Strut bar/brace info.

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

conswaylos
Location: behaving.....don't wanna get ban for ah nex 2 weeks(on d otherhand 2lick lol)

Re: Strut bar/brace info.

Postby conswaylos » August 4th, 2011, 11:17 am

here's my car, what u guys think? its a work in progress, im trying to do it properly the first time. id love the feedback.
IMG02889-20110804-0037.jpg
IMG02891-20110804-0038.jpg
IMG02890-20110804-0038.jpg
IMG02897-20110804-0041.jpg

Postby MaxPower » August 4th, 2011, 3:37 pm

conswaylos wrote:here's my car, what u guys think? its a work in progress, im trying to do it properly the first time. id love the feedback.

properly u say? such strong words fellow conboy..

if you wanna do it properly, then get rid of those Spoon Replica wheels and stop rattlin about it...they aint all that great.

ammm so yeh, u asked for feedback on a public forum so you should be prepared for both positive and negative suggestions. thought we wudve all gone like ouuuuuu and ahhhhhh???...not really... anyways u said work in progress so thas understandable.

all i'm sayin, u start off bad already with those Spoon knockoff wheels so if u gonna continue getn all your stuff that way then you should rephrase your question by takin out that "properly" part...what is properly to you exactly?

Tell us how extreme u plan to go and what is your budget..u want bess ting? copy ting or u wanna mix it up a lil bit?

tell what what is your motive and i will give my suggestion on an upgrade to suit your cornering needs.

ZOOM

and body lookin straight, lets see some interior pics

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » August 4th, 2011, 4:26 pm

:popcorn:

conswaylos
Location: behaving.....don't wanna get ban for ah nex 2 weeks(on d otherhand 2lick lol)

Postby conswaylos » August 4th, 2011, 4:33 pm

My rims weight were measured buddy, don't waste your time trying to bash when you're clueless. *SMH*.

Postby Damien » August 4th, 2011, 6:35 pm

hmmm that man real on yuh sah

ingalook

Postby ingalook » April 19th, 2014, 12:50 pm

Why you toting on the man Rims so??? Like you get take with with some knockoffs before oh wha?

De man come here for some constructive criticism... you give him a set of vindictive angry static...

This is why people hate Honda men... people like you should get shot with sheit and charged for smellin stink!

conswaylos wrote:here's my car, what u guys think? its a work in progress, im trying to do it properly the first time. id love the feedback.

properly u say? such strong words fellow conboy..

if you wanna do it properly, then get rid of those Spoon Replica wheels and stop rattlin about it...they aint all that great.

ammm so yeh, u asked for feedback on a public forum so you should be prepared for both positive and negative suggestions. thought we wudve all gone like ouuuuuu and ahhhhhh???...not really... anyways u said work in progress so thas understandable.

all i'm sayin, u start off bad already with those Spoon knockoff wheels so if u gonna continue getn all your stuff that way then you should rephrase your question by takin out that "properly" part...what is properly to you exactly?

Tell us how extreme u plan to go and what is your budget..u want bess ting? copy ting or u wanna mix it up a lil bit?

tell what what is your motive and i will give my suggestion on an upgrade to suit your cornering needs.

ZOOM

and body lookin straight, lets see some interior pics

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 19th, 2014, 1:08 pm

ingalook wrote:Why you toting on the man Rims so??? Like you get take with with some knockoffs before oh wha?

De man come here for some constructive criticism... you give him a set of vindictive angry static...

This is why people hate Honda men... people like you should get shot with sheit and charged for smellin stink!

D...look at the dates of the comments .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

u real :deadhorse:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 20th, 2014, 7:30 am

Man just bought a 3 yr old beef.

Postby Ted_v2 » April 20th, 2014, 9:16 am

Lol only in the honda forum