Re: Why Russian men ?

Postby MaxPower » October 31st, 2019, 9:48 pm

hydroep wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:The two russians have been arrested, let's see what happens next.

They should send them to get a psychiatric assessment.... no right thinking person would watch that crappofish and want to feel she up

Every bread have a cheese...:lol:

Seriously though how old is Nikki? You know how a lot of these aging artists (purposely) get caught up in all kinds of controversies in an attempt to remain relevant? This is free publicity fuh she.

I totally agree...

She getting even more broke than we she started her failing career hence why she lying on these men.

Postby RedVEVO » November 1st, 2019, 12:12 am

1. Calling people (Russians) racists in Italy - Italians are cool . Russians are cool .
Family are married to Russians y Italians - super people !

2. Trini women are now in the unenviable position of resorting to an act planned to save for the climax of the campaign of irrelevance in international circles .

Again if someone dislikes you , they are not racist .

Trini women , in my opinion are super sensitive .

Y super negative.

Penny nice :|

Postby crazybalhead » November 1st, 2019, 11:47 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

My observation ( per research and analysis ) is that EVERY WHERE mi carino goes she is traumatized by men grabbing her and Gerry always shopping for slippers etc., or buying an egg sandwich @ 7 Eleven

Then there was a time she driving thru Beetham ( God's Home ) and nobody touch her and
she was traumatized. Where was Gerry ?

Then she sent an "audio video" or whatever to the PM .

Why she not send it to Marlene ? Or Hinds . PM is busy .

But the deeper story is this how Trini women behave now to get attention in foreign ?

Plenty Trini women getting murdered and beat up and other stuff - in foreign !

Why ?

Porque ?

AHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAAHAHAHHA!!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: