Need body parts

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

trinimojo

Need body parts

Postby trinimojo » August 19th, 2008, 7:43 am

Well guys my worst fear became a reality...my civic got hit...some fool reversed into the front left side..

Anyways I was wondering where I might be able to get a good deal on parts: hood,bumper,grill,headlight...oh and the radiator crack from the impact. Its a 1996 (I think) model civic.

Thanks for the help guys

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 19th, 2008, 9:42 am

Make a bamboo run, parts readily available.
prices vary, so be prepared to shop around.

sinnas

Postby sinnas » August 19th, 2008, 12:44 pm

all i can help you with there is the radiator. Bought 1 for $150 from RichieRich, didnt use it so selling it back for $150.

other than that as VexXx Dogg said parts are readily available in the bamboo

ingalook

Postby ingalook » August 19th, 2008, 12:50 pm

Sounds like you could just buy 99-00 parts and do the whole conversion one time

Something to consider :twisted:

sinnas

Postby sinnas » August 19th, 2008, 1:17 pm

just saw this. dunno if you need anything there

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=203484

but ingalook have a good point there though :twisted:

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 19th, 2008, 2:19 pm

ingalook wrote:Sounds like you could just buy 99-00 parts and do the whole conversion one time

Something to consider :twisted:

thats what i would do :twisted:

trinimojo

Postby trinimojo » August 19th, 2008, 3:16 pm

thanks guys

abbow

Postby abbow » September 11th, 2008, 3:23 pm

that man do serious damage with that reverse...wha he was driving pal?? it have some careless people out there....i would make him pay for a full 99-00 conversion one time....doh stick

jigga

Postby jigga » September 11th, 2008, 8:11 pm

trinimojo check ur pm

Return to “HONDA”