DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby rspann » December 9th, 2019, 2:25 pm

Dan, allyuh know what allyuh does be saying? Which customs man in they right senses going Mc Cai lands to search for grog ?

Postby Rovin » December 9th, 2019, 6:01 pm

Postby MaxPower » December 9th, 2019, 6:39 pm

Hahahah Barry yuh dotish ass

Postby De Dragon » December 9th, 2019, 9:38 pm

"Gary Griffith is right, you don’t have to look hard to find criminals, sometimes you just have to look in a mirror." Gary Griffith, HYMC. Your defence of your failures cannot be "well, all citizens are criminals, so wha' yuh wah me do?"

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 10th, 2019, 1:35 pm

Reports indicate that he robbed an old lady of 100k while she was waiting to go exchange it
IMG-20191210-WA0032.jpg
IMG-20191210-WA0031.jpg

Postby zoom rader » December 10th, 2019, 1:59 pm

^^^ Scumbag

Postby redmanjp » December 10th, 2019, 2:48 pm

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » December 10th, 2019, 3:16 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ pnmScumbag

fixed :lol:

Postby rspann » December 10th, 2019, 3:52 pm

Poor Quamie gone for pollymers and get ketch.

Postby MaxPower » December 10th, 2019, 3:53 pm

Sweating like a pig

Postby sMASH » December 10th, 2019, 4:00 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ pnmScumbag

fixed
Yuh slipping, Boi zooms.
Take a 5 and check we back.
Mods!

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 10th, 2019, 5:20 pm

One more pnm family to starve for christmas, while he getting 3 full meals in jail.

And his pest family and defenders will bawl "Wey she doing with all dat?" or "Wey she get dat from?" or "Crime so high and she still choose to walk wit all dat money?"

Same way how when a Chiney grocery get rob, the pest friends and family will bawl how "Dem chiney always robbing we in d roulette" etc

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 10th, 2019, 5:32 pm

Regardless every body knows this move to decommission the 100 bills would have bandits waiting in front the banks 4 u....

The timing of this is just dotish...
Xmas season and all

Postby bluefete » December 10th, 2019, 5:35 pm

MaxPower wrote:Hahahah Barry yuh dotish ass

This comment is not funny at all.

I know too many young people who suffer from depression and everyday is a struggle not to commit suicide.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 10th, 2019, 5:40 pm

skidz
That was supposed to be the pnm gift for its supporters.

It amazing that some of them had the sense to put 2 + 2 together.

Usually they would have to wait for Hinds or the other dotish lady to spoon feed them and say "eh, we sending thousands of people with bags of money to line up and wait long in public. Dais alyuh Christmas money dey, go and take it"

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » December 10th, 2019, 6:51 pm

bluefete wrote:

I know too many young people who suffer from depression and everyday is a struggle not to commit suicide.

Just another wannabe troll who floating around these days. Just ignore and move on.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 10th, 2019, 8:26 pm

MAN BEATEN,ROBBED OF JORDANS

Point Fortin police are searching for two men who assaulted a 44-year-old during a robbery.

The incident allegedly took place around 6 am on Sunday along Victor Chin Kit Park.

The victim was said to be standing along the roadway when he was approached by two men.

The suspects, one of whom was armed with a Chinese chopper, announced a hold-up.

They then proceeded to rob the victim of $1000 in cash, as well as two Jordan sneakers valued at $3000.

They then escaped on foot.

The injured man, who received blows to his face, notified the police and was taken for treatment.

PC Mendes is continuing inquiries.

LOOPTT REPORT

HOMICIDE INVESTIGATOR’S HOUSE SHOT AT

Police are investigating reports that the house of a member of the Homicide Bureau was shot at over the weekend.

Police said the officer, a sergeant, left his home at Oropune Gardens at around 6.30 pm on Saturday.

When he came back home on Sunday, he found bullet holes in the front wall, window and refrigerator.

He called the police, who came and investigated the incident.

NEWSDAY REPORT

Postby bluefete » December 10th, 2019, 8:31 pm

Sometimes, once cannot just ignore. One must call them out for their dotishness. Depression amongst young people is very real and a daily struggle.

Soul Collector wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Just another wannabe troll who floating around these days. Just ignore and move on.

matix

Postby matix » December 10th, 2019, 10:55 pm

bluefete wrote:

I agree but you need to realize something. Most of us here ignore the max character. It’s just a troll who has a lot of free time and based on its posts over the months, it must always come with a story that’s better than yours.

