So if yuh drive an Navara ...

Postby Ben_spanna » September 6th, 2019, 8:27 am

https://www.theclever.com/15-large-cars ... -packages/

HAHAHAHAHA

MUSTANG also HIGH on that list :lol: :lol:

And look NAVARA and any SUV with LIFT kits means compensating for lack there of too.

Im guessing its the same for HILUX, MADZA, CHEVY...all dem big truck men... all yuh toe tee aint cutting it. :roll: :roll:
Last edited by Ben_spanna on October 4th, 2019, 10:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: So if yuh drive an Navara yuh piggly small!....

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 6th, 2019, 8:32 am

Overcompensation comes in many forms. Including making fun of others

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » September 6th, 2019, 8:35 am

Article written by Patricia Eden.

somebody clearly get bypass for piggy.
nuff said.

Postby gastly369 » September 6th, 2019, 8:36 am

Small pin does chook hard?

Postby mero » September 6th, 2019, 8:42 am

OP what about Ford Rangers?

winkeysmile.png

Postby MaxPower » September 6th, 2019, 8:49 am

My cocolooks is jus about 6 inches give or take.

What vehicle should i get?

So if yuh drive an Navara yuh piggly small!....

Postby K74T » September 6th, 2019, 9:58 am

Big up to the mechanic that trey’d a man wife in the tray. #rangerdanger

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » September 6th, 2019, 10:39 am

MaxPower wrote:My cocolooks is jus about 6 inches give or take.

Nissan Tida

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » September 6th, 2019, 12:07 pm

Extended wheelbase Jaguar like Coonie :lol:

Postby MaxPower » September 6th, 2019, 12:11 pm

moses_boss12 wrote:

Nissan Tida

Soldier them wetmen holding more pipe than you and me put together eh....

Average

Postby Average » September 7th, 2019, 6:28 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Overcompensation comes in many forms. Including making fun of others

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » September 7th, 2019, 7:01 pm

Give or take? Max you really fiverr but don't feel bad, that's close to the world average.

Postby MaxPower » September 7th, 2019, 7:13 pm

l33t2 wrote:

Give or take? Max you really fiverr but don't feel bad, that's close to the world average.

Nun wrong with that bro, once the blood flowing good.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 8th, 2019, 12:36 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:Overcompensation comes in many forms. Including making fun of others

and here I thought having the word "spann" as part of your username equated to smallpiggitis...

alas.. you've corrected my moral compass.... carry on.

Postby stev » September 8th, 2019, 4:59 am

:shock: MGMAN loves the smaller classics...does that mean?...

Postby rspann » September 8th, 2019, 10:38 am

Monk BANzai wrote:

and here I thought having the word "spann" as part of your username equated to smallpiggitis...

Having smallpigitis might be better than having "beingalickbottomtokenbetweenrichboyswhodoeslaughatyouasyouturnyourbackbecauseyoutryinghardtobesomethingyoureclearlynot-itis".

How long you have a problem with people who have spann in their username? Since you asked me to do advertising work for me and I told you I don't need to advertise? Or when I said eliteauto is a ten times better mod than you are? You are doing a moderator's job here to manage the board, not interfere with members. This is not the first time you on the spann name. You are like a $10 per hour security guard who thinks he is a real police. Why you don't ban me? You feel the only place I am relevant is on Trinituner like you? You feel important by measuring man cok? You need a big cok because that is what you think with.

Postby rspann » September 8th, 2019, 10:38 am

rspann wrote:
Monk BANzai wrote:

Having smallpigitis might be better than having "beingalickbottomtokenbetweenrichboyswhodoeslaughatyouasyouturnyourbackbecauseyoutryinghardtobesomethingyoureclearlynot-itis".

How long you have a problem with people who have spann in their username? Since you asked me to do advertising work for me and I told you I don't need to advertise? Or when I said eliteauto is a ten times better mod than you are? You are doing a moderator's job here to manage the board, not interfere with members. This is not the first time you on the spann name. You are like a $10 per hour security guard who thinks he is a real police. Why you don't ban me? You feel the only place I am relevant is on Trinituner like you? You feel important by measuring man cok? You need a big cok because that is what you think with.

Postby rspann » September 8th, 2019, 10:54 am

Man measuring cok but he head like one.

Postby bluefete » September 8th, 2019, 10:59 am

Calm down spann. Here hold this.

Postby hydroep » September 8th, 2019, 11:09 am

Well if we is to follow de logic:

De bigger de car = the smaller de piggy, then de smaller the car = the bigger the piggy. Cool.

Now what about the ladies, how does this apply to them? We talking about watermelon vs chennet or what?...:|

Postby MaxPower » September 8th, 2019, 11:33 am

rspann wrote:
Monk BANzai wrote:

Hahahahha....

Spann name done good already....reputation is high AF and is one of the best in the country.

Monks, i know the man brace yuh but i think u owe him an apology. The standard he has advertises itself and he just didnt see the need to pay someone for services he already has.

Hey! mods can say sorry too :)

Postby matr1x » September 8th, 2019, 12:13 pm

The ultimate curse it to have a 10 incher...and last 5 seconds

Postby Les Bain » September 8th, 2019, 12:39 pm

Or you like Jack Napier and have all that lolo and at best it could get 70% erect.

Postby A172 » September 8th, 2019, 1:17 pm

rspann wrote:
Monk BANzai wrote:

u letting cyak from broke posers on a site most trinis dont even know exist rile u up

jussaying

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 8th, 2019, 4:20 pm

driving a navara is okay if you have use for a high vehicle

HOWEVER.

Driving a navara with regular reflectors but bright arse LED/HID lights (at driver's eye level) is small piggly behaviour.

You know yourselves.

rebound

Postby rebound » September 8th, 2019, 4:47 pm

Hmm...and I ride a small motorcycle....the logic must be true
hydroep wrote:Well if we is to follow de logic:

De bigger de car = the smaller de piggy, then de smaller the car = the bigger the piggy. Cool.

Now what about the ladies, how does this apply to them? We talking about watermelon vs chennet or what?...:|

Postby zoom rader » September 8th, 2019, 4:49 pm

rebound wrote:Hmm...and I ride a small motorcycle....the logic must be true

When a woman drives a gearshift , you just won the lotto

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 8th, 2019, 6:02 pm

rebound wrote:Hmm...and I ride a small motorcycle....the logic must be true

When a woman drives a gearshift , you just won the lotto

when a woman drives a gearshift, she pees standing up and makes the man sit

all while drinking a stag

Postby rspann » September 8th, 2019, 6:57 pm

A172 wrote:
rspann wrote:
Monk BANzai wrote:

u letting cyak from broke posers on a site most trinis dont even know exist rile u up

jussaying[/quote

Who ? ShattaBANdle? Nah.

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 8th, 2019, 8:01 pm

Thread derailed fast. I went about my business and all this bachannal taking place?

I don't know, but I'm compelled to blame MG Man for all this. Shortage of nipple rubbing oil and all that