I have ah tabanca

Re: I have ah tabanca

Postby The_Honourable » May 20th, 2019, 1:16 am

mragoobir wrote:When does one get tabanca, when they leave or when they come back?

When they leave... is a loss.

nick639v2 wrote:
rspann wrote:As we on this topic. I never get a tabanca in my life, so I need to ask some questions. Is the hurt physical or is it just mental? Does coming to the understanding that the relationship was toxic or not good for you help or ease the feeling? Would you go back into that same relationship after being hurt? Can someone of any age get it or is it mostly younger people? Look how some people reach to the stage where they blow off their face, kill wife and children, burn up themselves. That feeling have to be real intense.

It real hard for men in this country to accept they ain't worth sheit, hence the fight down when d gyul leave an go. All the retaliation is cuz it hurt they fragile lil mentality, but I feel is more the younger generation affected cuz the oman these days have they business in order.

Op, drink a bayrum and try a ting again wygd
The problem is young men are grown up with a womans mentality as they are taught by their moms.

Women give the worse advise to young boys by telling boys to treat women as princesses. This is where the problem starts from

Is mostly mental that can manifest into physical searing pain and more. It happens after the "shock" phase when you have to face your emotions. Is basically grieving over a loss or rejection and you don't know how to get over it. Episodes of these feelings can be unpredictable and you keep recounting the memory in your head in a constant loop. The world your brain once knew is no more so it's trying to go back or reorganize. If left untreated, it becomes toxic where the person acts out like a murder suicide, or represses it where the person becomes depressed, grows hate, and hoping for the worst especially if they were wronged (like a horn).

A lot of fellas don't know their purpose in life and somehow center their purpose around a woman. When she leaves, his purpose is gone so now he doesn't know what to do. The problem is compounded if the man didn't and still don't know how to attract women.

The person needs a lot of emotional work to heal before moving on.

Postby RedVEVO » May 20th, 2019, 2:26 am

Hmm ..

OP, I am thinking she wants to rekindle the spark .

You see some men - that is real men - does give a "spark" to a woman and regardless of the reason for the breakie
she will return. Some after a few months and some after a few years . Some in the afterlife as Ghosts.

Now the time is not the issue, it was that spark.

And if any tuners never experience "tabanca" or drink "bush rum" well you still a baby boy and you are gay.

It's like a falling star, it cometh and disappears - but it was there .

Now to handle the situation takes us into the " Bible of Real Men."

Here is where the experience comes in and the man per say must be ready to rekindle and find the gold at the end of the rainbow.

To fully do an analysis you have to find out what you want which takes us into the " Bible of Real Vulcan Men "

Basically in conclusion it's Logic vs Heart .

Sometimes the heart must do what the heart must do .

It's logical.

Postby zoom rader » May 20th, 2019, 2:32 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

Hmm ..

You see some men - that is real men - does give a "spark" to a woman and regardless of the reason for the breakie
she will return. Some after a few months and some after a few years . Some in the afterlife as Ghosts.

And if any tuners never experience "tabanca" or drink "bush rum" well you still a baby boy and you are gay.

Here is where the experience comes in and the man per say must be ready to rekindle and find the gold at the end of the rainbow.

To fully do an analysis you have to find out what you want which takes us into the " Bible of Real Vulcan Men "

It's logical.
She does not want to rekindle the spark.

She misses playing games with him .

When a woman leaves you and you do not make contact with her, it drives her nuts and makes her think what is wrong with her.

The only reason she contacted him is to build her ego and see what is her worth. It was never about him but about her

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » May 20th, 2019, 9:49 am

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:After the breakup I got over it and life was going really well. Things was progressing, I still had a thought of her every now and again when I do certain things but it did not faze me until she pushed her way back into my life and all those feelings came back to me :( now i feel like im stuck in a gear and cant move forward.

Anyone else felt this way at some point?

Is a Red Gyal?

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » May 20th, 2019, 11:47 am

What causes ah tabanca ah Zesser pass trough or Yuh coco was not filling up the whole space?

justheretoreadthecomments

Postby justheretoreadthecomments » May 20th, 2019, 12:52 pm

Hmm ..

It's logical.

When a woman leaves you and you do not make contact with her, it drives her nuts and makes her think what is wrong with her.

The only reason she contacted him is to build her ego and see what is her worth. It was never about him but about her

sigh, as a woman, I agree with this 90%.

Postby zoom rader » May 20th, 2019, 1:20 pm

justheretoreadthecomments wrote:

Hmm ..

It's logical.

Lots of dumb arse men dont understand this

Zetski

Postby Zetski » May 20th, 2019, 4:54 pm

OP

Women have been playing games millennia now... Homer's "Iliad", a woman caused a war between the greeks and trojans.. Helen of sparta manipulated a prince into his own kingdoms demise... one of the first stories ever written in western culture is about a war that starts because of "Love"

You must never feel sorry for women... her pushing her way back into your life was not for you that was just so she feels better about herself and you assured her that she was not guilty for the breakup.... so now she will dreevay and leave you in pieces again.. trust me she is not there to stay

My advice is to stop being a lil mama man.. grow a pair cut her off and move on to another and dont get ever get too attached to a woman.. keep them low priority... focus on yourself and keep that your top priority!

Postby De Dragon » May 20th, 2019, 5:59 pm

Cut her loose after a few KFC/White Oak frenzied bulling sessions.

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » May 20th, 2019, 6:07 pm

Tabanca treatment o.p. bottle up
FB_IMG_1529846054502.jpeg

I spann

Postby I spann » May 20th, 2019, 7:14 pm

rspann wrote:If you love something, set it free. If it doesn't return it was never yours to begin with. If it does return, it's because nobody else wanted it. Set it free again.

I had a friend whose anthem was “ If you love something set it free , if it doesn’t come back , hunt it down and kill it.”

Postby rspann » May 20th, 2019, 7:26 pm

Yeah, but when she leave him ent he buy a CRV for she to make she come back?

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 20th, 2019, 7:31 pm

mragoobir wrote:Tabanca treatment o.p. bottle upFB_IMG_1529846054502.jpeg

We have our mid year fool of the year nominee here. If you have nothing sensible to say ras, just stay quiet.

Postby Les Bain » May 20th, 2019, 7:48 pm

OP, learn to love yourself. Whether you basely interpret that as a reason to jock endlessly, or you get some professional help to realize your potential...take something from it.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » May 20th, 2019, 11:09 pm

Why the fcuk did i get a notif for this post when i never subscribed / comment? Dafuq trinituntuner spam notifs

Postby supercharged turbo » May 20th, 2019, 11:22 pm

X2...Wondering the same thing myself
INHUMAN wrote:Why the fcuk did i get a notif for this post when i never subscribed / comment? Dafuq trinituntuner spam notifs

Sent from my SM-N910C using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby RedVEVO » May 21st, 2019, 2:58 am

justheretoreadthecomments wrote:

Hmm ..

It's logical.

Lots of dumb arse men dont understand this

I am a believer ..

Postby RedVEVO » May 21st, 2019, 3:02 am

Les Bain wrote:OP, learn to love yourself. Whether you basely interpret that as a reason to jock endlessly, or you get some professional help to realize your potential...take something from it.

Why is it OP that is the one to learn ?

And why he need help ?

She needs some excitement , so be a gentleman and partake .

Still not seeing any problem here OP :!:

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » May 21st, 2019, 7:34 am

rspann wrote:If you love something, set it free. If it doesn't return it was never yours to begin with. If it does return, it's because nobody else wanted it. Set it free again.

Bring back 2nr signatures????????????

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » May 21st, 2019, 7:35 am

OP,

Pics are needed to see if she's worth it.

Postby Les Bain » May 21st, 2019, 9:48 am

RedVEVO wrote:
Les Bain wrote:OP, learn to love yourself. Whether you basely interpret that as a reason to jock endlessly, or you get some professional help to realize your potential...take something from it.

Why is it OP that is the one to learn ?

And why he need help ?

She needs some excitement , so be a gentleman and partake .

Still not seeing any problem here OP :!:

She eh want OP. She just buzzing around him for some selfish reason he go take on like a macaroni man in the long run.

Postby De Dragon » May 21st, 2019, 10:56 am

randolphinshan wrote:
mragoobir wrote:Tabanca treatment o.p. bottle upFB_IMG_1529846054502.jpeg

We have our mid year fool of the year nominee here. If you have nothing sensible to say ras, just stay quiet.

The irony!

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2019, 11:21 am

Toyopet wrote:

Bring back 2nr signatures????????????
Nah I get banned for that cause my was " monkeys running my country "

Postby Ben_spanna » May 21st, 2019, 12:03 pm

mek sure yuh boolin at least 3 gyal on the side and call all ah dam" meh love" , you aint for fall for none

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » May 21st, 2019, 1:38 pm

Listen OP, I'm young too and got caught up a situation earlier this year.

I landed the best chick i ever had, stunningly beautiful, rocking body (like a damn pornstar), fun personality, actually smart......but she was married to a big shot, and was horning him with me....for almost 2 years. I was aware of this situation, but went along waiting for the divorce she promised.

She made it seem like she was just as in love with me as I was with her.

But when he found out, all it took was the threat of a divorce (where she would get very little as they had proof she was horning with me) to keep her in line.

She cut all contact with me.

For carnival, if you see the happy couple she and she husband was - It shows you how fake social media really is, man posting all kinda hearts on she pics saying she's the love of he life, doh mind he know we were bulling down the place a mere 2 months before. Also, he was horning with some venes too, so i guess it worked out for them both.

Lesson learned, women know what they want and if they don't want you, they don't want you.

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » May 21st, 2019, 1:38 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:mek sure yuh boolin at least 3 gyal on the side and call all ah dam" meh love" , you aint for fall for none

Man know the rel thing, don't give your heart to a woman bro. You will get burned.

Postby K74T » May 21st, 2019, 1:50 pm

Daran's diary

Postby Les Bain » May 21st, 2019, 2:34 pm

l33t2 wrote:Listen OP, I'm young too and got caught up a situation earlier this year.

I landed the best chick i ever had, stunningly beautiful, rocking body (like a damn pornstar), fun personality, actually smart......but she was married to a big shot, and was horning him with me....for almost 2 years. I was aware of this situation, but went along waiting for the divorce she promised.

But when he found out, all it took was the threat of a divorce (where she would get very little as they had proof she was horning with me) to keep her in line.

For carnival, if you see the happy couple she and she husband was - It shows you how fake social media really is, man posting all kinda hearts on she pics saying she's the love of he life, doh mind he know we were bulling down the place a mere 2 months before. Also, he was horning with some venes too, so i guess it worked out for them both.

Lesson learned, women know what they want and if they don't want you, they don't want you.

I guess the fact both of them was dealing on the outside allowed you to get off so easy.

Postby mero » May 21st, 2019, 2:38 pm

l33t2 wrote:Listen OP, I'm young too and got caught up a situation earlier this year.

Postby rspann » May 21st, 2019, 7:28 pm

L33t2. the L in your name is for Lurbz?