PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby De Dragon » September 17th, 2019, 3:52 pm

hydroep wrote:
Rowley: Don’t blame Newman George for HDC/China deal collapse
Sean Douglas

NEWMAN GEORGE, Housing Development Corporation (HDC), is not to be blamed for the cancelled US$72 million contract between the HDC and China Gezhouba Group International Engineering Co Ltd (CGGC), the Prime Minister said at a briefing yesterday at the Diplomatic Centre, St Ann’s, to mark his return from a US trip.

Reporters asked about George’s naming as head of Paria Fuel Trading Company, following the failed HDC/Gezhouba deal.

“We didn’t put Newman George to run the HDC. This is not a Newman George thing,” Rowley replied. He said "many, many people" were involved in preparing this contract.

“The board of HDC is not Newman George. The management of HDC is not Newman George. We are not personalising this.”

He said the HDC was an agency which had come to a position.

Rowley said it was irrelevant and just an administrative issue if he as Prime Minister had also held the housing portfolio at the time the contract was signed.

Asked if he had confidence in George heading to Paria, Rowley said, “If I didn’t have confidence in him, I’d not allow Cabinet to appoint him there.”

Rowley said the project re-tender may not be for as much as US$72 million.

He said there is no shame over the contract cancellation.

The PM said the project was part of a debate over the powers of statutory authorities/state enterprises versus those of Cabinet, with different attorneys having different views.

“This (HDC) matter has been a fairly complex matter. Cabinet approved a framework agreement which is a non-binding, non-detailed agreement, meaning you are free to go in that direction. There are interpretations by some people as to what that means.”

“HDC proceeded to the point of a contract.”

He said by the time Cabinet discovered a problem, they gave the necessary oversight and monitoring which Cabinet cannot relinquish.

“Having done that, for many reasons including a review of its own position, Cabinet decided this should not go forward and we should start over.

“That is not anything for us to be ashamed of or to be worried about. The system has worked.” Rowley said Cabinet had not ignored queries raised.

The PM said Cabinet was unhappy with some aspects of the contract, including a conflict between the plan to sell apartments (which people may not be able to afford) and Cabinet’s desire to build rental units. He also lamented the old deal would have required the HDC to get help from several ministries and may have been too accommodating to a foreign entity.

Rowley said the project would be re-tendered and hopefully be more accommodating to local contractors and “significant local participation.”

He said some public-private partnerships were taking too long, but now they know what they are dealing with. Saying the price-tag may be less than US$72 million, he said local contractors are claiming they can build it cheaper than Gezhouba.

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/09/17/rowley-dont-blame-newman-george-for-hdc-china-deal-collapse/

WTMC I really seeing here! :shock:
This waste of break about to squander 43 million dollars just on the cancellation alone and talking MCery about "the system has worked"? I always knew this moron, and his cabinet full of morons were shameless, but now even he admits it. Dummy approved a bobol contract as Housing Minister, and now trying to play saviour?
The most incompetent, shameless and corrupt admin we have ever had in T&T, is JUHN Scarfy and his thieving stink bunch. Yet his enablers like Tokesy, Red Kamla Bag, elitecorolla, Zitty, wing and one eye will try to spin even this humongous piece of utter fackery.

Redman care to explain this?

Explain? No. Spin? Yes

Postby hydroep » September 20th, 2019, 5:05 am

UNC pounds PM, PNM in platform picong
Richardson Dhalai

POLITICAL platforms present politicians with an opportunity to tackle national issues with a certain amount of seriousness and humour.And this was on full display at the UNC’s pavement report at the New Grant government primary school, Hindustan on Wednesday evening as opposition members launched a frontal assault on the PNM Administration using humour and dance to get supporters into a fighting mood.It started innocuously enough when Naparima MP Rodney Charles, who is known for his seriousness in Parliament said he wanted to speak about the Prime Minister’s foreign policy. “Our foreign policy simply is to cuss everybody in sight, we have a bad john prime minister. So first he cuss the US Ambassador.”

He then mimics Dr Rowley when he said, “I take umbrage to what the US ambassador said.”“That was after he cuss up the secretary general of the OAS, and now is the turn to cuss the British government all the while he dancing with he bestie (Nicolas) Maduro in a conga line.” Charles then swayed his shoulders in an imaginary conga line.

