Re: The 2019 Murder Toll Ched

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 1st, 2019, 8:06 pm

258: sookram daniel beaten to death in a home invasion in moruga

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 3rd, 2019, 6:31 am

259: keenan lutchman shot and killed in kelly village.

Postby rspann » July 3rd, 2019, 11:37 pm

A man and his daughter was killed two houses from me a short while ago. Elliot Verasammy and daughter.

Postby matr1x » July 4th, 2019, 12:02 am

And we barely cross the halfway mark..

So that why Rowley bring in the venes. Trini population dropping like flies and he trying to fill out the figure.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 4th, 2019, 12:29 am

rspann wrote:A man and his daughter was killed two houses from me a short while ago. Elliot Verasammy and daughter.

Boy this is real sad.. We had great memories of growing up with Elliot. My pops coming down for the funeral. I might be there too.

Postby rspann » July 4th, 2019, 1:29 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
rspann wrote:A man and his daughter was killed two houses from me a short while ago. Elliot Verasammy and daughter.

Boy this is real sad.. We had great memories of growing up with Elliot. My pops coming down for the funeral. I might be there too.

They now move the bodies. Tuner CSI.

matix

Postby matix » July 4th, 2019, 1:37 am

The innocent continue to suffer at the hands of criminals.

Postby zoom rader » July 4th, 2019, 4:10 am

matix wrote:The innocent continue to suffer at the hands of PNM.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 4th, 2019, 5:56 am

rspann wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:

Hearing it was about a land dispute...shrugs shoulders...

Our count is at 261

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 4th, 2019, 10:37 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
rspann wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:

Our count is at 261

Elliot verasammy and his daughter

262- zakiel christopher shot and killed in tunapuna

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 4th, 2019, 11:39 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
rspann wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:

Our count is at 261

Yeah that’s what it’s pointing too.. He was a harmless fella, never in trouble etc. About a year or 2 ago his brother attacked him with a piece of wood while he was asleep, and broke his hands etc. All of this over a piece of land with 2 houses smh.. The brother is currently serving a few years in jail for the attack, so some are assuming it’s a hit sent out by the brother to take out Elliot and his daughter (next of kin) so the brother could finally seal the land deal for himself.

Postby rspann » July 4th, 2019, 3:35 pm

What abut the rape case that the verdict was supposed to be today? Or so ah hear.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 4th, 2019, 4:09 pm

rspann wrote:What abut the rape case that the verdict was supposed to be today? Or so ah hear.

I just heard this story.. Apparently his daughter was raped and the case was supposed to be today. Bro but that girl was always kinda sickly so whoever pull off that act have to be a real sick mofo.

Postby matr1x » July 4th, 2019, 7:11 pm

Leta hope his gain is short lived. 600 needs to be populated by morons...not innocents

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 5th, 2019, 4:54 am

263: shelford paynter shot and killed in curepe
264: unidentified male shot and killed in oropune

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 5th, 2019, 11:43 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
rspann wrote:What abut the rape case that the verdict was supposed to be today? Or so ah hear.

I just heard this story.. Apparently his daughter was raped and the case was supposed to be today. Bro but that girl was always kinda sickly so whoever pull off that act have to be a real sick mofo.

A sick mofo?

Gang rape victim, father killed

At first the dou­ble mur­der of a fa­ther and daugh­ter was linked to an on­go­ing land dis­pute but po­lice are now in­ves­ti­gat­ing a the­o­ry that the woman, a vic­tim of a gang rape, was the main tar­get to be si­lenced.

In­ves­ti­ga­tors from the Homi­cide Bu­reau said they had in­for­ma­tion that the or­der to kill came from prison.

The fam­i­ly of the vic­tims would on­ly say: “There is an­oth­er an­gle to this...they on­ly say­ing land dis­pute but there’s some­thing else and the po­lice knows.”

Ac­cord­ing to po­lice sources, Sarah’s at­tack­ers were sub­se­quent­ly ar­rest­ed and charged with sev­er­al of­fences.

In­ves­ti­ga­tions said yes­ter­day the mat­ter had “reached a sen­si­tive stage.”

Po­lice said around 10 pm on Wednes­day, a gun­man leaped over the wall of the fam­i­ly’s home at Williams Street, El So­cor­ro and killed El­liot Veerasam­my, 62, and his 32-year-old daugh­ter, Sarah.

Ac­cord­ing to a fam­i­ly friend, Sarah, who had a men­tal dis­abil­i­ty, was de­scribed as “slow” and had been gang raped about a decade ago.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/gang-rape-victim-father-killed-6.2.879506.19d9f224e0

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 6th, 2019, 6:13 am

265: person identified as gorilla shot and killed in carenage

266: akil andrews shot and killed in tobago

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 6th, 2019, 9:24 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:265: person identified as gorilla shot and killed in carenage

266: akil andrews shot and killed in tobago

265 identified as Daren Paul

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 6th, 2019, 8:42 pm

266: Jamal charles shot and killed in laventille

Postby pugboy » July 6th, 2019, 8:43 pm

Running 2+ per day for a while now

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 6th, 2019, 9:01 pm

Gary G said to measure his performance by the murder toll...he aint really looking good nuh

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 6th, 2019, 10:06 pm

Anyone have a map/link which shows the number of murders by areas?
So we could just subtract certain areas to find the real murder count?

If not I will see what I could do in my spare time.

Postby pugboy » July 6th, 2019, 10:07 pm

They been ketchin lot of guys with illegal firearms but that must be tip of iceberg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 7th, 2019, 9:46 am

267: kyrel braxton shot and killed in princes town

VII

Postby VII » July 7th, 2019, 11:20 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Anyone have a map/link which shows the number of murders by areas?

100 for the year is a real stretch...most murders are idiots killing eachother for idiot reasons and personal disputes and mostly in holes..

For the amount of guns and idiots we have they still keep it among themselves,imagine if we had some people like those in the US etc that kill for fun in all walks of life,.our problems aren't hard to fix af..

Let's hope the new firearm laws would make a difference..it should ..

I believe the end of year total would be high 400's though..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 7th, 2019, 12:09 pm

VII wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:Anyone have a map/link which shows the number of murders by areas?

100 for the year is a real stretch...most murders are idiots killing eachother for idiot reasons and personal disputes and mostly in holes..

For the amount of guns and idiots we have they still keep it among themselves,imagine if we had some people like those in the US etc that kill for fun in all walks of life,.our problems aren't hard to fix af..

Let's hope the new firearm laws would make a difference..it should ..

I believe the end of year total would be high 400's though..

so far it's shaping up to be ah 5 hunjed....our problem is easy to fix...but politics greater than everything

Postby rspann » July 7th, 2019, 12:11 pm

A good idea is to superimpose it on a map of constituencies by party. Like the one on election night. Preferably in colour.