type_r_teggy wrote:i still prefer B series
value 4 money...
while d K series is a real powerplant, too much money has 2 be spent to swap it in a civic or watever.
in my opinion, if u goin K, build the engine 1 time, dats if u have DEEP pockets, if not don't waste ur time.
HondaB20B wrote:X2 wrote:HondaB20B wrote:X2 wrote:I intend to prove it n/a to n/a
not only you![]()
Still waiting there sally... whey yuh ?!?!
SOON..................soon![]()
............... Engine 95% complete.
de whole gearbox totally rebuilding over right now.
HondaB20B wrote:X2 wrote:HondaB20B wrote:X2 wrote:I intend to prove it n/a to n/a
not only you![]()
Still waiting there sally... whey yuh ?!?!
SOON..................soon :lol:![]()
............... Engine 95% complete.de whole gearbox totally rebuilding over right now.
honda hoe wrote:
a WHOLE YEAR pass an u cyah bring out d car yet? somebody need to teach u fractions all over again
u really kes'd up
kes_vtec wrote:k motor RSX front cut $25,000 tuh $35,000
you need all the wiring, gearbox and motor
Hasport mounts =$7000
Axles = $2500
option hondata k-pro = $6200
a stock k will run down a b motor with cams, pistons and headwork, evos, sti's![]()
Nissan QG15DE wrote:kes_vtec wrote:k motor RSX front cut $25,000 tuh $35,000
you need all the wiring, gearbox and motor
Hasport mounts =$7000
Axles = $2500
option hondata k-pro = $6200
a stock k will run down a b motor with cams, pistons and headwork, evos, sti's![]()
Stop talking crap eh, a K can't even come around a NSX V6 and u talking bout K beating evo's and sti's....pal be real.
That's bull crap, wake up and smell the coffee.