PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby eliteauto » October 11th, 2019, 3:42 pm

bluefete wrote:That light bulb contract is worth about $7 million.

Hadco in the bag. Investors in PNM must get a financial return on their investment.

Hadco is investors in the PNM?

Postby De Dragon » October 11th, 2019, 4:12 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Hadco in the bag. Investors in PNM must get a financial return on their investment.

Among others.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » October 11th, 2019, 9:26 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Among others.

Proof ? Or you just regurgitating Kams vomit

Postby zoom rader » October 12th, 2019, 7:12 am

eliteauto wrote:

Elite it's time to stop posting

Postby bluefete » October 12th, 2019, 4:51 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Postby bluefete » October 12th, 2019, 4:51 pm

Postby bluefete » October 12th, 2019, 4:55 pm

Hucil Georgie
Conversation Starter · 21 hrs
SPECIAL EDITION.Thank God it is a word in the dictionary. So when i say we live in a sh-t country called Trinidad and Tobago :please don't say i am disrespectful. T+T my country, is a sh-t country !

Last Saturday i sailed to Tobago on the new ferry leased by Rowley :and my prognosis is that it's a nice vessel .It made the journey in about 21/2 hours :but on its return Trinidad it took a long time to arrive at its berthing area:but it's a nice vessel.

Why do i call Trinidad and Tobago,the land of my birth a sh-t country? Those who are placed in authority to think and act in our interest ,have sh-t in their heads, rather than brains.

The return trip to Trinidad on Thursday morning was supposed to be at 6.30 am . So i got up at 3.00 am and hustle to be on time ,only to be told that the vessel would not be leaving on the regular time :but at nine am.

Tell me folks , why did the Port Authority not put out a bulletin on the news ? The reason ? Those responsible have sh-t in their heads rather than brains :so they could not think that withholding that information would caused a lot of inconvenience to travelers.

Did you know that Imbert 's boat the Galleons Passage, does not carry vehicles again on its trip to and from Tobago ? Inside sources said the boat is a rockaby baby, and when it encounters rough seas on its way, it rocks like a baby in his mother's arms ,and the vehicles moved and caused damage to one another.

Why did Imbert buy a river boat built for Venezuela's river to be used on the T+T sea route ? Imbert has sh-t in his head instead of a brain ! That's the only reason i can come up with.

Rowley ,in his attempt to protect Imbert from public scorn, for procuring a useless vessel for the sea route ,said the Galleons Passage was bought to operate from Toco to Tobago:even though Toco has no port to operate the vessel.The Government is now building a road to Toco :so it's a case of putting the cart before the jackass

Why .did Prime Minister Rowley act that way ? He thought the population had sh-t in their heads :but as we all know and can see, he is the one whose head is full of sh-t ! He tried to hide a wrong thing done by his colleague.

A Tobagonian living in the US came back home to settle,and is awaiting the arrival of his vehicle.The man went to the Lic'd Dept in company with a foreigner who will be spending one month on the island.

The foreigner who drove in the US for 10 years ,was given an automatic lic'd to drive in T+T,due to the fact that she is a tourist :but the national who drove for 30 years in the US, was told he had to do a driving test before he could drive in T+T.

The rational for such action by the Lic'd Dept just doesn't make any sense.But who do we have at the helm of the Lic'd Dept ? Officers with sh-t in their heads :no doubt about that .

If i had time and space ,i could have given you the readers much more reasons why T+T is a sh-t country.But one thing is clear : most ,and i must say most of the people placed in position of authority who must think ,cannot think straight and wisely : for what they have in their heads is exactly what the crayfish has in his :SH-T !!!!.

Postby maj. tom » October 12th, 2019, 6:53 pm

Well all government services work that way all over the world really. It's called bureaucracy and it's largely due to low education people finding no other work but what the public service offers, and then the incalculable amount of unchecked corruption in institutions by the educated people who set up the laws for themselves nicely. I mean... you kind of get used to certain things in 3rd world and rural areas of developed countries. They're trying to get rid of it with computerized systems but humans sure know how to f*ck something up, anything, everything, no matter how stupid-proof the developers make it. And remember the kind of ignorance you're facing in public service with the average 5 O-levels. These people couldn't even think as far ahead to work out trigonometry. And politics... well that's just politics. We get the same stupid buffoons like Trump and Johnson who will preach their "head full of sh*t" rhetoric to the people who will listen. If you ever take in a Trump rally on YouTube you will probably "take in" with a stroke with the amount of sh*t he and his supporters wallow in.

I guess all we can really do is pay our taxes and then die. Unless you want to go the Hong Kong/France protests way, but that will be you alone because life actually too sweet in T&T to do anything but grumble and cyak very justifiably on facebook. Do we deserve better? And more? Nah not really, because if we did deserve better then we would work for it and have it.

Value for money. And they believe it. Both sides. We deserve it.

Postby The_Honourable » October 12th, 2019, 11:12 pm

well damn...

T&T’s Real GDP for 2018 revised down from 1.9% to -0.2%

Trinidad and Tobago is on a list of countries with the lowest rate of growth of its Gross Domestic Product (GDP), and things will worsen if something isn’t done now, says economist Dr Roger Hosein.

The country’s 2018 estimate for real GDP growth was revised down from 1.9 percent to -0.2 percent according to the Central Statistical Office (CSO), included in the Review of the Economy from the Ministry of Finance.

More: http://www.looptt.com/content/tts-real- ... 19-02-2018

Postby zoom rader » October 13th, 2019, 7:06 am

The_Honourable wrote:well damn...

