Barry Padarath Is Now A Daddy!

Re: Barry Padarath Is Now A Daddy!

Postby rspann » August 27th, 2019, 10:41 pm

" I have no intentions of putting my baby in the spotlight" .

Postby matr1x » August 27th, 2019, 10:42 pm

Careful, scarfy like em young....

Postby Redman » August 28th, 2019, 7:00 am

eliteauto wrote:if a comment must be made, a simple congratulations can't suffice? Politics turning us into the most uncivil type of people

Agreed....

RWANDA walked this road.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » August 28th, 2019, 7:25 am

now he have to explain why he spent $350,000 in pampers and milk

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2019, 8:30 am

Zetski wrote:now he have to explain why he spent $350,000 in pampers and milk
How ?

He was never a Minster

kstt

Postby kstt » August 28th, 2019, 8:48 am

Imagine a queer make a child while 80% of allyuh here wondering if allyuh fertile.

Postby eliteauto » August 28th, 2019, 10:13 am

kstt wrote:Imagine a queer make a child while 80% of allyuh here wondering if allyuh fertile.

Brah!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » August 28th, 2019, 11:26 am

eliteauto wrote:
kstt wrote:Imagine a queer make a child while 80% of allyuh here wondering if allyuh fertile.

Brah!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

What in tarnation....

Postby rspann » August 28th, 2019, 11:47 am

Wey he make it? In he battam?

Postby rspann » August 28th, 2019, 11:58 am

Allyuh does laugh how creole people does have baby mother and absent fathers. Look ah indian baby with two father and no mother, talk nah!

Postby toyolink » August 28th, 2019, 12:51 pm

Only best wishes to the infant and may you make us all proud.

Postby rspann » August 28th, 2019, 12:59 pm

toyolink wrote:Only best wishes to the infant and may you make us all proud.

Correct. The child is innocent and should only receive the best wishes.

Postby redmanjp » August 28th, 2019, 1:23 pm

eliteauto wrote:if a comment must be made, a simple congratulations can't suffice? Politics turning us into the most uncivil type of people

if the child is going to grow up without a mother, without the vital breastfeeding that many studies have shown is necessary for optimal health, not to mention the fact that this arrangement may be illegal according to the laws posted earlier why should we congratulate that?

i do wish the best for the child but her situation is far from ideal

child rights >gay rights

Postby hydroep » August 28th, 2019, 8:31 pm

Another perspective...

Postby matr1x » August 28th, 2019, 10:01 pm

We all know red and ready like their man built like gunta.

QuietGiant

Postby QuietGiant » September 2nd, 2019, 8:33 pm

ismithx wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:
rspann wrote:That is pappyshow. If you know anything about babies, you won't subject them to that noise and the one handed hold while the child rocking all how. While the other hand holds the pretty parasol.

and scores of people kissing a 3 month old?
HELLFUCKINGNO

seconded

thirded

Postby De Dragon » September 4th, 2019, 1:02 am

Nah, just Tokesy, who seems to have latent homosexual tendencies.

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2019, 7:54 am

Mero on that list

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » September 4th, 2019, 10:38 am

Says the kant whose hero is Ananda the Goat Man and Princess Barrie. Now go light the deeya for them fast

Postby mero » September 4th, 2019, 11:34 am

Mero on that list
Just so bai?

Funny the guy with the ponytail midway down his back always calling out man for being gay lmao

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 4th, 2019, 11:42 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Says the kant whose hero is Ananda the Goat Man and Princess Barrie. Now go light the deeya for them fast

Wtf that's an insult. Are you racist? Go light yuh Green Candle

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2019, 11:51 am

Sundar wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

Wtf that's an insult. Are you racist? Go light yuh Green Candle

He is,

he from a backward tribe

rebound

Postby rebound » September 4th, 2019, 12:05 pm

hydroep wrote:Another perspective...

WTF!!,,,,So he cyar buy a ticket to Guyana to see he Mudda......

Plane does bring you back too inno...

Postby De Dragon » September 4th, 2019, 9:42 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

You seem upset that Barry fathered a child in an unconventional way, and not with several women like JUHN Scarfy, or abandon them like Arse-Wari.

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2019, 10:44 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

You seem upset that Barry fathered a child in an unconventional way, and not with several women like JUHN Scarfy, or abandon them like Arse-Wari.
Up to now Randolphinshan don't know who is he fadda.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » September 5th, 2019, 10:37 am

randolphinshan wrote:

I sure know is not a sick loser like you are

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2019, 10:54 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Sorry you can't find your daddy bro

Hes probably in Jail

Postby De Dragon » September 6th, 2019, 1:43 am

randolphinshan wrote:

I have no illness currently, nor have I lost anything, so maybe you could spend less time in JUHN Scarfy's anus, and more time looking for Pops :wink:

HSA

Postby HSA » September 6th, 2019, 7:35 am

:popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: