The Universal 'S'......did u ever draw it?

Postby stev » August 11th, 2019, 5:07 am

i did...

aidan

Re: The Universal 'S'......did u ever draw it?

Postby aidan » August 11th, 2019, 6:07 am

Suzuki?

hondablood

Postby hondablood » August 11th, 2019, 6:57 am

in barrackpore thats Swiper

Postby Kenjo » August 11th, 2019, 7:09 am

hondablood wrote:in barrackpore thats Swiper

Thing to drink when a woman leave you

Postby ismithx » August 11th, 2019, 10:46 am

never did lol

Postby The_Honourable » August 11th, 2019, 11:03 am

Still see it on school desks

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 11th, 2019, 11:41 am

Yup did it back in the 90s and I know folks who did it back in the 70s

Postby maj. tom » August 11th, 2019, 11:53 am

On the tablecloth, right next to his left hand.
The Ambassadors (1533) is a painting by Hans Holbein the Younger. The painting contains a still life of several meticulously rendered objects. A man was painting like this in 1533!

Link to extremely high resolution scan (215MB 30,000 × 29,560 pixels) best viewed on a 4K TV:
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/ ... roject.jpg

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 11th, 2019, 1:51 pm

"It's not an S. It means hope." - Superman

Postby rollingstock » August 11th, 2019, 2:03 pm

I still catch myself drawing that sheit sometimes.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » August 11th, 2019, 3:30 pm

Postby ismithx » August 11th, 2019, 5:05 pm

maj. tom wrote:Image

On the tablecloth, right next to his left hand.
The Ambassadors (1533) is a painting by Hans Holbein the Younger. The painting contains a still life of several meticulously rendered objects. A man was painting like this in 1533!

Link to extremely high resolution scan (215MB 30,000 × 29,560 pixels) best viewed on a 4K TV:
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/ ... roject.jpg

bruhhhhhhhhh

Postby 88sins » August 11th, 2019, 8:46 pm

waaaaay say, dat bring back some memories jed.
used to write phrases with that font (i using the term font very loosely) as a younger fella.

Postby Rovin » August 12th, 2019, 3:43 pm

apparently i live under a rock since i never heard of this b4 ...... :oops:

:?

Postby Redman » August 12th, 2019, 5:32 pm

That S was the height of my artistic career.

I vote we delete this thread and ban OP.
Make like it never happened

Who do I have to bribe up in here?

Postby tr1ad » August 13th, 2019, 11:22 am

the man who short on a vowel in his name talking about letters.... irony

Postby zoom rader » August 13th, 2019, 11:26 am

It have no S in PNM

Postby K74T » August 13th, 2019, 11:31 am

zoom rader wrote:It have no S in PNM
But it have an S in hush yuh mouth.

Postby tr1ad » August 13th, 2019, 11:37 am

zoom rader wrote:It have no S in PNM

it have s in flightS to Bantanamo Bay.. keep it up.... or you can leave the crap out of threads that have no link to politics

Postby maj. tom » August 13th, 2019, 11:45 am

This is why he does get ban and he doesn't understand. Not because of what he says but it's his non-stop drivel rhetoric about PNM and Indian, etc. with no actual contribution to any discussion. It mostly never makes sense in every single thread, in every topic, every single thing. People does get fed up of it.

Postby timelapse » August 13th, 2019, 1:52 pm

Rovin wrote:apparently i live under a rock since i never heard of this b4 ...... :oops:

:?

Thats after your time mammoo