Spyware for android

Mta

Spyware for android

Postby Mta » September 10th, 2019, 5:35 pm

I need a spyware installed remotely on a samsung a 30 phone...
Looking for recommendations

Re: Spyware for android

Postby maj. tom » September 10th, 2019, 5:39 pm

:lol: :lol: :rofl:

Postby stev » September 10th, 2019, 7:15 pm

take yuh horn in peace nah OP

Postby The_Honourable » September 10th, 2019, 7:22 pm

If yuh get thru, open she whatsapp. If the outside man tool bigger then yours, just nod yuh head smiling and walk away.

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » September 10th, 2019, 7:55 pm

I know that there are hackers that you can hire online, but it's difficult to distinguish who is legitimate or a fraud.

Postby Kenjo » September 10th, 2019, 8:50 pm

stev wrote:take yuh horn in peace nah OP

It’s called a helping hand OP

Postby 88sins » September 10th, 2019, 9:04 pm

op, only 3 things I hadda tell you
1-is only a horn if yuh take it orn.
2-d fact that you start this pantyman ched alone is evidence enough that you eh man enough to have much less keep a gyul.
3-I go send d phone for yuh, put d spyware on it after yuh watch d gutzin video ah putting on it, and keep d phone.

nb: watch with headphones or no volume, she's a screamer.

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 10th, 2019, 10:09 pm

Maybe if you post a number or email address, certain people with certain skills might contact you and request that you pay in BTC.
Supposedly it's not cheap.