PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 9th, 2019, 3:37 pm

start of by blaming kamla, keeping we outa the jaws of the IMF and waeva after

Postby Dizzy28 » September 9th, 2019, 3:40 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Budget day is October 7......make your predictions

No new taxes!!

Postby zoom rader » September 9th, 2019, 4:06 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Budget day is October 7......make your predictions
tax all non pnm ppl

Postby De Dragon » September 9th, 2019, 5:21 pm

The_Honourable wrote:So why Young going? Understandable if Dennis Moses goes as he is the caricom min...

no wait...

Best Young go yes...

No, iz bess both of them keep dey useless arse right here! WTF Goebbels really going there for, but to pappyshow black people here. Has any Minister of any country personally visited here after a natural disaster?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 9th, 2019, 5:32 pm

Wtf young know about disaster relief in the eyes of the ttdf??? He gonna command the troops or summn?

Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 9th, 2019, 5:34 pm

sMASH wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:all them seats in the west will never change color....NEVER....all they see is red....
These people are the reason why we are a chit hole.

are they presented with viable alternatives?
In the Panday era we was on the right track.
I could agree with yuh dey zoomie.

Postby De Dragon » September 9th, 2019, 5:43 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Wtf young know about disaster relief in the eyes of the ttdf??? He gonna command the troops or summn?

The DF head is already going, so what he going to do really? Mebbe he hoping to leech off our money and go Atlantis nad skin he bamseee.

Postby De Dragon » September 9th, 2019, 5:45 pm

K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1567863616800.jpeg

Dunnoo why ollour salty, de temple wanted a Ravaana model for Ramleela next year is all................

Postby sMASH » September 9th, 2019, 6:35 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Wtf young know about disaster relief in the eyes of the ttdf??? He gonna command the troops or summn?

The DF head is already going, so what he going to do really? Mebbe he hoping to leech off our money and go Atlantis nad skin he bamseee.

i feel is a dress rehearsal for when amalgamated take over e'ry thang

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 9th, 2019, 7:03 pm

I sure at least 1 in every 10 people in that temple was wondering if shitlickers would desolve in water

Postby zoom rader » September 9th, 2019, 7:11 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I sure at least 1 in every 10 people in that temple was wondering if shitlickers would desolve in water
Rowlee needed some Hindu blessings, I hope all the other PNM ppl rush to their get their blessings.

I go pay for One eye and Randolphinshan to get some conch horn blow on them.

Postby matr1x » September 9th, 2019, 7:16 pm

Property taxes downstream

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 9th, 2019, 7:47 pm

matr1x wrote:Property taxes downstream

Well short balls did say that he was of the opinion that people want to pay property tax asap....so it is very possible

Postby matr1x » September 9th, 2019, 8:06 pm

I waiting to hear the mindless pnm idiots here defending property tax.

Postby rspann » September 9th, 2019, 8:11 pm

Like San Juan police ain't know the two highest ministers in de land is Hindus? They pull over a van carrying the statue, me ent know if is because the murti didn't have on seatbelt.

Postby zoom rader » September 9th, 2019, 8:14 pm

matr1x wrote:I waiting to hear the mindless pnm idiots here defending property tax.
The problem is these people don't own their homes. Most PNM ppl renting, squating or in Jail

But i ready to raise my rent.

Postby zoom rader » September 9th, 2019, 8:15 pm

rspann wrote:Like San Juan police ain't know the two highest ministers in de land is Hindus? They pull over a van carrying the statue, me ent know if is because the murti didn't have on seatbelt.
Dem is Rasta city police

Postby The_Honourable » September 9th, 2019, 8:46 pm

bluefete wrote:How come no one talking about this?

How many of you REALLY UNDERSTOOD what happened with the HDC Contract with the Chinese firm and WHY it was cancelled? READ FURTHER - And you will understand why they needed to amend the FOIA Act.
================================================

The government stated that the contract was canceled because there were some terms and conditions that were not pleasing to them. Ask yourself this:

1. Would the contract not have to come to cabinet before being signed? If so, how could the Prime Minister and his cabinet not know of the terms and conditions?