“Imagine Keith Rowley, accusing the British government of sending coded messages via the BBC to disrupt world peace in general and good Keith Rowley governance in TT in particular.” “I would not be surprised if he has not sent a letter by registered mail to her majesty stressing that if his concerns were not met he would impose trade sanctions on the UK and or leave the commonwealth.” He said the TT coast guard may also be preparing to invade the British Isles as Rowley’s behaviour suggests that he is “a big fowl.”

Then, suddenly serious, Charles said the government should instead focus on placing a trade mission in Georgetown Guyana as that country is poised to become the “energy capital of the CARICOM. But we not there, we seeing about everybody business and cussing.”

Then it was the turn of deputy political leader Jearlean John, when describing Rowley, used an impromptu reggae dance to show what the PM really thought about TT.

“Two weeks ago Rowley wining in the Hyatt, he eh care if it have no drugs in the hospital because he going hay, hay, hay… hay pock away.” John then swayed to the music, her arms flailing as she repeated, “hay, hay, hay….hay pock away.”

“He eh care if it have no teachers in the school and no doctors in the hospital, or no drugs in the hospital…. you pock away TT.” (Hey pocky away is a song performed by ‘the Meters.)

Supporters erupted with laughter as she also compared the cancelled HDC/ China Gezhouba Group International Engineering Company contract as being government being caught in “In flagrante delicto” or with their pants down while unable to explain who authorised the contract.

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/09/20/unc-pounds-pm-pnm-in-platform-picong/

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2019, 7:16 am

hydroep wrote:
Richardson Dhalai

POLITICAL platforms present politicians with an opportunity to tackle national issues with a certain amount of seriousness and humour.And this was on full display at the UNC’s pavement report at the New Grant government primary school, Hindustan on Wednesday evening as opposition members launched a frontal assault on the PNM Administration using humour and dance to get supporters into a fighting mood.It started innocuously enough when Naparima MP Rodney Charles, who is known for his seriousness in Parliament said he wanted to speak about the Prime Minister’s foreign policy. “Our foreign policy simply is to cuss everybody in sight, we have a bad john prime minister. So first he cuss the US Ambassador.”

He then mimics Dr Rowley when he said, “I take umbrage to what the US ambassador said.”“That was after he cuss up the secretary general of the OAS, and now is the turn to cuss the British government all the while he dancing with he bestie (Nicolas) Maduro in a conga line.” Charles then swayed his shoulders in an imaginary conga line.

“Imagine Keith Rowley, accusing the British government of sending coded messages via the BBC to disrupt world peace in general and good Keith Rowley governance in TT in particular.” “I would not be surprised if he has not sent a letter by registered mail to her majesty stressing that if his concerns were not met he would impose trade sanctions on the UK and or leave the commonwealth.” He said the TT coast guard may also be preparing to invade the British Isles as Rowley’s behaviour suggests that he is “a big fowl.”

Then, suddenly serious, Charles said the government should instead focus on placing a trade mission in Georgetown Guyana as that country is poised to become the “energy capital of the CARICOM. But we not there, we seeing about everybody business and cussing.”

Then it was the turn of deputy political leader Jearlean John, when describing Rowley, used an impromptu reggae dance to show what the PM really thought about TT.

“Two weeks ago Rowley wining in the Hyatt, he eh care if it have no drugs in the hospital because he going hay, hay, hay… hay pock away.” John then swayed to the music, her arms flailing as she repeated, “hay, hay, hay….hay pock away.”

“He eh care if it have no teachers in the school and no doctors in the hospital, or no drugs in the hospital…. you pock away TT.” (Hey pocky away is a song performed by ‘the Meters.)

Supporters erupted with laughter as she also compared the cancelled HDC/ China Gezhouba Group International Engineering Company contract as being government being caught in “In flagrante delicto” or with their pants down while unable to explain who authorised the contract.

PNM people don't like the term " Hindustan "

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » September 20th, 2019, 7:21 am

hydroep wrote:
Richardson Dhalai

Correction. Dey doh like the term 'Hindu'. Also based on Julia Davis ugly rant, dey doh like the term 'Indian' either. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby De Dragon » September 20th, 2019, 7:32 am

Compulsory acquisition and rename in progress.

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2019, 7:38 am

De Dragon wrote:Compulsory acquisition and rename in progress.

Bit by bit PNM goes around changing the history of Trinidad.

