Dana Alleyne held hostage, boyfriend shot and killed

VII

Re: Dana Alleyne held hostage, boyfriend shot and killed

Postby VII » October 22nd, 2019, 12:06 am

And Ian had no right drawing his gun,thats madness and fren ting..

If officers were down on the other hand, well of course ..but that rel outta timing and more..

Postby De Dragon » October 22nd, 2019, 6:09 am

VII wrote:
bluefete wrote:So Ian gave his side of the story.

Cliffs:

Keone was GG's first cousin.

Keone was a good boy and never did anyone anything (until he buss some shots in Dan-h's apartment on Friday)

It was not a hostage situation.

Dan-h was allegedly horning Keone with someone else who was allegedly involved in drugs. This drugs man used to be around Dan-h real plenty. (My interpretation)

De drugs man allegedly got Keone to take "something" that caused him to trip off.

Keone's failed business deal was his effort to compete with CAL on the Tobago airbridge.

How did he intend to do that ? Can you even get approvals for that ?

Maybe he was looking to do a Tobago Express type arrangement.

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » October 22nd, 2019, 6:34 am

If ian did get a bullet in he big head, everybody would ah be quick to blame de police. Ian had no business being there.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » October 22nd, 2019, 9:49 am

Dana single now.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 22nd, 2019, 9:53 am

TurboSingh12 wrote:Dana single now.

Who say Paryag was she only man?

VII

Postby VII » October 22nd, 2019, 10:09 am

TurboSingh12 wrote:Dana single now.

Who say Paryag was she only man?

She has an available time slot now he meant..

Fellas don't take girls seriously until they prove they're wifey material ok..

Save yourself the trouble guys..beat out often but don't love quick...be emotionally tough enough to walk out at anytime and laugh..

Postby eliteauto » October 22nd, 2019, 10:29 am

You seeing the emotion volatility of tuners on other threads and giving them that advice G? Allyuh too wicked!!

Postby The_Honourable » October 22nd, 2019, 10:34 am

Have men here ready to buy ring from rooklan to propose to dana.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 22nd, 2019, 10:40 am

The_Honourable wrote:Have men here ready to buy ring from rooklan to propose to dana.

I worked FCB in Chaguanas with Leander a long time ago. The kinna stories she used to give bout she sister ah.

But what you don't know can't hurt yuh

Postby Les Bain » October 22nd, 2019, 10:51 am

The_Honourable wrote:Have men here ready to buy ring from rooklan to propose to dana.

I worked FCB in Chaguanas with Leander a long time ago. The kinna stories she used to give bout she sister ah.

Share stories nah uncle.

VII

Postby VII » October 22nd, 2019, 12:27 pm

eliteauto wrote:You seeing the emotion volatility of tuners on other threads and giving them that advice G? Allyuh too wicked!!

Rotfl!! wham old schoolist...i know things are well with you..

VII

Postby VII » October 22nd, 2019, 12:29 pm

Hahahaha dem men rel happy!!

Postby rspann » October 22nd, 2019, 5:21 pm

Dana is ah best thing. Real men running in without caring about odometer reading or wear and tear. Hundreds of men would like to put it in house. Chop in water doh leave mark.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 22nd, 2019, 5:48 pm

rspann wrote:Dana is ah best thing. Real men running in without caring about odometer reading or wear and tear. Hundreds of men would like to put it in house. Chop in water doh leave mark.

Mustbe have roll back mileage and a good flash over

Postby De Dragon » October 22nd, 2019, 9:17 pm

Les Bain wrote:

Share stories nah uncle.

There was this one time in Zen, with a fella named Akon.................

Postby zoom rader » October 22nd, 2019, 10:17 pm

This episode is a non issue.

Who de hell cares about this slutt

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » October 30th, 2019, 9:23 am

:lol: I will take my chances with them Vennie

Postby pugboy » October 30th, 2019, 9:42 am

What is latest with the investigation in starboy allowing private citizen in a gunfight

Postby Les Bain » October 30th, 2019, 10:09 am

pugboy wrote:What is latest with the investigation in starboy allowing private citizen in a gunfight

What you talking about? That never happen. He was never there. You is a UNC causing trouble.

Postby matr1x » October 30th, 2019, 1:23 pm

Well I should skirt around short man son and rat man stepdaughter