Government achievement thread.

Re: Government achievement thread.

Postby rspann » July 31st, 2019, 6:32 am

Kay Donna land paid for. Tell me that's not a good thing.

Postby Ben_spanna » July 31st, 2019, 7:13 am

So has his family Really been paid over $ 90 MILLION dollars in RENT for an empty building in Woodbrook?
Our people really fvking stupid yes! You cant get basic medical care, your children have to settle for sub-par Education, schools making you pay for cleaning items, TEachers are not being paid properly, We STILL have No burn unit, we have No couva children's hospital, We have a failing Water purification system for the entire country.
But one mans family is being "given" so much money!?
Anyone who can support this level of corruption really has to be a STUPID KAARNT!

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » July 31st, 2019, 7:31 am

It have a reason that both the UNC and PNM never did anything about that building in Woodbrook. It also have somebody making a mint on the Scaffolding that covering the Red House since Patrick Manning era, yet not a word. Same way amalgamated security have a contract to transport prisoners decades now, but no government ever gonna do something about it.
PNM and UNC is just different sides of the same sheit stained coin.

Postby Ben_spanna » July 31st, 2019, 7:58 am

vaiostation wrote:It have a reason that both the UNC and PNM never did anything about that building in Woodbrook. It also have somebody making a mint on the Scaffolding that covering the Red House since Patrick Manning era, yet not a word. Same way amalgamated security have a contract to transport prisoners decades now, but no government ever gonna do something about it.

YUP! thats absolutely correct!

We need to change our laws... NO party should ever be allowed to Return to office with the same people serving...….. NONE! get fresh young minds in there and hold them accountable for their performance...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 31st, 2019, 12:27 pm

vaiostation wrote:It have a reason that both the UNC and PNM never did anything about that building in Woodbrook. It also have somebody making a mint on the Scaffolding that covering the Red House since Patrick Manning era, yet not a word. Same way amalgamated security have a contract to transport prisoners decades now, but no government ever gonna do something about it.

You my friend are smart...hopefully ud be smarter and not vote

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2019, 8:54 am

Any PNM achievement yet?

Anyone?

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » August 5th, 2019, 6:40 pm

Tobago ferry?
Bail amendment Bill?
Curepe Interchange?

I'm asking.

Postby zoom rader » August 6th, 2019, 7:38 am

Numb3r4 wrote:Tobago ferry?
Bail amendment Bill?
Curepe Interchange?

I'm asking.

I asking for 4 years now and no one is able to respond.

Redman, randy , Habit7, eleit , dwane , rspann?

Zoom rader may get ban for exposing the PNM tuners

abbow

Postby abbow » August 6th, 2019, 10:08 am

Ben_spanna wrote:So has his family Really been paid over $ 90 MILLION dollars in RENT for an empty building in Woodbrook?
Our people really fvking stupid yes! You cant get basic medical care, your children have to settle for sub-par Education, schools making you pay for cleaning items, TEachers are not being paid properly, We STILL have No burn unit, we have No couva children's hospital, We have a failing Water purification system for the entire country.
Anyone who can support this level of corruption really has to be a STUPID KAARNT!

I worked a stones throw away from that building for 3 years....Jan 2013 - Jan - 2016....and i never saw anyone occupy it. Always heard about a ministry going to be relocated there, never happened...rest assured, the rent was being paid in full.

Postby zoom rader » August 6th, 2019, 10:56 am

abbow wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:So has his family Really been paid over $ 90 MILLION dollars in RENT for an empty building in Woodbrook?

I worked a stones throw away from that building for 3 years....Jan 2013 - Jan - 2016....and i never saw anyone occupy it. Always heard about a ministry going to be relocated there, never happened...rest assured, the rent was being paid in full.
Value for money according to PNM

Postby Rovin » August 6th, 2019, 11:13 am

^^^ & their supporters all clapped in glee .... when i saw dat on tv eh i SMH

Postby The_Honourable » August 14th, 2019, 5:55 pm

No more traffic diversions at Diego overpass

Residents and drivers can breathe easily as there are no more planned traffic diversions due to the construction of the pedestrian overpass in Diego Martin.

