Re: I have ah tabanca

Postby rollingstock » May 21st, 2019, 8:20 pm

De op don't have tabanca
He have a tabantruck

antlind

Postby antlind » May 21st, 2019, 8:41 pm

OP. Two words of fatherly advice. Pornhub and Vaseline. But not necessarily in that order.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 21st, 2019, 11:20 pm

l33t2 wrote:Listen OP, I'm young too and got caught up a situation earlier this year.

I landed the best chick i ever had, stunningly beautiful, rocking body (like a damn pornstar), fun personality, actually smart......but she was married to a big shot, and was horning him with me....for almost 2 years. I was aware of this situation, but went along waiting for the divorce she promised.

She made it seem like she was just as in love with me as I was with her.

But when he found out, all it took was the threat of a divorce (where she would get very little as they had proof she was horning with me) to keep her in line.

She cut all contact with me.

For carnival, if you see the happy couple she and she husband was - It shows you how fake social media really is, man posting all kinda hearts on she pics saying she's the love of he life, doh mind he know we were bulling down the place a mere 2 months before. Also, he was horning with some venes too, so i guess it worked out for them both.

Lesson learned, women know what they want and if they don't want you, they don't want you.

Enjoy the STDs pal

Postby stev » May 22nd, 2019, 12:59 am

rollingstock wrote:De op don't have tabanca
He have a tabantruck

:lol: yuh know how long i aint hear that term

Postby matr1x » May 22nd, 2019, 5:45 am

OP is sufferer and she not leaving that money life for him. No woman likes to scrunt.

Postby MaxPower » May 22nd, 2019, 8:23 am

rspann wrote:
l33t2 wrote:Listen OP, I'm young too and got caught up a situation earlier this year.

I landed the best chick i ever had, stunningly beautiful, rocking body (like a damn pornstar), fun personality, actually smart......but she was married to a big shot, and was horning him with me....for almost 2 years. I was aware of this situation, but went along waiting for the divorce she promised.

But when he found out, all it took was the threat of a divorce (where she would get very little as they had proof she was horning with me) to keep her in line.

For carnival, if you see the happy couple she and she husband was - It shows you how fake social media really is, man posting all kinda hearts on she pics saying she's the love of he life, doh mind he know we were bulling down the place a mere 2 months before. Also, he was horning with some venes too, so i guess it worked out for them both.

Lesson learned, women know what they want and if they don't want you, they don't want you.

L33t2. the L in your name is for Lurbz?

More like L for Liar

Zetski

Postby Zetski » May 22nd, 2019, 12:35 pm

d sex was good owah?

Postby RedVEVO » May 23rd, 2019, 1:11 am

The woman use you BUT give you a good time

And you vex ?

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » May 23rd, 2019, 9:21 am

for all da story book ting??? he ketch feelings?? he a boola

Postby RedVEVO » May 23rd, 2019, 6:54 pm

nick639v2 wrote:for all da story book ting??? he ketch feelings?? he a boola

6 years old (mentally) must be a bull boy

Do the math .

Postby 88sins » May 24th, 2019, 8:14 am

RedVEVO wrote:

The woman use you BUT give you a good time

And you vex ?

y the big surprise. going by the post he sounding more effeminate than the alleged female. which leads me to suspect something fishy about that whole story. cuz females tend to be attracted to manly men, & from what he posted I don't believe he qualifies.

l33t2, next time start yuh story with the following opener, 'once upon a time...'

Postby maj. tom » May 24th, 2019, 8:41 am

here's a long sentence for the Friday thread:

lol remember that time Daran log in with another account, created a fantasy story about 3 girls, and then started to reply to himself with another account and talking like a completely different person? And that is how you should have known that he is a psychopath and pathological liar and just ignore everything he ever says in the future with all his alt accounts that he uses to jerk off himself because he is a latent homosexual who has a fear of being exposed, and thus creates elaborate lies and fantasies to boast about his womanizing character to everyone.

p.s. l33t2 is Daran if u didn't know.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 24th, 2019, 9:19 am

maj. tom wrote:here's a long sentence for the Friday thread:

lol remember that time Daran log in with another account, created a fantasy story about 3 girls, and then started to reply to himself with another account and talking like a completely different person? And that is how you should have known that he is a psychopath and pathological liar and just ignore everything he ever says in the future with all his alt accounts that he uses to jerk off himself because he is a latent homosexual who has a fear of being exposed, and thus creates elaborate lies and fantasies to boast about his womanizing character to everyone.