Here are the "Sweetheart" terms and conditions of part of the contract:

- The HDC agreed 'to guarantee a payment covering 100% OF THE CONTRACT PRICE within 28 days of the signing of the contract agreement!!!!!!!
- To convert 60% of the $485 million contract price to US Dollars!!!!
- To reimburse all of the Company's (China Gezhouba Group International Engineering Company (CGGC)VAT payables one month after each interim payment and to use its own funds to reimburse the Chinese Contractor.

QUESTIONS:

2. Isn't there a shortage of US? So how is the government finding 60% of $485 Million to pay in US to this contractor?

3. 100% of THE ENTIRE CONTRACT VALUE being paid UPFRONT!!!!????!!! Are you kidding me? Is this true? Who does that? What government in the world does that? I thought the treasury had no money and Kamla Persad Bissessar "tief" all?

4. To use its own funds to reimburse? Is that not taxpayers' money? So they think they can spend it at will without accountability?

I QUOTE:

Ralph Maharaj's article states:

- The Business Express describes this as lavish and UNPRECEDENTED benefits and incentives.
- He further asks "Isn't one then entitled to wonder, as is one's democratic right, WHETHER ANY HIGH PUBLIC OFFICIALS would have received "kickbacks" had this deal been consummated?

This contractor, according to Ralph Maraj, has been BLACK LISTED for such misconduct in World Bank funded projects!!!!!!!!! Had the contract not been exposed, we would never have known all of this.

And this is why SEDITION AND FOIA are enemies of the state that is run by the PNM. Let that sink in.

Contract was never tendered to boot. We gone and check chinee.

Pay attention to 5:45, FOIA buss the mark, Growlers back out the deal and take front as a PR move. Similar to Sandals except Butch back out instead lol...

Postby sMASH » September 9th, 2019, 9:31 pm

they tender contract for ocean flower from bridgeman services?

Postby eliteauto » September 9th, 2019, 9:55 pm

rspann wrote:Like San Juan police ain't know the two highest ministers in de land is Hindus? They pull over a van carrying the statue, me ent know if is because the murti didn't have on seatbelt.
Dem is Rasta city police

Postby sMASH » September 9th, 2019, 10:47 pm

^^allyuh win chuna for this week. tek win

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 10th, 2019, 6:59 am

So all this bail bill bs they beat up about....has it been proclaimed? Cuz I reading a man was held with a firearm during a robbery and he get bail in the sum of 100k???? Help meh nah

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » September 10th, 2019, 8:18 am

Local government erections date announced!! :drinking: :drinking:

Den talk about expect an even Betta budget when dey win 2020. :drinking: :bday:

Postby zoom rader » September 10th, 2019, 8:29 am

D Diesel Report wrote:

PNM win already

Rspann and Eleit are well pleased

Postby rspann » September 10th, 2019, 4:36 pm

D Diesel Report wrote:

PNM win already

So who you rather? UNC not going to win unless Kamla and her clip pull out ,and we all know that not going to happen. Indians going to get on like crab in barrel and split votes, PNM going to bite they tongue ,unite and win You ever see any PNM come out and air dirty laundry, no matter how they get kick?. What I go say? I going to buy more land where they going to build interchange, and sell back for millions. WWGD?

Postby zoom rader » September 10th, 2019, 5:37 pm

rspann wrote:
D Diesel Report wrote:

PNM win already

So who you rather? UNC not going to win unless Kamla and her clip pull out ,and we all know that not going to happen. Indians going to get on like crab in barrel and split votes, PNM going to bite they tongue ,unite and win You ever see any PNM come out and air dirty laundry, no matter how they get kick?. What I go say? I going to buy more land where they going to build interchange, and sell back for millions. WWGD?
I going back to the mother land....Ghana

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 10th, 2019, 8:26 pm

rspann wrote:
D Diesel Report wrote:

PNM win already

Just tell me where in Grande the highways passing....ah lil one lot here and there will do

Postby rspann » September 10th, 2019, 8:34 pm

Nah. Rohan in charge of dat.

Postby eliteauto » September 10th, 2019, 9:22 pm

Grande Highway eh? Hmmmm

Postby rspann » September 10th, 2019, 9:44 pm

I know a man done invest in land up dat side. Like he get a tip off.