Drifting on the public road

Re: Drifting on the public road

Postby MG Man » July 24th, 2019, 2:12 pm

rspann wrote:Mr Reagan Birbal, I assume you might read this because you into cars and you might be a tuner. Maybe somebody told you about this forum or maybe somebody you know might bring it to your attention after. If you happen to see this post, I would like to tell you that you might hit somebody's car or damage somebody's family who not going to take it lightly. Don't be an assh ole and continue your current course of action. What sweet in goat mouth does sour in they bam bam.

hoss like you eh read all de fb comments
'man 100% in control ah he car'
These fellas believe nothing can happen...not like F1 drivers and WRC drivers ever make mistakes and lose control....either that or he above that level of skill too

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » July 24th, 2019, 2:29 pm

zorced wrote:Hooning illegally is nun new. What I dont get is how people boldface enuf to put themselves on video to share publicly.

this is what I dont get. What is this need to film and post on social media I have no idea. Yuh done taking ah chance already yuh still need to post it?
Waiting to see how this pans out seeing that they have some weight in the southland..

src1983

Postby src1983 » July 24th, 2019, 2:51 pm

The bigger crime is the editor of that video.

Shaky cam
Poor audio
Improper flow
Potato quality

rebound

Postby rebound » July 24th, 2019, 2:55 pm

He has a lot of followers that idolize him, they dont see the dangers involved in this behavior "its cool".......

I love seeing men take it to that level but, it must be in a controlled/regulated environment....they need to make an example of him..

Postby Les Bain » July 24th, 2019, 2:55 pm

Keyser Soze wrote:
zorced wrote:Hooning illegally is nun new. What I dont get is how people boldface enuf to put themselves on video to share publicly.

this is what I dont get. What is this need to film and post on social media I have no idea. Yuh done taking ah chance already yuh still need to post it?
Waiting to see how this pans out seeing that they have some weight in the southland..

If it leads to getting caught for dotish behaviour, I encourage them to continue social media attention whoring.

Postby rspann » July 24th, 2019, 5:04 pm

According to MGman, anything is possible and slip ups happen. Driver error, mechanical problems panic by another driver. Don't matter how much weight they feel they have in South, there are people who don't care about that. They will fcuk him up good and proper without caring about who he is.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 24th, 2019, 5:19 pm

How you mean dan??

Put on chitbook/instachit, or livestream and is relllll views and followers boi dawg.
You will go viral dawg.
You will turn many betis heads when you walk/drift down the street.
Gyul does like man who can control his car well.

If police come for you, just pull out the ig/fb and bawl 'yueno whose me oar???'
And most likely they will ask for your autograph/selfie and say 'sorry for interrupting you" before leaving you.

Hope that clarifies things a bit for those asking 'why record/post online'

abducted

Postby abducted » July 24th, 2019, 5:59 pm

I am happy to see that tuners do not condone this type of behaviour, the intellect in here is higher than on social media.

Postby MaxPower » July 24th, 2019, 6:00 pm

Reagan Birbal, where you? Are u a tuner?

You playing man acting like a jackass on the nation’s roads...you a pipsqueak now on the forum?

You are a pest and a nuisance to society. You should crash and scream like a pig as you burn...but dont die just yet...we need to keep you as an example....damn kant

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 24th, 2019, 6:15 pm

haha ttasa reponse : 'come drift with real drivers'

Postby Rovin » July 24th, 2019, 6:32 pm

did he really jifff with his chile on his lap or we didnt see when somebody handed him his kid as he came out d car ?

anyhow e fadda must own a tire shop or is dem $150 foreign use tires dem bois bunnin out dey ? ....

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » July 24th, 2019, 6:56 pm

As much as I do not condone this type of driving on the public roads... How many drift events are there throughout the year

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 24th, 2019, 7:23 pm

no fanboy beatup on tuner yet?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 24th, 2019, 8:08 pm

kamakazi wrote:As much as I do not condone this type of driving on the public roads... How many drift events are there throughout the year

Quite a few...

Postby nervewrecker » July 24th, 2019, 9:00 pm

Keyser Soze wrote:

Video evidence can be used in court? I asking.

Rovin wrote:for those who didnt watch BEYOND THE TAPE last night , they showed it & aware of it so i guess they waiting on d DPP to tell them what to do

ppl on fb calling d driver : VIN PITCHOIL ... :lol:

Ah done :lol: :lol:

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 24th, 2019, 9:23 pm

they beating up on crime , murders etc...but the thing is had someone been killed dirty projects was doing that on the public road...wonder what the illiterates wud say.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 24th, 2019, 9:37 pm

What's the retail on one of those?

link

Postby link » July 24th, 2019, 10:01 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:PBB 945 , illegally drifting in public WITH A CHILD in his lap!

Nice- what role models you all are. what heroes, youre a champion.

don't worry
TTPS has enough video evidence to hit im for child endangerment........

Postby 16 cycles » July 24th, 2019, 10:03 pm

Daily idiots on road with smooth tires, no brakes and erratic driving worry me more ....

killar4life

Postby killar4life » July 24th, 2019, 11:22 pm

Just now they pushing fuh the government to start to crush cars.... dumb sheit like that, seize car the crush it while you looking on....

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 24th, 2019, 11:28 pm

kamakazi wrote:As much as I do not condone this type of driving on the public roads... How many drift events are there throughout the year

You can check them here
https://www.trinituner.com/v4/category/ ... ni-events/

There was a shakedown in January, Round 1 Championship event in March, Round 2 in April, War of Wheels in May, Barakah Grounds in June, Round 3 in June and Round 4 in July (just this last Sunday)

https://www.trinituner.com/v4/ttasa-x-t ... p-round-4/

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 25th, 2019, 4:01 am

*watches gymkhana*
Dhalpowers activated

Postby DVSTT » July 25th, 2019, 6:22 am

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 25th, 2019, 6:34 am

DVSTT wrote:Not sure how to embed, but.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... 9737031447

But why all those people at the intersection who have the right of way just sit by and encourage the fool? Once he passed a line of traffic and there is no chance of him hitting them, they should have just continued on their way and his fun at the intersection would have ended.

Postby bluefete » July 25th, 2019, 6:36 am

So we have video evidence and this man had not been arrested as yet?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 25th, 2019, 6:44 am

he is going to suffer the same as the dude who was reversing all over with the b13....not one fck gonna happen

Postby Ben_spanna » July 25th, 2019, 7:32 am

wheres one of those erratic ignorant truck drivers when you want them?!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

amd-dude

Postby amd-dude » July 25th, 2019, 7:54 am

Ben_spanna wrote:wheres one of those erratic ignorant truck drivers when you want them?!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

ENT, if I was in that bluebird by the roundabout in the video I would have made him hit me for the sheit he was doing on the road. I am all for wildness but not on public roads, what if someone who just started driving and came upon this waste of sperm and didn't know if to stop or go at the roundabout cause they dunno WTF he doing.

Postby tr1ad » July 25th, 2019, 8:04 am

Curtms wrote:What's the retail on one of those?

more than you can afford fadda

always have those facebook defense attorneys …. it ha real crime out dey…. why them eh go look for bandit

far as I see, breaking the law = crime

Postby Ben_spanna » July 25th, 2019, 8:04 am

Lets see if TTASA sets the right example and BANS him from competing for the next 2 years...…. or will they just pat him on the shoulder and say its alright!