Flow Internet Thread

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby adnj » July 10th, 2019, 1:08 pm

teems1 wrote:
originalbling wrote:Anyone knows how this is being provisioned on modems and can it compromise your network in any way?
What does paying the electrical bill have to do with it?

It's the same thing Comcast did with their Xfinity WiFi years ago.

This isn't something new which FLOW is doing. They're simply enabling an out of the box module which supposedly has been tested in other countries.

There is a separate logical device (separate controls and antennas in the same box with different internet protocol adresses) that is controlled by the service provider.

Your modem has your speed cap. The public modem has its own speed cap. Both modems will be affected by data congestion issues.

There haven't been any vulnerabilities with this setup published but it could pose a problem in the future depending on the implementation.

Routers burn about the same electricity as a single LED light bulb; about 2kWh per year or less than TT$0.60 each year.

Postby maj. tom » July 10th, 2019, 6:26 pm

I didn't have a problem with it until it kept dropping my 5GHz signal all the time. Why? Because it broadcasts on the exact same frequency as the router sets for your own home signal. For the 5GHz that interference is not good. The legacy 2.4GHz devices not going to notice this, but my devices use the 5Ghz ac features.

Nah.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » July 10th, 2019, 7:38 pm

flow block the link i post above lol.

Postby maj. tom » July 10th, 2019, 8:16 pm

lchan485

Postby lchan485 » July 10th, 2019, 9:03 pm

maj. tom wrote:don't worry, the internet is archived
http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/s ... /flow-wifi
http://archive.is/ipwwJ
Lol.. Good looking out G..
200mb a day can't do nothing haha

lchan485

Postby lchan485 » July 10th, 2019, 9:08 pm

dean_spleen09 wrote:https://discoverflow.co/trinidad/flow-wifi
Get 200MB of data every 24 hours
Flow Wi-Fi offers speeds of up to 10Mbps download and up to 3Mbps upload

you can do better than this flow
Yeah speeds Good, but data cap too low.
Should be checked Monthly maybe 1Gb.

Postby Kenjo » July 10th, 2019, 9:18 pm

Well if you are in a bind for Internet it should work . Can’t be running that much off of free internet that might be accessible from your home

chupacabra

Postby chupacabra » July 15th, 2019, 7:26 pm

Hi,

This is bugging me quite some time, how come that flow always routes me to London to get back to the US to Arizona ( go daddy)
It doesn't matter if I go over boca-raton or this north-miami they both send me first to Europe ?
64 hops max, 72 byte packets
1 192.168.0.1 (192.168.0.1) 18.581 ms 14.068 ms 24.026 ms
2 * * *
3 te-8-1.tt.cm01.columbustrinidad.com (200.1.111.149) 55.306 ms 67.224 ms 140.653 ms
4 200.1.107.86 (200.1.107.86) 129.547 ms 308.958 ms 130.772 ms
5 200.1.111.29 (200.1.111.29) 20.641 ms 125.185 ms 17.013 ms
6 200.1.111.24 (200.1.111.24) 17.371 ms 126.612 ms 12.700 ms
7 63.245.70.9 (63.245.70.9) 157.377 ms 148.103 ms 126.914 ms
8 ae5.nmi-mx2020-1.north-miami.fl.usa.cwc.com (69.79.104.20) 169.192 ms 151.940 ms 125.849 ms
9 mai-b3-link.telia.net (62.115.12.16) 219.771 ms 217.931 ms 87.556 ms
10 atl-b24-link.telia.net (62.115.114.218) 199.807 ms * 100.528 ms
11 atl-b22-link.telia.net (62.115.113.24) 87.998 ms 115.912 ms 101.826 ms
12 dls-b22-link.telia.net (62.115.120.113) 160.583 ms 137.221 ms 166.721 ms
13 las-b24-link.telia.net (62.115.118.247) 377.810 ms 162.267 ms 132.562 ms
14 hosteurope-ic-338676-las-b24.c.telia.net (62.115.171.243) 133.767 ms 216.519 ms 204.744 ms
15 148.72.32.16 (148.72.32.16) 128.723 ms 205.793 ms 206.551 ms
16 be38.trmc0215-01.ars.mgmt.phx3.gdg (184.168.0.69) 202.980 ms 221.172 ms 306.181 ms
17 * * *
18 * * *
19 * * *
20 * * *
21 ip-132-148-51-129.ip.secureserver.net (132.148.51.129) 149.596 ms 222.424 ms 221.181 ms

chupacabra

Postby chupacabra » July 15th, 2019, 7:36 pm

I even get to silly Zwitserland ?
62.115.120.113 I mean I can't be the only one ?

chupacabra

Postby chupacabra » July 15th, 2019, 7:38 pm

With digicel I get there a lot faster without these routing errors
17 ip-132-148-51-129.ip.secureserver.net (132.148.51.129) 122.119 ms 116.758 ms 119.679 ms

Postby maj. tom » July 15th, 2019, 7:47 pm

There is nothing strange about this. What you feel it's Fedex?

Internet Protocol addresses packets of data which are sent over the internet by very complex data transmission and scheduling through the most efficient route called IP routing. It's not as simple as sending the data to the router next door. Your data packets could pass through servers in Hong Kong and around the world before they end up as compiled data to your phone sitting right next to you. The universal protocol that your computer handshakes with the internet through the ISP determines how to break up, transmit and reassemble the data packets as efficiently as possible by considering many parameters such as connection speeds, latency, server processing speed, web caching and a million other terms that I don't even know about.

Here's some further reading if you want to learn something:
https://www.cloudflare.com/learning/ddo ... -protocol/
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internet_Protocol

chupacabra

Postby chupacabra » July 16th, 2019, 4:46 am

HI,
Thanks for your reply but:
There is nothing complex about the ip layer stack in the 7 layered tcpip protocol?
Thats why it is so well designed ( cut up in 7 layers), IP stack is dead simple.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internet_Protocol
IP has the task of delivering packets from the source host to the destination host solely based on the IP addresses in the packet headers. For this purpose, IP defines packet structures that encapsulate the data to be delivered. It also defines addressing methods that are used to label the datagram with source and destination information

Thats all it does, and most of the western world uses Cisco routers to deliver this.

A routing table is a data file in RAM that is used to store route information about directly connected and remote networks. The routing table contains network/next hop associations. These associations tell a router that a particular destination can be optimally reached by sending the packet to a specific router that represents the "next hop" on the way to the final destination. The next hop association can also be the outgoing or exit interface to the final destination.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Routing_table

So if I do a tracert from Trinidad to a big player like godaddy it is terrible that I go over London and Suisse and some more servers in Europe and then back to Arizona.
So all the hopping around from mai-b3-link.telia.net ( London ) till Scottsdale 132.148.51.129 is a terrible waste of time.
Flow should fix this a.s.a.p even if the problem is in Miami, tell them in Florida to fix their routing table.

bossmann

Postby bossmann » July 16th, 2019, 8:37 am

What are the 7 layers TCP/IP?

blitz83

Postby blitz83 » July 16th, 2019, 9:21 am

All these trace routes this man posting.........i get the feeling is ED part 2?

Postby maj. tom » July 16th, 2019, 10:56 am

Well I hope you emailed your concerns and suggested corrections to Flow and Cable&Wireless then "chupacabra."
Maybe they will hire you and forget about the CCIE engineers that they're paying on their global scale networking company. I know you can teach them quite a few things about IP routing efficiency.

N.B. the internet backbone and the Tiers networking levels, and why that particular IP route is chosen by FLOW was covered a few pages back when ED asked more or less the same question. The exact question. Or maybe it was his Digicel ping thread I think?

chupacabra

Postby chupacabra » July 16th, 2019, 11:46 am

maj. tom wrote:Well I hope you emailed your concerns and suggested corrections to Flow and Cable&Wireless then "chupacabra."
I think it is more effective to post here, bet they read here more often.
Maybe they will hire you and forget about the CCIE engineers that they're paying on their global scale networking company. I know you can teach them quite a few things about IP routing efficiency.
There is no global ip routing specialists guru group that needs years of training, you shouldn't talk rubbish, perhaps aspiring young people on this forum want to go into CCNA. The routing tables isn't all that complex and I wrote you already that it does work on the 'next hob' association principle.

