any scary real life stories have you experienced or heard of?

philliprock

any scary real life stories have you experienced or heard of?

Postby philliprock » August 15th, 2019, 8:52 pm

heres mines...
ah long one...

back in 2012, i was job hunting, usually in sando... i took ah lil 5mins break by Eden Center (at the time) there was this strange guy eyeballing me, the entire time... i didnt think much of it... then the guy came up to me started small chit chat... not long it took me to realized dis fella had some serious bad vibes on him, i just had to leave... then the guy asked me where im from, i told him some locoation, and left... about some seconds after i realized the guy was pick pocketing my backpack... from that whole 3-5minutes the guy left a lasting impression on me :shock: he had a 3/4s pants, white jersey, dark tall negro man with a slight chipped front tooth, and a skin head...

2nd encounter with the same guy...
2nd time i went to get a new glasses, i decided to take a 'short cut' to avoid all the traffic of people swarming in sando.. in the back of sando, usually where big Bmobile place is, by 'tokyo' and i saw the same guy he saw me from far, and smiled very grimly and perverted-ly, he asked for directions, telling me i was kind and handsome, then he mentioned the last place i was from, the last time we talk... the dude just suddenly grabbed my shoulder and pulled me somewhere... luckily something heavenly was watching over me, i pulled away... and just hid for a solid 30mins in a clothing store, my heart never stopped racing... i actually called the police about him, a female officer answered and gave me some old run around story. then concluded with her asking me to ask the guy if hes gay... :| i just ended the call, the lady didnt even take me seriously... after that i stopped going out for afew months straight...

3rd time...
i from south side... so i is frequent sando alot.
i was walking high street same time, going to see some movie down National Cinema 8-) RIP, and this dude saw me... and i just looked away... kept walking... i got this 'GUT' feeling the guy was following me and sure enough the a-hole was... this time he had one other guy a rastaman with a big brown beanie too, i couldnt really recall the rasta facial description... so i kept walking faster and made it somewhere by upstairs where toymart used to be, across soctiabank... i went into the back of the store and saw the 2 disheveled men, come in the store just looking around... i stayed there for awhile and left for home

4th time, this time gulf city... where the stretch by McDonalds is... by the DVD section... i saw him again... he smiled even more devlishly and fast approached me, i just dodged him and went to the 1st shop i could find... by the way, all 4 times the guy was wearing the same suit of clothes... he came in and whispered in my ear, ''are you vex with me?'' in the gayish way ever... and something else i just froze up and stayed solid to the ground. not long after he left. after the shop owner said hes gay... that even had me more terrified because of the 2nd and 3rd time...
4.5 time, was in a taxi coming up eden center side... and i saw the same guy... harassing a chubby indian kid, couldnt be more than 13-15, in full view, i was terrified... i just stayed in the car and got that scared feeling...
after that i never saw him again, i dunno if hes dead... most likely...
all these experiences happened like from 2012-2015 if so much...
in closing... guys look out for one another... seriously...

l33t2

Re: any scary real life stories have you experienced or heard of?

Postby l33t2 » August 15th, 2019, 8:58 pm

Cool story bro.

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 15th, 2019, 9:29 pm

Sorry I creeped you out. My bad.

Postby rspann » August 15th, 2019, 9:35 pm

Growlers winning election next year.

Moobs

Postby Moobs » August 15th, 2019, 9:50 pm

When I used to go UTT in south, I travelled to San Fernando a lot, around 2012.
One day, I went to the ministry of works in broadway to meet someone. While entering the building a, Tall Negro Guy, with a hat, smiled at me, and asked if he could ask me something, however I said "I really busy now" and went my way.

A few months after, I was eating food up in RRM plaza and this same guy walked up to me, and say he like meh. I responded, with "I don't roll so soldier", and left my food and dust out.

A couple weeks after I was liming with a friend in the Arcade next to kfc in high street, when this same guy walked into the arcade and grabbed my shoulder, and said that we should hang out. I pushed that fcker and left.

I stopped going San Fernando for about a year after that last incident.

I does go san do once in a while, and have never seen him since, but I does always watch over my shoulder...

[RIP NATIONAL CINEMA]

Postby rollingstock » August 15th, 2019, 10:25 pm

Why the alternate account to post your sheit stories?

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » August 15th, 2019, 11:13 pm

Sooo u geh bool?

Postby MaxPower » August 15th, 2019, 11:25 pm

Is how only black boys tracking OP...

Dem fellas like they laying the pipe on you and you encouraging it.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » August 15th, 2019, 11:42 pm

be honest op...he took your anal hymen?

