Custom IC Piping Kits & Turbo Manifolds(New Albums)

If you wish to promote your commercial items and have paid your monthly dues... This forum is all yours....

Forum rules
• ONLY Powersellers are allowed to post in this forum.
• Negative comments or replies, lowballing or 'sale bashing' are NOT allowed.
• Personal ads are FREE. Commercial Ads are not allowed without Powerseller Status
• Powerseller status is for users who wish to post many items for sale, new or used.
• Even if you do not own a business but would like to post many items for sale, then we require that you pay for Power Seller status.
• Users are limited to no more than 2 simultaneous Ads / FS (For Sale) topics per classified forum; powersellers are limited to no more than 4.
• Ads that have not been replied to after 180 days will be deleted.
Please click here to view the forum rules
BCRLtd
Location: #50 Aldana Br. St. Princes Town 868.717.4641 / 295.0531

Postby BCRLtd » August 21st, 2008, 9:01 am

killerhyundai-DET, looking forward to your Visit

BCRLtd

Postby BCRLtd » August 22nd, 2008, 1:28 pm

Buisness hours 10AM-10PM Mon-Sat
Honesty is the Professionals Greatest Asset.

Nick29

Postby Nick29 » August 22nd, 2008, 7:37 pm

bump

BCRLtd

Postby BCRLtd » August 23rd, 2008, 8:43 pm

Buisness hours 10AM-10PM Mon-Sat

There are No Problems only Soultions

Postby Strugglerzinc » August 23rd, 2008, 9:23 pm

saw the independant rear install on the pickup :faint: :faint:

excellent work.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » August 24th, 2008, 3:39 pm

dis man is the best i have ever seen so far in custom pipin an manifold building... imraj dem eh want nothing....ah see yuh gettin through wit the green laurel...bump dat car will work

BCRLtd

Postby BCRLtd » August 25th, 2008, 9:38 am

turbohead, I will post Pic's of the Green machine Project later today on my Pic's site: http://picasaweb.google.com/BCRLimited
Thanks for the Compliment

BCRLtd

Postby BCRLtd » August 25th, 2008, 10:43 pm

Pic's of the Green machine Project on my Picasaweb site:
Last edited by BCRLtd on August 25th, 2008, 11:27 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Team Loco » August 25th, 2008, 10:50 pm

nice. anytime you need to outsource your welding....call me....we do aluminum welding etc

BCRLtd

Postby BCRLtd » August 25th, 2008, 10:55 pm

Team Loco, Do you do Tig Aluminum ?

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » August 25th, 2008, 11:00 pm

yea boy show them d lite lol

BCRLtd

Postby BCRLtd » August 25th, 2008, 11:04 pm

MAZTUNE, ENT YUH KNOW !!

Postby Team Loco » August 25th, 2008, 11:04 pm

will confirm that for u

BCRLtd

Postby BCRLtd » August 26th, 2008, 9:13 am

Pic's of the Green machine Project on my Picasaweb site:

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » August 26th, 2008, 1:32 pm

Beautiful work there....I have a scenario I would like your opinion on. I have a Ford Ranger Limited pickup (4x4) I want to lower it and do an engine swap, but here's the thing: I want to use all the skyline suspension parts, the skyline rear diff, front and rear brakes, and swap in a RB26DETT, and keep it all wheel drive....possible? and if so, how expensive would the fab work be (for the suspension and the diff, not the engine)?

Thanks in advance!

turbohead

Postby turbohead » August 26th, 2008, 9:54 pm

dat wud be a fleckin mad sene...but wicked :twisted:

BCRLtd

Extensive Project

Postby BCRLtd » August 27th, 2008, 9:15 am

killerhyundai-DET wrote:Beautiful work there....I have a scenario I would like your opinion on. I have a Ford Ranger Limited pickup (4x4) I want to lower it and do an engine swap, but here's the thing: I want to use all the skyline suspension parts, the skyline rear diff, front and rear brakes, and swap in a RB26DETT, and keep it all wheel drive....possible? and if so, how expensive would the fab work be (for the suspension and the diff, not the engine)?

Thanks in advance!

There are a couple of things that would be an issue. (1) Ther rear suspension can be done as you can see on my Pic's Site. But there would be an Issue with the Fuel Tank which has to be removed. (2) The steering system in the van is BOX and Draglink which will have issues with the RB26 sump. (3) 6 cylinder engine in a 4 cylinder engine bay is workable but if you want to retain the 4WD setup the RB26 Front diff have to line up in the center of the front wheel hubs, so measurements wiil have to be done to ensure the overhang on the front of the engine is not too much.
As I tell all my customers ANYTHING IS DOOABLE, but you have to weigh in the cost factor. To jig and do the Independant setup in the Rear will cost
around $7500.00 (Materials and Electricity has gone UP) then there is the fuel system you have to factor in. Now the best way I think to do the front is to remove the OEM steering system and Front suspension, Adapt the Skyling crossmember to bolt up on the chassis with the suspension geometry in tact. This allows you to use the rack and pinion steering system the is OEM to the skyline and will cause no engine sump fitment problems. Not sure if the skyline is McFerson type front struts or Double A Arm. But solving that would just take a little engineering. This way you have your Skyline Brakes Right around, Front and Rear Suspension and Engine fitment all in one. The Engineering, Fabrication and Welding on this Project will run into $25K easily. I hope that my advise is being helpful.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » August 27th, 2008, 10:10 am

looks good homie.......some honest ppl finally

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » August 27th, 2008, 2:49 pm

Thank you so much! You are the first person who has given me honest advice! I think the main problem would be to get all the skyline parts, I'll have to talk to my guy and see.If I can't get all the parts, I'm leaning towards either a 2jz or a sr20 det- with the full suspension change either way. With just rwd it would be easier right?

Thanks again for taking the time to answer my questions.

BCRLtd

Postby BCRLtd » August 27th, 2008, 2:56 pm

I would lean toward the SR20DET it has very little fitment issues and a very powerful engine. Good luck with the project.

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » August 27th, 2008, 3:09 pm

Thanks for the advice. I believe, I will be going with the SR20, but I really want to do the independent suspension in the rear......I'm going to talk to my supplier and see if he can get me a full S15 or s14 rear subframe and front suspension. I'll get back to you as soon as I know which direction I'm going in.

BCRLtd

Postby BCRLtd » August 27th, 2008, 3:19 pm

S15 Subframe is too wide. You need to get S13 or R32 which is basically the same bolt up but one is 5 hole and the other is 4. Refer to my Picasaweb site and see the type of Differential used in the Pick up.

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » August 27th, 2008, 3:23 pm

Nice, thanks, will do. :twisted:

BCRLtd

Postby BCRLtd » August 27th, 2008, 5:50 pm

PIC'S of the MITSUBISHI CYBORG On my PICASAWEB Site

Postby janfar » August 27th, 2008, 7:22 pm

Do you do exhausts as well???

BCRLtd

Postby BCRLtd » August 27th, 2008, 7:51 pm

janfar, Sorry no exhaust work. We do custom Downpipes but that's all.

BCRLtd

Postby BCRLtd » August 28th, 2008, 1:49 pm

New Stuff.

Wire Loom Kits $155.00

Heat Sleeve 1/4-1/2 inch ID 36 Inches Long$145.00

Heat Sleeve 5/8-1 inch ID 36 Inches Long $155.00

Rodan

Postby Rodan » August 28th, 2008, 4:05 pm

Ah see dat Cyborg run ah nite by de cross, dat ting fassssss. BCRLtd,Bess wuk !!!

BCRLtd

Postby BCRLtd » August 29th, 2008, 12:33 pm

Rodan, Yes I saw it put some stick on CRI$$ with the 1st Gen. Then it run the Bike. That car fast

Rodan

Postby Rodan » August 29th, 2008, 5:21 pm

Take ah Bump for dat !!!!!!

Return to “Power Sellers Classifieds”