Josie needs some kind of assistance for the hospital?
What going on?

5 seconds later on Google...wait... this man asking for assistance to attend a party?!!! wdmc does...

Yeeep. A party. I had the opportunity last year to attend, same procedure where you had to apply online for the tickets etc. But SOMEONE ELSE OBTAINED A TICKET FOR ME. After an epic experience at the party, I felt the need to attend again this year. I have to obtain the ticket myself, but one needs to know a committee member to complete the application......

Can't ask the same person to help again?

Also, if you attended or know anyone affiliated with the "Mad Jouvert/Mad Hatters" events, you might know someone else that can help.

Postby rspann » April 30th, 2019, 9:40 pm

This is so funny. Tomorrow I going to show her this thread. I doubt she know the effect her fete having on people.

Postby pugboy » May 1st, 2019, 5:42 am

OP
look a man is a contact right here

rspann wrote:This is so funny. Tomorrow I going to show her this thread. I doubt she know the effect her fete having on people.

Postby K74T » May 1st, 2019, 5:58 am

Hugh Madborough

Postby rspann » May 1st, 2019, 7:33 am

pugboy wrote:OP

rspann wrote:This is so funny. Tomorrow I going to show her this thread. I doubt she know the effect her fete having on people.

You think if she sees the desperation she would waive that requirement?

Postby pugboy » May 1st, 2019, 7:35 am

I feel so, them is good people

rspann wrote:

You think if she sees the desperation she would waive that requirement?

Postby rspann » May 1st, 2019, 7:35 am

Give op yuh pardna name. If she see her brother name, op inside without ticket.

Postby Les Bain » May 1st, 2019, 7:49 am

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 1st, 2019, 9:14 am

K74T wrote:Hugh Madborough

Long time me eh bounce up man like Hugh

Kasey

Postby Kasey » May 1st, 2019, 10:20 am

rspann wrote:

Give op yuh pardna name. If she see her brother name, op inside without ticket.

Getting in without a ticket can be an option too.

But I will Try Hugh.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » May 1st, 2019, 10:45 am

No thanks. I rather spend the money on venezuelan refugees.

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » May 1st, 2019, 11:29 pm

I miss being in my 20's and caring about stupid $h!t like these parties. I bet you Kasey bank account doesn't have $5,000 in it self. Oh the bliss of teenage and young adult ignorance.

Postby De Dragon » May 2nd, 2019, 4:35 am

Darlene Beddoe still looking sweet!

Kasey

Postby Kasey » May 2nd, 2019, 8:05 am

TESTED performance wrote:I miss being in my 20's and caring about stupid $h!t like these parties. I bet you Kasey bank account doesn't have $5,000 in it self. Oh the bliss of teenage and young adult ignorance.

LOL. Well. one account has at least $450.26. Cant remember the others.

FYI I also remember being presumptuous and cocky like you. Oh the bliss of making a useless foolish comment on an internet site, and thinking that you somehow contributed to it. LOL.

I wonder what your retort will be?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » May 2nd, 2019, 10:56 am

Wait this is about a fete? I well say is somebody 'Need assistance' for some medical surgery or something....

Postby rspann » May 2nd, 2019, 1:51 pm

Well it is a type of sickness if you want to be truthful

Kasey

Postby Kasey » May 2nd, 2019, 4:02 pm

Anything is a disease these days.

Postby rspann » May 2nd, 2019, 4:41 pm

Kasey wrote:Anything is a disease these days.

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D Kasey ,yuh deserve ah link for that statement.

Postby rspann » May 6th, 2019, 8:31 pm

Op, she real laugh today when I told her about this thread. Hard luck though, all the male tickets sold out. Only female remaining. I think she said it was four to one, women to men. If you want a female ticket and you going in drag, I could probably help out.

Postby pugboy » May 6th, 2019, 8:49 pm

4 to 1?
That is serious discrimination there

Postby rspann » May 6th, 2019, 8:51 pm

Daddy say he want four tickets.

Kasey

Postby Kasey » May 7th, 2019, 7:17 am

rspann wrote:Op, she real laugh today when I told her about this thread. Hard luck though, all the male tickets sold out. Only female remaining. I think she said it was four to one, women to men. If you want a female ticket and you going in drag, I could probably help out.

OK bro, if ya say so...... :?

Postby MG Man » May 7th, 2019, 8:01 am

rspann wrote:Op, she real laugh today when I told her about this thread. Hard luck though, all the male tickets sold out. Only female remaining. I think she said it was four to one, women to men. If you want a female ticket and you going in drag, I could probably help out.

how yuh does know ah male ticket from ah female one? And if yuh leff ah male and female ticket alone wid some rum, yuh could pass back later and get more tickets?
Asking for OP

Kasey

Postby Kasey » May 7th, 2019, 12:13 pm

how yuh does know ah male ticket from ah female one? And if yuh leff ah male and female ticket alone wid some rum, yuh could pass back later and get more tickets?
Asking for OP

OP is very appreciative of this noble request.