Nah he/she is Zoomie or De Dragon

Postby RedVEVO » May 25th, 2019, 3:08 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
maj. tom wrote:here's a long sentence for the Friday thread:

Nah he/she is Zoomie or De Dragon

So you vex with Daran ?

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » May 25th, 2019, 5:11 pm

Yo OP I know the feels of tabanca bro, last year my sister told me she did not want to have sex with me anymore that it feels immoral and wrong....... she said I should get a girlfriend but she still single..... last week I could not resist so I went into the shower when she was there... well it was the most emotional and best sex we ever had but I think it is time for me to move on and so do you

Postby RedVEVO » May 26th, 2019, 2:57 am

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Yo OP I know the feels of tabanca bro, last year my sister told me she did not want to have sex with me anymore that it feels immoral and wrong....... she said I should get a girlfriend but she still single..... last week I could not resist so I went into the shower when she was there... well it was the most emotional and best sex we ever had but I think it is time for me to move on and so do you

I believe this story 100% .
Of all the talk on tuner , this one is 100 % the verdad .

The lie however is " I think .. me .. move on "
Boy now that is lie !

* Verdad = Truth

Postby K74T » May 26th, 2019, 4:25 am

Plot twist: redvevo is the sister

Postby RedVEVO » May 26th, 2019, 1:06 pm

K74T wrote:Plot twist: redvevo is the sister

If I was his Sister he would get so much pu*ssy

And I would be the biggest h*oe .

But for $$$$.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » May 27th, 2019, 4:32 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Yo OP I know the feels of tabanca bro, last year my sister told me she did not want to have sex with me anymore that it feels immoral and wrong....... she said I should get a girlfriend but she still single..... last week I could not resist so I went into the shower when she was there... well it was the most emotional and best sex we ever had but I think it is time for me to move on and so do you

Ent youz d man who was running like Naruto and screaming in d mall while doing hand signs????

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » November 4th, 2020, 12:38 pm

Brooooooooooos I have ah tabanca again

There is this girl I talking to, I really like her and everything was going good but all of a sudden she ghost me bros

I try not to get attached but I did and it sucks

I am not thinking straight right now

Postby *KRONIK* » November 4th, 2020, 12:42 pm

Hmmmmmm

Seems like a quite troubling situation
ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:Brooooooooooos I have ah tabanca again

There is this girl I talking to, I really like her and everything was going good but all of a sudden she ghost me bros

assassin

Postby assassin » November 4th, 2020, 12:46 pm

dbu
She under a 14 quarantine
She will link u before Christmas. Have ur paper line up to buy things for she

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » November 4th, 2020, 6:56 pm

Sometimes you just got to give yourself what you wish someone else would give you.

Postby SMc » November 4th, 2020, 6:56 pm

I forgot how strange this thread was...thanks for the bump

Postby maj. tom » November 4th, 2020, 7:05 pm

OP, seek the advice of an obeah man on the Full Beaver Moon.
If this happening too much, you could be batting for the other side and eh know.

Postby pugboy » November 4th, 2020, 7:32 pm

pics?

Postby MaxPower » November 4th, 2020, 7:50 pm

Hello ScHoolboySoloQ,

Sorry to hear about your tabanca...it really is an uncomfortable feeling.

Brother, the most you can do is give the situation time and most most most importantly, think, and think again before you act.

Many times we react too quickly before our emotions can settle, thus resulting in a worsened situation. Timepass is your friend and i suggest you use it wisely.

Sometimes, no matter how hard we try, human nature, connection and chemistry over powers all thoughts we may have to avoid attachment. It is quite normal so do not work yourself up over it.

Remember to remain calm at all times....chicks dig guys that are understanding and mature. Do not act hurt or depressed and do not overly try to communicate with excessive phone calls, texts and DMs etc.

Give her space, try not to comment on social media or let your name pop up as viewing her material.....just for a while.

If you must contact her, give it a few days before trying and feel out the response. If her response is favorable, then again....do not overly try to come back on too strong. If her response is unwelcoming/not what you seek, then give it some more time.

Do not ever make a woman feel that you are begging for attention.

But sometimes my good man, you have to let things go.

In closing, do not forget to pray, and ask the almighty for guidance. Remember, the good lord sets the pace, not you.

Keep well man and be sure to eat well and keep active, it helps in times like these.

Max

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 4th, 2020, 10:12 pm

Best post there Max

Postby gastly369 » November 5th, 2020, 12:13 am

This thread is sponsored by a Red woman...

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » November 5th, 2020, 2:47 am

Have some of these
If not, Just Jock
FB_IMG_1604549476241.jpeg