Postby MaxPower » December 11th, 2019, 12:53 am

Lmao @ “calling me out”

Soldier that is my view and those who commit suicide are weak and dotish.

Depression and sad stories is just the easy way out for some people.

Continue being sympathetic for these people.

I am in my right to criticize....what are YOU doing?

Stop bumping your gum and assist those ppl with their attention seeking depression then.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 11th, 2019, 6:38 am

Robbery at a barackpore grocery last night

Shootings in arouca and marabella as well

Postby zoom rader » December 11th, 2019, 7:28 am

MaxPower wrote:Lmao @ “calling me out”

Stop bumping your gum and assist those ppl with their attention seeking depression then.

Max take it down a bit nah

Depression and Mental health are real issues and some people don't have any control.

https://www.nimh.nih.gov/health/topics/ ... ndex.shtml

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 11th, 2019, 9:15 am

Depression and Mental health are real issues and some people don't have any control.

Well said Zoomie

Postby Ben_spanna » December 11th, 2019, 9:30 am

So had this been any "NORMAL" citizen that was caught and had a pending Scholarship would they have been granted such similar leniency ? or would they have been charged and this gone down on their record forever?
Different strokes for government family and friends?

aaron17 wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:Mother say he was missing, the father say he was not.
Too much bobol.
I had to google which hairdresser you talking about, this one, or the Ria lady.

Didn't see this mentioned here though.

THE GRANDSON of Education Minister, Anthony Garcia was reprimanded and discharged when he appeared before an Arima Magistrate charged with the possession of .65 grammes of marijuana.

The court heard that on Wednesday, the accused, Damive Garcia, 19 was arrested near his Bon Air Gardens, Arouca home during a police exercise in the area.

Yesterday he appeared before Arima Magistrate Cheron Raphael who reprimanded and discharged his case citing three reasons: The small quantity he was arrested with, the fact that he is a first time offender and the third was that she did not want to jeopardise a scholarship that he recently received.

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/garcia-s-scholar-grandson-on-ganja-charge/article_06ab2166-023d-11ea-ac87-9f550b3e5329.html

Looptt say he name is Damani, Express/Guardian say Damive. :roll:
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/teen-goes-missing-5-years-after-sister-vanished-6.2.971893.6e6509647a I guess is another hairdressing incident.

antlind

Postby antlind » December 11th, 2019, 9:51 am

This is true. My son has struggled with this issue for some time. Initially I called it stupidity but it’s taken me a while to fully understand that this is a true problem that some people face. Love, support, patience and understanding is needed.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 11th, 2019, 10:31 am

I know this handsome good boy was posted a while back but I cannot find the original post to quote.

But here is an update:

So much for your 120 days no bail.

PS. Kamla teef out di morney.
Is we time now.
Getting it done.
RedNReady

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » December 11th, 2019, 10:52 am

That's the problem with our justice system.
Criminals get off so easy. It's the victims that suffer.

Postby Ben_spanna » December 11th, 2019, 11:11 am

I hope when good innocent law abiding start taking matters more and more into their own hands the prevailing authorities will understand and turn a blind eye.
A lot of people are merely defending what they worked so hard for and protecting their families against these nasty good boys.
They say you cannot take the law into your own hands, but what happens when the law cannot protect you enough or be everywhere at the same time- what other choice is left?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 11th, 2019, 11:12 am

Isn't it the law that 'illegal firearm' is 120 days no bail?
Was the bill passed or not?

Or was Ramlal here able to produce his FUL?

What are the grounds for getting bail when the law says no bail?
Was it good behavior or something like that?
Did someone go in the station and say he is a good boy, he never do nobody nothing?

Ben_spanna wrote:They say you cannot take the law into your own hands, but what happens when the law cannot protect you enough or be everywhere at the same time- what other choice is left?

Maybe this is the message they sending.
If you take the law into your own hands you will be granted bail.

Postby MaxPower » December 11th, 2019, 11:39 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:I know this handsome good boy was posted a while back but I cannot find the original post to quote.

But here is an update:

So much for your 120 days no bail.

PS. Kamla teef out di morney.
Is we time now.
Getting it done.
RedNReady

Thas bird sheit on his chest?