Discovery Day....Gone
King George V park....Gone
Any thing East Indian.....Going
Indian Arrival Day..... gone
Little India (St James).....Filled with PNM ppl
Couva....Gone a dump for PNM ppl

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » September 20th, 2019, 7:48 am

One eye?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 20th, 2019, 10:01 am

D Diesel Report wrote:
hydroep wrote:
Richardson Dhalai

Correction. Dey doh like the term 'Hindu'. Also based on Julia Davis ugly rant, dey doh like the term 'Indian' either. :drinking: :drinking:

oh the irony.....the BBC can't do without ronani though

Postby sMASH » September 20th, 2019, 10:27 am

operation: getindianvex? lol

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2019, 10:32 am

I think MI6 and British government wants Rowlee out.

They will make this happen

lalsingh Bond will be here soon

Postby rspann » September 20th, 2019, 12:39 pm

Is ah good thing is she who say it. Is ah jackass yuh dealing with.

Postby The_Honourable » September 20th, 2019, 8:09 pm

lol she could get charge for that. Is if TTPS will go after her and the DDP charge her.

Postby The_Honourable » September 21st, 2019, 10:50 am

PNM has nothing to show after 4 years in office

Hav­ing com­plet­ed the 4th of their five-year man­date and spend­ing in ex­cess of TT$250 Bil­lion, the Kei­th Row­ley-led PNM ad­min­is­tra­tion has ab­solute­ly noth­ing to show as an achieve­ment or progress.

It has been four years of cri­sis af­ter cri­sis.

Af­ter four years, the Ju­di­cia­ry is in cri­sis.

Af­ter four years, over 55, 000 work­ers have be­come un­em­ployed.

Af­ter four years, crime is spi­ralling out-of-con­trol.

Af­ter four years, cit­i­zens are cry­ing out for lead­er­ship of good gov­er­nance in most im­por­tant ar­eas of eco­nom­ic man­age­ment (re­gard­ing re­duced rev­enues), so­cial is­sues, health care ser­vices and de­liv­ery, ed­u­ca­tion and in­fra­struc­ture de­vel­op­ment,

Af­ter four years, every day is get­ting worse be­cause of the pol­i­cy of de­nial by an in­ept and ar­ro­gant Row­ley ad­min­is­tra­tion, which has been very elo­quent in demon­strat­ing a con­tin­ued po­lit­i­cal litany of mis­man­age­ment, cor­rup­tion, in­com­pe­tence, crony­ism and nepo­tism and have lit­er­al­ly de­stroyed the coun­try in four years.

Their most vis­i­ble fourth year “achieve­ment,” was re­nam­ing the Cou­va Chil­dren’s Hos­pi­tal, built and com­plet­ed in 2015 by the Per­sad Bisses­sar-led ad­min­is­tra­tion, to Cou­va Hos­pi­tal and Mul­ti-Train­ing Fa­cil­i­ty. The PNM’s po­lit­i­cal spite and vendet­ta against the UNC was so ev­i­dent in their re­fusal to open this med­ical in­sti­tu­tion for four years while they de­nied ALL cit­i­zens beds, ac­cess to state-of-the-art equip­ment and spe­cial­ist med­ical care and at­ten­tion. On­ly the pri­vate se­cu­ri­ty firm on the premis­es prof­it­ed over these past 4 years!

Dur­ing last Mon­day’s sit­ting of the House of Rep­re­sen­ta­tives, Row­ley made some damn­ing state­ments about a con­ver­sa­tion which he al­leges Op­po­si­tion Leader Kam­la Per­sad-Bisses­sar had with MP and then PNM’s Deputy Po­lit­i­cal Leader and Min­is­ter of Pub­lic Ad­min­is­tra­tion Mar­lene Mc­Don­ald. Mc­Don­ald was re­cent­ly charged with sev­er­al of­fences of mon­ey laun­der­ing, con­spir­a­cy to de­fraud the Gov­ern­ment and mis­be­hav­iour in of­fice.

It was rem­i­nis­cent of Email­gate. In May 2013, then Op­po­si­tion Leader Row­ley went in­to Par­lia­ment and read what he knew or ought to have known were fake and bo­gus emails in which he at­tempt­ed to ma­lign then PM Per­sad-Bisses­sar and some of her Cab­i­net Min­is­ters of con­spir­a­cy to com­mit mur­der and in­ter­fere in the ju­di­cia­ry.

What re­al­ly brought this on?

In the days pri­or to his mak­ing these wild and reck­less ac­cu­sa­tions against Per­sad-Bisses­sar, his Ad­min­is­tra­tion had been un­der in­tense scruti­ny re­gard­ing their gov­er­nance and the coun­try’s state of af­fairs.

So, Kei­th Row­ley again de­cid­ed that he need­ed to change the na­tion­al con­ver­sa­tion with an­oth­er dis­trac­tion like Email­gate and in true PNM-style, was able to ma­nip­u­late the po­lit­i­cal con­ver­sa­tion.

His Fi­nance Min­is­ter Colm Im­bert was be­ing im­pli­cat­ed in an al­leged scan­dal in­volv­ing his Fam­i­ly’s own­er­ship of Al­lo­ra Apart­ment Com­plex in Wood­brook.

The Cab­i­net had just an­nounced the can­cel­la­tion of a TT$? Bil­lion con­tract to a Chi­nese con­struc­tion com­pa­ny, CG­GC by the Hous­ing De­vel­op­ment Cor­po­ra­tion (when Row­ley him­self was Hous­ing Min­is­ter), a de­ci­sion Row­ley said was based on “cer­tain dis­crep­an­cies(?)” which did not meet Cab­i­net’s ac­cep­tance and ap­proval.

The Cab­i­net had sud­den­ly de­cid­ed to fire the Boards of Trinidad Pe­tro­le­um Hold­ings, Her­itage Pe­tro­le­um, Paria Fu­el Trad­ing and Guaracara Re­fin­ing Com­pa­ny. Row­ley’s de­ci­sion which sparked a na­tion­al up­roar was the ap­point­ment of his per­son­al At­tor­ney Michael Quam­i­na to chair two of the Boards and his golf­ing part­ner New­man George to chair the oth­er two.

And the na­tion­al com­mu­ni­ty had be­gun to clam­our for the Gov­ern­ment to re­peal the out­dat­ed Sedi­tion Act which Row­ley was be­ing adamant that it must be re­tained “to keep peace among groups in T&T.”

In one week, the Gov­ern­ment was again mired in po­lit­i­cal quick­sand. With the aid of some of his al­lies in the me­dia, he used the al­le­ga­tions of his to­tal­ly dis­cred­it­ed DPL Mc­Don­ald and made a non-is­sue, a small flick­er, a blaz­ing in­fer­no.

It is im­pos­si­ble to be­lieve that Row­ley, Al-Rawi, Robin­son-Reg­is and Mc­Don­ald have been able to push the en­tire Mc­Don­ald sto­ry aside and in­stead, cre­ate a dis­trac­tion about what the Op­po­si­tion Leader said or didn’t say.

Have we for­got­ten that AG Al-Rawi was Head of the An­ti-Cor­rup­tion Bu­reau (it was based in his of­fice un­til a few months ago) and SHOULD have been in­volved in the in­ves­ti­ga­tion in­to Mar­lene Mc­Don­ald? It should have been one of the files he hand­ed over. It is al­so note­wor­thy that he is re­port­ed to have said that MONTHS ago, Mc­Don­ald asked him about the in­ves­ti­ga­tion.

But the PNM was been able to ma­nip­u­late the na­tion­al con­ver­sa­tion and so far, has been able to change the con­ver­sa­tion away from Mc­Don­ald and on­to the Op­po­si­tion Leader, side­step­ping the fact that a sit­ting Cab­i­net Min­is­ter and DPL has been charged with sev­er­al se­ri­ous crim­i­nal of­fences.

Row­ley, the in­com­pe­tent AG Al-Rawi, the less-than-cred­i­ble Gov’t House Leader Camille Robin­son-Reg­is and Mc­Don­ald her­self have demon­strat­ed just how eas­i­ly it is to change the na­tion­al con­ver­sa­tion!

Row­ley must be re­al­is­ing that many cit­i­zens, in­clud­ing many from his Par­ty, have lost con­fi­dence in his lead­er­ship, de­spite what PNM’s poll­ster Nigel Hen­ry is telling him.

One year be­fore demit­ting of­fice, Kei­th Row­ley and the PNM must un­der­stand that this is 2019, not 1956 and dis­trac­tions are no longer a sub­sti­tute for in­tegri­ty and ac­count­abil­i­ty.