Postby aaron17 » August 16th, 2019, 4:02 am

Area 51 vibes

Moobs

Postby Moobs » August 16th, 2019, 5:51 am

People might joke, but it have a lot of sick people out here...

Postby Ted_v2 » August 16th, 2019, 6:26 am

wayeeeee

ADONI

Postby ADONI » August 16th, 2019, 7:38 am

I does have to get up every morning and go to this thing called work....

Postby maj. tom » August 16th, 2019, 8:18 am

that's your scary story? that a gay man tried to talk to you?
OP i have news for you about the truth behind homophobia...

HSA

Postby HSA » August 16th, 2019, 8:29 am

youths have too much blasted free time now. sexy results come out. go look for ah wok

rebound

Postby rebound » August 16th, 2019, 9:21 am

What Faggotry is this?????

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » August 16th, 2019, 9:23 am

l33t2 wrote:Cool story bro.

OP, you know you're screwed when this guy..THIS GUY..hits you a 'cool story bro'.. :| :?

Postby Dizzy28 » August 16th, 2019, 9:46 am

Syberfraggle

Postby Syberfraggle » August 16th, 2019, 9:57 am

Fridays smh "sigh"

Zetski

Postby Zetski » August 16th, 2019, 10:22 am

OP you finish fixing your house?

well i mean if you are one of those that walk around stiff stiff with a big ass laptop backpack you are seen as an easy target... no man has ever approached me to small talk unless is somebody i know.. ladies does come to small talk when i waiting in line with my tux... they love d calvin

but there was a time when i was going school it had this goth girl from bishops that used to wait for me and she was super clingy... no matter how much i tell her to leave me alone is like she never understood english.. she got my phone number from someone and all hour ah d morning she calling to see what i was doing :| then one day she come by the savanna with a razor blade crying and threatening to kill herself if i dont become her boyfriend.. she actually cut herself though and was bleeding like crazy.. same time police was passing and they called an ambulance

at that moment i was sweating and i was scared because i didnt know what to do but after that day i never saw her again a few months later i heard she moved away

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » August 16th, 2019, 1:26 pm

A buddy of mine called Frank came home one time and saw a guy coming out of his house moving suspiciously, Frank being a cool, super nice guy asked his wife about the guy to which he responded, "silly Frank, that's the contractor doing our repairs", to which he realized it was all in his head, or was it...

Sundar

Postby Sundar » August 16th, 2019, 1:29 pm

Coming back from work to your car to see it's been broken into, deck rip out, finishers broken. for the 3rd time. sad part it was a CD deck this time.

Postby K74T » August 16th, 2019, 1:40 pm

No one tells cooler stories than you, Broran.

Postby Slartibartfast » August 16th, 2019, 2:15 pm

lalloboy101 wrote:A buddy of mine called Frank came home one time and saw a guy coming out of his house moving suspiciously, Frank being a cool, super nice guy asked his wife about the guy to which he responded, "silly Frank, that's the contractor doing our repairs", to which he realized it was all in his head, or was it...

Aye!!!!!! How franky these days bai?! You know how long I didn't emhear about him and Mr. C? Still one of the most riveting threads in tuner history. :lol:

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » August 16th, 2019, 2:31 pm

I'm sure you're all aware that Frank's tale of unfortunate incidents were based on his actual life right?. Two things happened after that trying period in his life, his wife never spoke or mentioned anything about Mr C again and Mr C was never heard of or seen again.

Postby Rovin » August 16th, 2019, 6:08 pm

is this a "post your fictional short story" thread ? ....

Zetski

Postby Zetski » August 16th, 2019, 8:23 pm

Rovin wrote:is this a "post your fictional short story" thread ? ....

no its called pulling a daran ched

Postby nervewrecker » August 16th, 2019, 10:27 pm

Had a time tuner went down.

Then there was the epic bann some years back. Horrid things happened at bantanamo bay. Till this day most tuners dont wanna speak about it.

Men were forced to drive stock vehicles, some were forced to drive cars with stock audio systems, others - crix pan bass.

Offroad men got drop low b14 and tiida.

Some had to watch cars being keyed.

Honda hoe was without vtec, pioneer got an android device, zoom rader was taken to a pnm rally.

Them kinda stuff

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 16th, 2019, 11:01 pm

This one time by Kevin's doubles....

Postby stev » August 17th, 2019, 2:57 am

Scenario: eastern main road heading east just before Curepe junction (opposite T&TEC)

Me: walking on the bridge, sporting a beard that's majestic AF

random gunta looking MF with less majestic patch patch beard: "asalam walekum", you suppose to meet me?

Me: what?

random gunta looking MF with less majestic patch patch beard: .... (walks off)

Me: buy's Chinese chicken and crispy skin pork by Yang's for elite protection...