So says the engineer in charge of the project Jamima De-Martas.

She says, "They completed the installation of the pedestrian overpass superstructure before its deadline. The project is on schedule and will be completed in early September."

Despite the traffic caused on Saturday by the installation over the overpass, Diego Martin residents say it was worth it.

More: https://newsday.co.tt/2019/08/13/no-mor ... -overpass/

Postby rspann » August 14th, 2019, 6:50 pm

We locking up thieves. Dat is an achievement.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 15th, 2019, 6:40 am

paging randolph

anything?? I give up on this ched

Postby Ben_spanna » August 15th, 2019, 7:21 am

vaiostation wrote:Chin-lee-H.jpg

good time to send home CDA officers..... lets see what happens to the Western peninsula . rumor mill has it that Alcoa was purchased by someone close by with interests already there.

Mega marina in the making? crime..cough cough.. politricks really does PAY in Trinidad.

Postby zoom rader » August 15th, 2019, 8:20 am

Ben_spanna wrote:

good time to send home CDA officers..... lets see what happens to the Western peninsula . rumor mill has it that Alcoa was purchased by someone close by with interests already there.

Mega marina in the making? crime..cough cough.. politricks really does PAY in Trinidad.
Manning was against 1% owning chag as they wanted to buy it off and gate it up.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 15th, 2019, 9:11 am

Ben_spanna wrote:

Alcoa does not fall under the CDA though.

Postby sMASH » August 15th, 2019, 10:10 pm

Ent chin Lee is tourism minister, and he will get the whole west for himself

Postby sMASH » August 17th, 2019, 5:50 pm

First world, y'all

Postby zoom rader » August 17th, 2019, 6:17 pm

The Eleit Randolphinshan is yet to give a PNM achievement.

Question him and he runs

What a coward and dumb arse

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 19th, 2019, 4:58 am

when asked about an achievement, randolph answers with

let's go for Kamla and the billions she stole from the water treatment tank and prosecute SIS....

Postby zoom rader » August 19th, 2019, 6:55 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:when asked about an achievement, randolph answers with

let's go for Kamla and the billions she stole from the water treatment tank and prosecute SIS....
The Eleit Randolphinshan famous words are Kams billions.

I guess he and his tribe forgot about Marlene

Postby The_Honourable » September 13th, 2019, 6:17 pm

Close a hospital for 4 years to change the sign... achievement :lol:

Postby sMASH » September 13th, 2019, 6:56 pm

a re-badge unc project.

Postby rspann » September 13th, 2019, 7:03 pm

I would like to tell allyuh what going on there just now, but you all will just have to wait a couple months more to see.

Postby zoom rader » September 13th, 2019, 7:03 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Image

Close a hospital for 4 years to change the sign... achievement
Pnm ppl go think that Rowlee build it.

I guess the sign cost more than the hospital

matix

Postby matix » September 13th, 2019, 8:00 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Image

Close a hospital for 4 years to change the sign... achievement
Pnm ppl go think that Rowlee build it.

I guess the sign cost more than the hospital

Most likely it did.

Postby sMASH » September 13th, 2019, 8:40 pm

rspann wrote:I would like to tell allyuh what going on there just now, but you all will just have to wait a couple months more to see.

private chinese casino?

Postby zoom rader » September 14th, 2019, 7:03 am

sMASH wrote:
rspann wrote:I would like to tell allyuh what going on there just now, but you all will just have to wait a couple months more to see.

private chinese casino?
Rumour has it, that it will be sold to a private company.

Postby rspann » September 14th, 2019, 7:13 am

Not sold. They are going to run it for the Govt at their expense for the first few years .