T&T’s Real GDP for 2018 revised down from 1.9% to -0.2%

Trinidad and Tobago is on a list of countries with the lowest rate of growth of its Gross Domestic Product (GDP), and things will worsen if something isn’t done now, says economist Dr Roger Hosein.

The country’s 2018 estimate for real GDP growth was revised down from 1.9 percent to -0.2 percent according to the Central Statistical Office (CSO), included in the Review of the Economy from the Ministry of Finance.

More: http://www.looptt.com/content/tts-real- ... 19-02-2018
I warned you all when this PNM in goverment we move one step forward and two steps backwards.

Postby maj. tom » October 13th, 2019, 7:12 am

steups @ qualified educated economist Dr. Roger Hosein.
Yuh eh know who is Prof. Dr. Sir Esquire Colm Imbert CFA, CGAP, IAEE, GBE or wuh? He single-handedly pulled TT out of a recession that he made up to jerk off to in 2015. Hero of our country. Hummingbird Medal!

/s

Postby rspann » October 13th, 2019, 7:28 am

Allyuh doh even understand imbert economics 1.9% to -.2% is ah big increase. Then stuarty and ferris going to say allyuh bad mouthing the country and shitkickers going to say that Kamala teef out all the money and leave us in this predicament.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 13th, 2019, 8:36 am

Forget the economics...study ronnani defending the flooding in south quay all because imballs was trapped

Postby nemisis » October 13th, 2019, 2:27 pm

This disgusting comment only true around Christmas for the kids Christmas kiddes treat sponsored by KFC. And yes 100 meals are donated by KFC for the kids but I'd only 30 kids get invited what you expect to happen to the other 70..." read with sarcasm but keep in mind this happens yearly"

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2019, 8:00 am

has one eye gone to take a little vacation?

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2019, 8:07 am

sMASH wrote:has one eye gone to take a little vacation?

Nope, let de man speak his mind.

Its always good to know how these ppl think

one eye

Postby one eye » October 14th, 2019, 8:13 am

When Kamla was granted loans from China it brought an influx of chinese labourers. What happened to local labourers? T&T was on the brink of going to the IMF and if Kamla had only stayed in power we would have been like Venezuela.

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2019, 8:47 am

one eye wrote:When Kamla was granted loans from China it brought an influx of chinese labourers. What happened to local labourers? T&T was on the brink of going to the IMF and if Kamla had only stayed in power we would have been like Venezuela.
local laborers have to compete with vene ones now,, or ur eye closed to dat.

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2019, 12:26 pm

one eye wrote:When Kamla was granted loans from China it brought an influx of chinese labourers. What happened to local labourers? T&T was on the brink of going to the IMF and if Kamla had only stayed in power we would have been like Venezuela.
It was the PNM that first brought them here to build Napa and sapa in the Manning era.

Stop spreading your utter filth propaganda

Postby Dizzy28 » October 14th, 2019, 1:38 pm

It was the PNM that first brought them here to build Napa and sapa in the Manning era.

Wasn't only NAPA and SAPA. Under Manning the Chinese were building
ETecK Flagship Building in Wallerfield
UTT Main Campus in Wallerfield
PM Residence
Min of Education Building (Former Min of Social Development Tower)
A host of schools

One Eye is really No Eye

Postby maj. tom » October 14th, 2019, 2:23 pm

oh he has an eye alright, just not where you would normally think, anatomically speaking. Hence his self-descriptive name of "one eye."

Postby Rovin » October 14th, 2019, 2:34 pm

maybe one eye is rowdy's secret trinituner acct ....

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 14th, 2019, 3:03 pm

PM Residence
A host of schools

One Eye is really No Eye

Correct.. they were also supposed to be hired for the rapid rail project... also kams did alot what did growlers do besides giving the !% everything

i really cyar believe people like one eye still supporting this dutty pnm government... Manning resting his soul... PNM is dead

Postby rspann » October 14th, 2019, 3:10 pm

Zetski wrote:

PM Residence
A host of schools

One Eye is really No Eye

Correct.. they were also supposed to be hired for the rapid rail project... also kams did alot what did growlers do besides giving the !% everything

i really cyar believe people like one eye still supporting this dutty pnm government... Manning resting his soul... PNM is dead

.......Until we get rid of growlers.

Jetski I could shake your hand. You say it like it is ,even if it's your party. If they doing sheit, speak out.

One eye's one eye is a brown eye?

Postby Redman » October 14th, 2019, 5:56 pm

bluefete wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

Wait allyuh saying that Hadco buy a factory in Barbados for a $7M contract

:D :D :D

Thats the conspiracy theory??

Postby Gladiator » October 14th, 2019, 8:05 pm

Redman wrote:
bluefete wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

Nah bro... its just a nasty, stinking, dutty, corrupted coincidence

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2019, 8:43 pm

Redman wrote:
bluefete wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

Nutting PNM does is conspiracy, it all turns out to be true in end

Postby De Dragon » October 14th, 2019, 10:18 pm

Redman wrote:
bluefete wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

Ah Red Plastic Bag, the defender of any, and everything PNM.
Have you ever considered what the price of the factory was?
Have you noticed that this acquisition was in 2018?
Have you considered that GORTT's of T&T lie about contract values to look good?

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2019, 5:21 am

Is there any proof...or its just that Hadco is owned by Syrians and it fits the myopic bigoted narrative that guides your POV?

Postby De Dragon » October 15th, 2019, 6:33 am

Redman wrote:Is there any proof...or its just that Hadco is owned by Syrians and it fits the myopic bigoted narrative that guides your POV?

Never lose that PNM innocence Red Plastic Bag, never ever.