No more gas in T&T

ScHoolboySoloQ

No more gas in T&T

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » December 8th, 2019, 1:47 pm

Did the country run out of gas but they are not saying anything to prevent widespread panic?

You never know what you have until its gone.
#VenezuelaMasterRace

Blaze d Chalice

Re: No more gas in T&T

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 8th, 2019, 2:12 pm

Yes.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » December 8th, 2019, 3:05 pm

Plenty gas

Postby paid_influencer » December 8th, 2019, 3:26 pm

np is the bess we doh need the ress

Postby zoom rader » December 8th, 2019, 4:11 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:Did the country run out of gas but they are not saying anything to prevent widespread panic?

#VenezuelaMasterRace
No

A PNM plan to run injuns out of the gas bussines

Postby hydroep » December 8th, 2019, 4:14 pm

The LGE results frighten dem bishes. Dem eh sure what going to happen come the GE so they probably trying to grab by bulk and go.

Grate is the Pee oN deM...:|

Postby zoom rader » December 8th, 2019, 4:23 pm

hydroep wrote:The LGE results frighten dem bishes. Dem eh sure what going to happen come the GE so they probably trying to grab by bulk and go.

Grate is the Pee oN deM...:|
PNM playing gas games and you suffering

Postby Rovin » December 8th, 2019, 4:57 pm

i say is sunday this line ting must be ease so about 3\4hr ago i pass by d gas station next to chaguanas flyover , line til d road

i eh in a mood to line up nuh , car have a bout 1\3 left that i will use carefully til i get a chance to full ...

Postby gastly369 » December 8th, 2019, 5:40 pm

Was the cost to import a Nissan leaf now so?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 8th, 2019, 7:11 pm

Like allyuh miss the cue dan.

You was suppose to take all the hunjeds from under the mattress/ceiling/buckets and go buy a hybrid/electric vehicle.

Pnm cyar spoon feed alyuh 24/7

Postby maj. tom » December 8th, 2019, 7:17 pm

Rowley blaming Kamla again. I serious :|

PM: PP Govt left gas sector in dire straits
Prime Min­is­ter Dr Kei­th Row­ley yes­ter­day said the Peo­ple’s Part­ner­ship had left the coun­try’s gas in­dus­try in dire straits, with com­pa­nies op­er­at­ing on month-to-month arrange­ments be­cause 25-year con­tracts that had ei­ther end­ed or were due to end were not ne­go­ti­at­ed.

In his con­tri­bu­tion to the de­bate on the Fi­nance Bill in the House of Rep­re­sen­ta­tives, Dr Row­ley paint­ed a grim pic­ture of the in­dus­try in “a cri­sis of un­der­sup­ply” and fac­ing bil­lions of dol­lars in li­a­bil­i­ties as a re­sult.
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/pm-pp-g ... 3944614aa3

Postby zoom rader » December 8th, 2019, 7:32 pm

maj. tom wrote:Rowley blaming Kamla again. I serious :|

Prime Min­is­ter Dr Kei­th Row­ley yes­ter­day said the Peo­ple’s Part­ner­ship had left the coun­try’s gas in­dus­try in dire straits, with com­pa­nies op­er­at­ing on month-to-month arrange­ments be­cause 25-year con­tracts that had ei­ther end­ed or were due to end were not ne­go­ti­at­ed.

In his con­tri­bu­tion to the de­bate on the Fi­nance Bill in the House of Rep­re­sen­ta­tives, Dr Row­ley paint­ed a grim pic­ture of the in­dus­try in “a cri­sis of un­der­sup­ply” and fac­ing bil­lions of dol­lars in li­a­bil­i­ties as a re­sult.
PP sold Petrotrin like they sold caroni bro

Postby Ben_spanna » December 8th, 2019, 10:54 pm

Didn’t the man himself say that you know a government has failed when they resort to blaming the previous administration ? Well look ting.

Postby De Dragon » December 9th, 2019, 1:57 am

Ben_spanna wrote:

Didn’t the man himself say that you know a government has failed when they resort to blaming the previous administration ? Well look ting.

Dumb Dumb talking sheit again, like several plants didn't close down due to gas prices/supply.

Postby gastly369 » December 9th, 2019, 6:06 am

Wahhh de forkkkkk

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 9th, 2019, 8:27 am

Well is true.

Calmla teef out the money,

She have a crystal ball too or wah?

How else she would know this info?

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/07/09/kamla-paria-fuel-in-serious-trouble/

Postby rspann » December 9th, 2019, 8:39 am

Trinizuela.

Postby Redman » December 9th, 2019, 10:04 am

That 20M a month is the subsidy.
As Espinet said it is structural-ie it existed in Petrotrin-
Tanty Kams NOW have a plan?
the time to have a plan was 2010-2015 when you had the power and authority to do something.

Whatever was happening in Petrotrin 2015+ was happening since fkin 2000-

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 9th, 2019, 10:39 am

Exactly, Calmla is to be blamed for this whole fiasco.

Postby zoom rader » December 9th, 2019, 10:41 am

Redman wrote:That 20M a month is the subsidy.
the time to have a plan was 2010-2015 when you had the power and authority to do something.

Ok Dr Rowley

Better you change your name from Redman to Backman

Postby RedVEVO » December 9th, 2019, 10:56 am

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:Did the country run out of gas but they are not saying anything to prevent widespread panic?

#VenezuelaMasterRace
No

A PNM plan to run injuns out of the gas bussines

Zoom is intelligent ..

Exactly .. and on point.

And run away with $ 134 M away in the process ..

Some years ago there was a court action by a Contractor and PNM Gov't refused to pay.
AL Rente and Contractor went to court and because of a" time limit" technicality, the Contractor lost.

The Court agreed the Gov't OWED the money .

But the Contractor did not get his money - or as they say " no justice."

The Court's Judge said in his closing comments that it was a SAD day for the Judiciary .

PNM wants a monopoly .

And morally bankrupt .

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 9th, 2019, 6:59 pm

Postby aaron17 » December 9th, 2019, 9:08 pm

rspann wrote:Trinizuela.
Trinzuela college

Postby De Dragon » December 9th, 2019, 9:26 pm

Redman wrote:That 20M a month is the subsidy.

Cuz we all know how JUHN Scarfy run een with he plan since 2015 when he realize Kamla eh do nuttin' :roll:

No_Name

Postby No_Name » December 9th, 2019, 9:40 pm

rspann wrote:Trinizuela.

Venedad