N.B. the internet backbone and the Tiers networking levels, and why that particular IP route is chosen by FLOW was covered a few pages back when ED asked more or less the same question. The exact question. Or maybe it was his Digicel ping thread I think?

I searched and see no reference to tracert in ED's posts, if you really get it you would realise that FLOW doesn't decide a route, routes are not defined form the sender, routes are defined by the routers on the way. So it is just quite common that some routers have bad tables, its called 'human error' therefor it is best that this gets fixed a.s.a.p since all FLOW traffic going to a US 'GODADDY' server is now first going to London and Switserland, I know that for you that means nothing and you personally don't care if it goes to HongKong, but any normal thinking person doesn't want its traffic to go that way.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » July 16th, 2019, 11:55 am

chupacabra wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Well I hope you emailed your concerns and suggested corrections to Flow and Cable&Wireless then "chupacabra."
I think it is more effective to post here, bet they read here more often.
There is no global ip routing specialists guru group that needs years of training, you shouldn't talk rubbish, perhaps aspiring young people on this forum want to go into CCNA. The routing tables isn't all that complex and I wrote you already that it does work on the 'next hob' association principle.

I searched and see no reference to tracert in ED's posts, if you really get it you would realise that FLOW doesn't decide a route, routes are not defined form the sender, routes are defined by the routers on the way. So it is just quite common that some routers have bad tables, its called 'human error' therefor it is best that this gets fixed a.s.a.p since all FLOW traffic going to a US 'GODADDY' server is now first going to London and Switserland, I know that for you that means nothing and you personally don't care if it goes to HongKong, but any normal thinking person doesn't want its traffic to go that way.
The fastest route is not always the direct route, your data could take a world trip on a high bandwidth fibre cable and still reach before taking the shortest physical route due to whatever reason, that is what MPLS is used for, instead of normal layer 2 routing

Postby maj. tom » July 16th, 2019, 11:56 am

Yuh does know the school vacation bois when dey idle. :lol: :lol: :lol:

bossmann

Postby bossmann » July 16th, 2019, 12:30 pm

You do know that flow is owned by C&W? Which is a London based company. They are most likely routing traffic through their servers Also what are the 7 TCP layers?

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » July 16th, 2019, 12:51 pm

chupacabra want to go on the bus route , but pay main road price lul.

Postby teems1 » July 16th, 2019, 1:36 pm

bossmann wrote:You do know that flow is owned by C&W? Which is a London based company. They are most likely routing traffic through their servers Also what are the 7 TCP layers?

C&W was bought over by Liberty Media.

bossmann

Postby bossmann » July 16th, 2019, 4:11 pm

Yes but the routing is through CW which has an agreement with Telia to use their underwater cables.

chupacabra

Postby chupacabra » July 17th, 2019, 3:43 am

Okay I know little about MPLS but that suppose to make it faster, I don't mind hopping around to Europe if it would increase speed but I this case it doesn't.
https://www.monitis.com/traceroute/
The thing is it doesn't because at the end it makes no sense.
anyone running a business with a webstore?
I don't mind leaving godaddy and go elsewhere that’s faster/better, but who has faster access from Trinidad?
Who has a good deal with cpanel, php7, Wordpress and cheap ssl?
Anyone using https://www.hostinger.com/?
They seem to be quite fast from Trinidad
https://hostingfacts.com/ but the number one on this list seems slow for us in Trinidad.
I’m asking this since I have to renew my godaddy account or move but classic ( what I have is stuck @ php 5.6 )
So I might as well move on.

chupacabra

Postby chupacabra » July 17th, 2019, 3:45 am

Below the differences between Flow and Digicel @ 3 am this morning, I like FLOW I know its most times better for upload speed then Digicel at least in my case.
FLOW
Godaddy cpanel server
18 a2plcpnl0802.prod.iad2.secureserver.net (107.180.108.27) 208.868 ms 101.406 ms 108.974 ms
18 a2plcpnl0802.prod.iad2.secureserver.net (107.180.108.27) 99.462 ms 100.853 ms 99.967 ms
PING 107.180.108.27 (107.180.108.27): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 107.180.108.27: icmp_seq=0 ttl=45 time=101.863 ms
64 bytes from 107.180.108.27: icmp_seq=1 ttl=45 time=101.965 ms
64 bytes from 107.180.108.27: icmp_seq=2 ttl=45 time=102.937 ms
64 bytes from 107.180.108.27: icmp_seq=3 ttl=45 time=100.125 ms

Godady classic account
21 ip-132-148-51-129.ip.secureserver.net (132.148.51.129) 171.314 ms 178.967 ms 201.533 ms
PING 132.148.51.129 (132.148.51.129): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 132.148.51.129: icmp_seq=0 ttl=46 time=234.454 ms
64 bytes from 132.148.51.129: icmp_seq=1 ttl=46 time=138.566 ms
64 bytes from 132.148.51.129: icmp_seq=2 ttl=46 time=174.306 ms
64 bytes from 132.148.51.129: icmp_seq=3 ttl=46 time=136.772 ms

Google.com
17 lga25s63-in-f14.1e100.net (172.217.12.206) 99.282 ms 96.764 ms 99.973 ms
PING 172.217.12.206 (172.217.12.206): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=0 ttl=48 time=99.504 ms
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=1 ttl=48 time=100.668 ms
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=2 ttl=48 time=94.884 ms
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=3 ttl=48 time=97.722 ms

Amazon.com
13 ae16.er1.lga5.us.zip.zayo.com (64.125.29.223) 99.151 ms 99.517 ms 100.198 ms
PING 64.125.29.223 (64.125.29.223): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 64.125.29.223: icmp_seq=0 ttl=52 time=100.271 ms
64 bytes from 64.125.29.223: icmp_seq=1 ttl=52 time=99.252 ms
64 bytes from 64.125.29.223: icmp_seq=2 ttl=52 time=100.443 ms
64 bytes from 64.125.29.223: icmp_seq=3 ttl=52 time=97.531 ms
Last edited by chupacabra on July 17th, 2019, 4:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

chupacabra

Postby chupacabra » July 17th, 2019, 3:47 am

Digicel
Godaddy cpanel server
18 a2plcpnl0802.prod.iad2.secureserver.net (107.180.108.27) 60.417 ms 58.665 ms 58.469 ms
18 a2plcpnl0802.prod.iad2.secureserver.net (107.180.108.27) 60.158 ms 59.243 ms 58.359 ms
PING 107.180.108.27 (107.180.108.27): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 107.180.108.27: icmp_seq=0 ttl=48 time=60.086 ms
64 bytes from 107.180.108.27: icmp_seq=1 ttl=48 time=62.127 ms
64 bytes from 107.180.108.27: icmp_seq=2 ttl=48 time=58.398 ms
64 bytes from 107.180.108.27: icmp_seq=3 ttl=48 time=64.369 ms

(7 ae4.cs2.dca2.us.eth.zayo.com (64.125.29.31) 59.888 ms 56.536 ms 57.616 ms ( the beast at 7th hop)

Godaddy clasic server
17 ip-132-148-51-129.ip.secureserver.net (132.148.51.129) 116.371 ms 120.276 ms 180.839 ms
PING 132.148.51.129 (132.148.51.129): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 132.148.51.129: icmp_seq=0 ttl=45 time=128.485 ms
64 bytes from 132.148.51.129: icmp_seq=1 ttl=45 time=116.348 ms
64 bytes from 132.148.51.129: icmp_seq=2 ttl=45 time=193.494 ms
Google.com
9 lga25s63-in-f14.1e100.net (172.217.12.206) 57.401 ms 58.088 ms 58.197 ms
9 lga25s63-in-f14.1e100.net (172.217.12.206) 57.253 ms 57.090 ms 56.942 ms
PING 172.217.12.206 (172.217.12.206): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=0 ttl=55 time=58.788 ms
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=1 ttl=55 time=62.018 ms
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=2 ttl=55 time=58.611 ms
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=3 ttl=55 time=58.732 ms
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=4 ttl=55 time=60.317 ms

Amazon.com
30 176.32.103.205 (176.32.103.205) 64.947 ms 63.322 ms 62.870 ms
PING 176.32.103.205 (176.32.103.205): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 176.32.103.205: icmp_seq=0 ttl=226 time=63.374 ms
64 bytes from 176.32.103.205: icmp_seq=1 ttl=226 time=66.333 ms
64 bytes from 176.32.103.205: icmp_seq=2 ttl=226 time=64.522 ms
64 bytes from 176.32.103.205: icmp_seq=3 ttl=226 time=64.695 ms

////7 ae16.er1.lga5.us.zip.zayo.com (64.125.29.223) 49.452 ms 49.271 ms 49.389 ms ( beast at 7th again)
ZIP.Zayo router (digicel traffic) is a backbone beast and seems to be faster then Telia in Europe ( for US bound packages)
Last edited by chupacabra on July 17th, 2019, 4:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

chupacabra

Postby chupacabra » July 17th, 2019, 3:50 am

"ZIP.Zayo is a backbone beast and faster then Telia in Europe."
Sorry that is silly
I mean if your end destination is the USA it does seems faster.
Telia is a beast too...but for Europe.
not sure how to delete this
Last edited by chupacabra on July 17th, 2019, 4:39 am, edited 1 time in total.

chupacabra

Postby chupacabra » July 17th, 2019, 4:25 am

Here a list of ping times if anyone else needs a new hoster. ( This using FLOW connection )
https://www.top10bestwebsitehosting.com/
Anyone using Bluehost or Hostinger? love to hear if you use them especially for a Wordpress site, looks like Hostinger is great place for traffic from TnT.
Or is Google or mr. Bezos going into hosting for small business?
If anyone figured out their pricing like to hear it too.
(btw I did most pings commands like 4 times and only used the best 4)
Also these are only ping times from their domain name servers (bluehost.com,hostgator.com etc) NOT from the real hosting servers, since godaddy has way better reply from there, still I think it does gives an indication. what to expect from TnT traffic.
Bluehost.com
PING 35.153.7.161 (35.153.7.161): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 35.153.7.161: icmp_seq=0 ttl=46 time=95.442 ms
64 bytes from 35.153.7.161: icmp_seq=1 ttl=46 time=94.707 ms
64 bytes from 35.153.7.161: icmp_seq=2 ttl=46 time=91.123 ms
64 bytes from 35.153.7.161: icmp_seq=3 ttl=46 time=92.754 ms
Hostgator
PING 18.220.249.233 (18.220.249.233): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 18.220.249.233: icmp_seq=0 ttl=39 time=111.495 ms
64 bytes from 18.220.249.233: icmp_seq=1 ttl=39 time=108.331 ms
64 bytes from 18.220.249.233: icmp_seq=2 ttl=39 time=106.778 ms
64 bytes from 18.220.249.233: icmp_seq=3 ttl=39 time=102.170 ms
Hostinger
PING 104.20.160.69 (104.20.160.69): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 104.20.160.69: icmp_seq=0 ttl=56 time=69.189 ms
64 bytes from 104.20.160.69: icmp_seq=1 ttl=56 time=73.296 ms
64 bytes from 104.20.160.69: icmp_seq=2 ttl=56 time=71.571 ms
64 bytes from 104.20.160.69: icmp_seq=3 ttl=56 time=70.982 ms
Godaddy.com
PING 208.109.192.70 (208.109.192.70): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 208.109.192.70: icmp_seq=0 ttl=45 time=152.481 ms
64 bytes from 208.109.192.70: icmp_seq=1 ttl=45 time=148.536 ms
64 bytes from 208.109.192.70: icmp_seq=2 ttl=45 time=150.281 ms
A2Hosting
PING 104.218.15.162 (104.218.15.162): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 104.218.15.162: icmp_seq=0 ttl=50 time=108.685 ms
64 bytes from 104.218.15.162: icmp_seq=1 ttl=50 time=107.757 ms
64 bytes from 104.218.15.162: icmp_seq=2 ttl=50 time=112.581 ms
Web.com
PING 216.21.227.87 (216.21.227.87): 56 data bytes
Request timeout for icmp_seq 0
Request timeout for icmp_seq 1
Request timeout for icmp_seq 2
Request timeout for icmp_seq 3

bossmann

Flow Internet Thread

Postby bossmann » July 17th, 2019, 6:03 am

If ping is that important to you then invest in a server and host your site yourself. Solved

Kronik

Postby Kronik » July 17th, 2019, 2:02 pm

chupacabra wrote:Here a list of ping times if anyone else needs a new hoster. ( This using FLOW connection )
https://www.top10bestwebsitehosting.com/
Anyone using Bluehost or Hostinger? love to hear if you use them especially for a Wordpress site, looks like Hostinger is great place for traffic from TnT.
Or is Google or mr. Bezos going into hosting for small business?
If anyone figured out their pricing like to hear it too.
(btw I did most pings commands like 4 times and only used the best 4)
Also these are only ping times from their domain name servers (bluehost.com,hostgator.com etc) NOT from the real hosting servers, since godaddy has way better reply from there, still I think it does gives an indication. what to expect from TnT traffic.
Bluehost.com
PING 35.153.7.161 (35.153.7.161): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 35.153.7.161: icmp_seq=0 ttl=46 time=95.442 ms
64 bytes from 35.153.7.161: icmp_seq=1 ttl=46 time=94.707 ms
64 bytes from 35.153.7.161: icmp_seq=2 ttl=46 time=91.123 ms
64 bytes from 35.153.7.161: icmp_seq=3 ttl=46 time=92.754 ms
Hostgator
PING 18.220.249.233 (18.220.249.233): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 18.220.249.233: icmp_seq=0 ttl=39 time=111.495 ms
64 bytes from 18.220.249.233: icmp_seq=1 ttl=39 time=108.331 ms
64 bytes from 18.220.249.233: icmp_seq=2 ttl=39 time=106.778 ms
64 bytes from 18.220.249.233: icmp_seq=3 ttl=39 time=102.170 ms
Hostinger
PING 104.20.160.69 (104.20.160.69): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 104.20.160.69: icmp_seq=0 ttl=56 time=69.189 ms
64 bytes from 104.20.160.69: icmp_seq=1 ttl=56 time=73.296 ms
64 bytes from 104.20.160.69: icmp_seq=2 ttl=56 time=71.571 ms
64 bytes from 104.20.160.69: icmp_seq=3 ttl=56 time=70.982 ms
Godaddy.com
PING 208.109.192.70 (208.109.192.70): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 208.109.192.70: icmp_seq=0 ttl=45 time=152.481 ms
64 bytes from 208.109.192.70: icmp_seq=1 ttl=45 time=148.536 ms
64 bytes from 208.109.192.70: icmp_seq=2 ttl=45 time=150.281 ms
A2Hosting
PING 104.218.15.162 (104.218.15.162): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 104.218.15.162: icmp_seq=0 ttl=50 time=108.685 ms
64 bytes from 104.218.15.162: icmp_seq=1 ttl=50 time=107.757 ms
64 bytes from 104.218.15.162: icmp_seq=2 ttl=50 time=112.581 ms
Web.com
PING 216.21.227.87 (216.21.227.87): 56 data bytes
Request timeout for icmp_seq 0
Request timeout for icmp_seq 1
Request timeout for icmp_seq 2
Request timeout for icmp_seq 3
What DNS do you use btw?

chupacabra

Postby chupacabra » July 17th, 2019, 11:55 pm

I ping and tracert only direct ip addresses.
( so do tracert see what address comes up then start again with that address)

I have already send email to Telia to see if they can fix the routing story.
Makes no sense to go from Miami to London to Zurich then back to London then back to the USA, its just a pack of crap.

Btw: today I did give google ( 8.8.8.8 and cloud flare a try 1.1.1.1)
Doesn't make it better, but all results listed above are just going direct to ip, laptop was set to standard 200.1.104.35 ( must be Flow's)
Last edited by chupacabra on July 18th, 2019, 12:43 am, edited 1 time in total.