Capil Bis­soon

Source: http://www.guardian.co.tt/opinion/pnm-h ... a2d3d5d6fb

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2019, 12:16 pm

The_Honourable wrote:PNM has nothing to show after 4 years in office

Hav­ing com­plet­ed the 4th of their five-year man­date and spend­ing in ex­cess of TT$250 Bil­lion, the Kei­th Row­ley-led PNM ad­min­is­tra­tion has ab­solute­ly noth­ing to show as an achieve­ment or progress.

Af­ter four years, cit­i­zens are cry­ing out for lead­er­ship of good gov­er­nance in most im­por­tant ar­eas of eco­nom­ic man­age­ment (re­gard­ing re­duced rev­enues), so­cial is­sues, health care ser­vices and de­liv­ery, ed­u­ca­tion and in­fra­struc­ture de­vel­op­ment,

Af­ter four years, every day is get­ting worse be­cause of the pol­i­cy of de­nial by an in­ept and ar­ro­gant Row­ley ad­min­is­tra­tion, which has been very elo­quent in demon­strat­ing a con­tin­ued po­lit­i­cal litany of mis­man­age­ment, cor­rup­tion, in­com­pe­tence, crony­ism and nepo­tism and have lit­er­al­ly de­stroyed the coun­try in four years.

Their most vis­i­ble fourth year “achieve­ment,” was re­nam­ing the Cou­va Chil­dren’s Hos­pi­tal, built and com­plet­ed in 2015 by the Per­sad Bisses­sar-led ad­min­is­tra­tion, to Cou­va Hos­pi­tal and Mul­ti-Train­ing Fa­cil­i­ty. The PNM’s po­lit­i­cal spite and vendet­ta against the UNC was so ev­i­dent in their re­fusal to open this med­ical in­sti­tu­tion for four years while they de­nied ALL cit­i­zens beds, ac­cess to state-of-the-art equip­ment and spe­cial­ist med­ical care and at­ten­tion. On­ly the pri­vate se­cu­ri­ty firm on the premis­es prof­it­ed over these past 4 years!

Dur­ing last Mon­day’s sit­ting of the House of Rep­re­sen­ta­tives, Row­ley made some damn­ing state­ments about a con­ver­sa­tion which he al­leges Op­po­si­tion Leader Kam­la Per­sad-Bisses­sar had with MP and then PNM’s Deputy Po­lit­i­cal Leader and Min­is­ter of Pub­lic Ad­min­is­tra­tion Mar­lene Mc­Don­ald. Mc­Don­ald was re­cent­ly charged with sev­er­al of­fences of mon­ey laun­der­ing, con­spir­a­cy to de­fraud the Gov­ern­ment and mis­be­hav­iour in of­fice.

It was rem­i­nis­cent of Email­gate. In May 2013, then Op­po­si­tion Leader Row­ley went in­to Par­lia­ment and read what he knew or ought to have known were fake and bo­gus emails in which he at­tempt­ed to ma­lign then PM Per­sad-Bisses­sar and some of her Cab­i­net Min­is­ters of con­spir­a­cy to com­mit mur­der and in­ter­fere in the ju­di­cia­ry.

In the days pri­or to his mak­ing these wild and reck­less ac­cu­sa­tions against Per­sad-Bisses­sar, his Ad­min­is­tra­tion had been un­der in­tense scruti­ny re­gard­ing their gov­er­nance and the coun­try’s state of af­fairs.

So, Kei­th Row­ley again de­cid­ed that he need­ed to change the na­tion­al con­ver­sa­tion with an­oth­er dis­trac­tion like Email­gate and in true PNM-style, was able to ma­nip­u­late the po­lit­i­cal con­ver­sa­tion.

His Fi­nance Min­is­ter Colm Im­bert was be­ing im­pli­cat­ed in an al­leged scan­dal in­volv­ing his Fam­i­ly’s own­er­ship of Al­lo­ra Apart­ment Com­plex in Wood­brook.

The Cab­i­net had just an­nounced the can­cel­la­tion of a TT$? Bil­lion con­tract to a Chi­nese con­struc­tion com­pa­ny, CG­GC by the Hous­ing De­vel­op­ment Cor­po­ra­tion (when Row­ley him­self was Hous­ing Min­is­ter), a de­ci­sion Row­ley said was based on “cer­tain dis­crep­an­cies(?)” which did not meet Cab­i­net’s ac­cep­tance and ap­proval.

The Cab­i­net had sud­den­ly de­cid­ed to fire the Boards of Trinidad Pe­tro­le­um Hold­ings, Her­itage Pe­tro­le­um, Paria Fu­el Trad­ing and Guaracara Re­fin­ing Com­pa­ny. Row­ley’s de­ci­sion which sparked a na­tion­al up­roar was the ap­point­ment of his per­son­al At­tor­ney Michael Quam­i­na to chair two of the Boards and his golf­ing part­ner New­man George to chair the oth­er two.

And the na­tion­al com­mu­ni­ty had be­gun to clam­our for the Gov­ern­ment to re­peal the out­dat­ed Sedi­tion Act which Row­ley was be­ing adamant that it must be re­tained “to keep peace among groups in T&T.”

In one week, the Gov­ern­ment was again mired in po­lit­i­cal quick­sand. With the aid of some of his al­lies in the me­dia, he used the al­le­ga­tions of his to­tal­ly dis­cred­it­ed DPL Mc­Don­ald and made a non-is­sue, a small flick­er, a blaz­ing in­fer­no.

It is im­pos­si­ble to be­lieve that Row­ley, Al-Rawi, Robin­son-Reg­is and Mc­Don­ald have been able to push the en­tire Mc­Don­ald sto­ry aside and in­stead, cre­ate a dis­trac­tion about what the Op­po­si­tion Leader said or didn’t say.

Have we for­got­ten that AG Al-Rawi was Head of the An­ti-Cor­rup­tion Bu­reau (it was based in his of­fice un­til a few months ago) and SHOULD have been in­volved in the in­ves­ti­ga­tion in­to Mar­lene Mc­Don­ald? It should have been one of the files he hand­ed over. It is al­so note­wor­thy that he is re­port­ed to have said that MONTHS ago, Mc­Don­ald asked him about the in­ves­ti­ga­tion.

But the PNM was been able to ma­nip­u­late the na­tion­al con­ver­sa­tion and so far, has been able to change the con­ver­sa­tion away from Mc­Don­ald and on­to the Op­po­si­tion Leader, side­step­ping the fact that a sit­ting Cab­i­net Min­is­ter and DPL has been charged with sev­er­al se­ri­ous crim­i­nal of­fences.

Row­ley, the in­com­pe­tent AG Al-Rawi, the less-than-cred­i­ble Gov’t House Leader Camille Robin­son-Reg­is and Mc­Don­ald her­self have demon­strat­ed just how eas­i­ly it is to change the na­tion­al con­ver­sa­tion!

Row­ley must be re­al­is­ing that many cit­i­zens, in­clud­ing many from his Par­ty, have lost con­fi­dence in his lead­er­ship, de­spite what PNM’s poll­ster Nigel Hen­ry is telling him.

One year be­fore demit­ting of­fice, Kei­th Row­ley and the PNM must un­der­stand that this is 2019, not 1956 and dis­trac­tions are no longer a sub­sti­tute for in­tegri­ty and ac­count­abil­i­ty.

Capil Bis­soon

All dat doh count.

The man say hes was told hes too black tobe the PNM prime Minster and that is what his people voted for.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » September 21st, 2019, 1:34 pm

Capil Bis­soon

All dat doh count.

The man say hes was told hes too black tobe the PNM prime Minster and that is what his people voted for.

He right. Capil Bissoon talking about integrity and accountability, surely we cannot get that from the UNC, whose own leader will shortly be arrested for her involvement and wrongdoing in Marlene’s case

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2019, 1:41 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Capil Bis­soon

All dat doh count.

He right. Capil Bissoon talking about integrity and accountability, surely we cannot get that from the UNC, whose own leader will shortly be arrested for her involvement and wrongdoing in Marlene’s case
Bro I hear you and I voting for Rowlee cause people say he too black tobe the PNM prime minister.

Postby rspann » September 21st, 2019, 2:00 pm

Capil talking sheit. He say nothing to show after four years. So he ent see Whitehall finish , new sign for couva hospital, Allora housing developing apartments, fairies get he building rent out, we get boat, Kay Donna was paid for, PM house in Tobago almost done, Venes get registered Bahamas get aid and BBC get manners?

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2019, 2:40 pm

rspann wrote:Capil talking sheit. He say nothing to show after four years. So he ent see Whitehall finish , new sign for couva hospital, Allora housing developing apartments, fairies get he building rent out, we get boat, Kay Donna was paid for, PM house in Tobago almost done, Venes get registered Bahamas get aid and BBC get manners?
BBC is no match for PNM

Postby eliteauto » September 21st, 2019, 3:13 pm

Kamla getting arrested soon? :lol: :lol: Randol is or has the DPP on speed dial?

Postby zoom rader » September 21st, 2019, 3:36 pm

eliteauto wrote:Kamla getting arrested soon? Randol is or has the DPP on speed dial?
Nah TTEC giving him low voltage in South, so no speed dial

Postby sMASH » September 21st, 2019, 9:54 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

eh, like u get to see JUHN scarfy face tonight.

Postby matr1x » September 22nd, 2019, 6:48 am

If Marlene was indeed guilty, then scarfy knew.

It's time to dig up some files. The old witch who dead the other day. She and her family profiteer during pnm heyday. I hope she suffered before the end

Postby zoom rader » September 22nd, 2019, 7:00 am

matr1x wrote:If Marlene was indeed guilty, then scarfy knew.

It's time to dig up some files. The old witch who dead the other day. She and her family profiteer during pnm heyday. I hope she suffered before the end
Hoss Marlene came and went and as you see the PNM public just dont care.

Kams however is a criminal as described by One eye and Randolphinshan

Postby matr1x » September 22nd, 2019, 7:50 am

Think of this....the majority of pnm supporters also live and are from hot crime spots. Tells you something about the leadership

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 22nd, 2019, 8:13 am

matr1x wrote:Think of this....the majority of pnm supporters also live and are from hot crime spots. Tells you something about the leadership
Dey go bawl "daz racist" if you hit them with truth n facts. Such is stupid social media these days and the butthurt pansies.

Postby matr1x » September 22nd, 2019, 8:16 am

INHUMAN wrote:
matr1x wrote:Think of this....the majority of pnm supporters also live and are from hot crime spots. Tells you something about the leadership
Dey go bawl "daz racist" if you hit them with truth n facts. Such is stupid social media these days and the butthurt pansies.

Lol. Just as how they keep blaming Kamala.

One day, they will take responsibility...

Hahahaha...who am I kidding?

Postby sMASH » September 22nd, 2019, 8:27 am

'Responsibility' is the only thing a pnm wouldn't take. But every thing else...

Postby matr1x » September 22nd, 2019, 8:54 am

sMASH wrote:'Responsibility' is the only thing a pnm wouldn't take. But every thing else...

Lol. I always laughed at the douglarize idea. No one wants to bring in dead weight into your family

Postby The_Honourable » September 22nd, 2019, 11:08 am

What a guy...

PM flies out as T&T braces for storm

As the coun­try braces for a di­rect hit from Trop­i­cal Storm Karen, Prime Min­is­ter Dr Kei­th Row­ley an­nounced in a state­ment this morn­ing that he is leav­ing to­day to par­tic­i­pate in the Unit­ed Na­tions Gen­er­al As­sem­bly and has left Fi­nance Min­is­ter Colm Im­bert to act as prime min­is­ter.

Here is his full state­ment:

"Fel­low Cit­i­zens,

The Gov­ern­ment of Trinidad and To­ba­go is work­ing through its var­i­ous agen­cies to take all nec­es­sary steps to pre­pare for the im­pact of Trop­i­cal Storm Karen.

Cit­i­zens are urged to re­main vig­i­lant and heed the warn­ings and alerts from the Of­fice of Dis­as­ter Pre­pared­ness and Man­age­ment and the Me­te­o­ro­log­i­cal Of­fice.

To­day I will de­part for New York where I am sched­uled to par­tic­i­pate at the Unit­ed Na­tions Gen­er­al As­sem­bly.

The Cab­i­net re­mains alert to the de­vel­op­ing sit­u­a­tion and stands ready to re­spond.

The Min­is­ter of Na­tion­al Se­cu­ri­ty and Min­is­ter in the Of­fice of the Prime Min­is­ter, the Hon. Stu­art Young will host a me­dia con­fer­ence at 10 am to share per­ti­nent in­for­ma­tion re­gard­ing the pro­ject­ed move­ment of Trop­i­cal Storm Karen.

Min­is­ter of Fi­nance, the Hon. Colm Im­bert will act as Prime Min­is­ter un­til I re­turn."

Source: http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/pm-flies ... af9f6b2e55

Postby hydroep » September 22nd, 2019, 11:25 am

^Man make sure and buss it so he doh have to put on no sh!tkickers and wade around in flood waters...:|