Nighthawk black EP3 spotted........

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » December 2nd, 2007, 10:54 am

^ esp it is 100hp pre litre

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » December 2nd, 2007, 10:56 am

^ Kes what bout the thing ?

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » December 2nd, 2007, 11:10 am

X2 wrote:
turbochinee wrote:
6psi on a b16 making 215hp now ?

I call BS...

really y?
i was thinking that was goodish...

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » December 2nd, 2007, 1:09 pm

kes_vtec wrote:
X2 wrote:
turbochinee wrote:
6psi on a b16 making 215hp now ?

I call BS...

really y?
i was thinking that was goodish...

the only thing that is BS is X2 car and his stories.

kes should we post up a dyno or the videos that ajeet recorded?

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » December 2nd, 2007, 1:11 pm

oh yeah the cam timing was off too when we made that power...

Postby honda hoe » December 2nd, 2007, 3:48 pm

red_dragon wrote:^ esp it is 100hp pre litre

more like 87hp per litre :roll:

paz

Postby paz » December 2nd, 2007, 4:17 pm

too much war in the honda camp...i going to move like honda hoe and buy a nisssan with ah sr tweeny yes

Postby honda hoe » December 2nd, 2007, 4:27 pm

^^ s15 ftw :mrgreen:

paz

Postby paz » December 2nd, 2007, 4:34 pm

honda hoe wrote:^^ s15 ftw :mrgreen:

nah ...b13ftw no taxi no pussi ( only posing as a taxi for bess ting on the way home ) :lol: :lol: :lol: .

but in a lil pong and turbo with BOV and panty dropping like wow.

Postby De Dragon » December 2nd, 2007, 7:38 pm

paz wrote:
honda hoe wrote:^^ s15 ftw :mrgreen:

nah ...b13ftw no taxi no pussi ( only posing as a taxi for bess ting on the way home ) :lol: :lol: :lol: .

but in a lil pong and turbo with BOV and panty dropping like wow.
Put in de BOV sound thingy,so the money saved on the actual turbo will get you some ballin' crims!

pornstar4777

Postby pornstar4777 » December 2nd, 2007, 9:47 pm

BOV sound thingy...Good Idea :lol:

Postby X2 » December 2nd, 2007, 10:08 pm

stephanweaver wrote:

stories ? BAHAWHAWHAWHAW

You need to quiet yourself... a turbo b16 is nothing to be bragging about. SOME people have been doing that kinda business for longer than you have known how to tell the difference between your BMC and your CMC.... you are a joke and so is your 6 pounds of horsecrap.

Instead of racing you want to post a VIDEO of your dyno princess ? ROTFL... you truly are a poseur (did I spell that right ? Maybe it's missing an S and a Y )

Do yourself a favor... go race import and get it on tape so we can all have a laugh and you can have a nice cup of STFU.... you are the kinda person that gives Honda drivers a bad name.

TO KES.... I find 215whp on 6psi on an internally stock b16 is quite high.... regardless of what turbo. Now if it's running any other cams than b16... I can understand it...

Postby Sky » December 2nd, 2007, 10:38 pm

Sad thing is that a pressure down Ke70 or charmant will pass and destroy all of you. Stop the fighting.

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » December 3rd, 2007, 12:13 am

Where is the love in the honda camp?

Postby De Dragon » December 3rd, 2007, 12:27 am

red5FWD wrote:Where is the love in the honda camp?

Prolly went out de road tuh come back :| :|

kezay

Postby kezay » December 3rd, 2007, 12:36 am

I give up... :lol: everybody running 6 pounds of boost and I only running 101.78 KPa

lowlife

Postby lowlife » December 3rd, 2007, 8:23 am

this ting rell sweet

*sh!t popcorn finish*

*runs to get more popcorn*

Hope I ent miss nuttin :lol:

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » December 3rd, 2007, 8:36 am

X2 wrote:TO KES.... I find 215whp on 6psi on an internally stock b16 is quite high.... regardless of what turbo. Now if it's running any other cams than b16... I can understand it...

well if the man liein' tuh me, the motor was stock, but the pasts were top parts, the i just give him a well tuned base map, he wanted a rich map and i was ez on the timing...
it up to him to post...

but i did enjoy tuning his motor, she was well behaved...

and yes, honda guys need to stop lieing and help out each other alot more...

Postby honda hoe » December 3rd, 2007, 9:13 am

^ buh dat is not d same fella used to bawl he car stock

but when d mark buss d man have ecu, quaife diff blah blah :?

JWT

Postby JWT » December 3rd, 2007, 9:45 am

where meh pop corn

dean is a meow and a punk

i called him out he do not want to run me and i have it on film

HondaB20b is a punk ah lil punk

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » December 3rd, 2007, 9:57 am

X2 wrote:
stephanweaver wrote:

stories ? BAHAWHAWHAWHAW

You need to quiet yourself... a turbo b16 is nothing to be bragging about. SOME people have been doing that kinda business for longer than you have known how to tell the difference between your BMC and your CMC.... you are a joke and so is your 6 pounds of horsecrap.

Instead of racing you want to post a VIDEO of your dyno princess ? ROTFL... you truly are a poseur (did I spell that right ? Maybe it's missing an S and a Y )

Do yourself a favor... go race import and get it on tape so we can all have a laugh and you can have a nice cup of STFU.... you are the kinda person that gives Honda drivers a bad name.

TO KES.... I find 215whp on 6psi on an internally stock b16 is quite high.... regardless of what turbo. Now if it's running any other cams than b16... I can understand it...

^^ that just proves how much you know
LOL.

take your head out your AS$ you might see the light.
its 213whp on 6 psi with cam timing 1 tooth off.

i dont know the difference between a BMC and CMC? LOOK who talking..... when is the last time u pull a spanner....
then again you so FAT you cannot lie down under a jacked up CAR.

x2, if you want i would race you with my wastegate spring out.
see how much cams i have

YUH PUNK! :lol: :lol:

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » December 3rd, 2007, 10:06 am

x2 heres a tip, learn to read a compressor map of turbochargers.

look up a 60-1 compressor, you might get a clue.

and since a turbo b16 is nothing mabee we should race sometime too.
and get it on tape.

Zim

Postby Zim » December 3rd, 2007, 10:09 am

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » December 3rd, 2007, 10:20 am

no need for all this guys...
b20 and k24, both of you have well put together motors, and i am sure on the 8 or 9 when you guys go head to head, it will be one of the best runs for the day, i and looking for 13s for both you guys...

stephan, you did ur homework on ur build, and get it build by someone you trust, you say the motor is stock, i know it is, and you know it is, as you don't even have arp head studs, if some one does not believe you, running them will not prove it.

there is very little trust in the honda camp...
like me, just tell them what you have, them run them, then feel happy...
it up to them to fight up...

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » December 3rd, 2007, 10:23 am

true dat kes.

and all the sweat really did put together a good build.

Doctor X

Postby Doctor X » December 3rd, 2007, 10:32 am

wooop psttttttttt :mrgreen:

ok fellers i collecting bets for the 8th or 9th

stephanweaver vs X2

and

kezay vs hondab20

remember to place your bets early ......0X

oh yea and also remember to pay your light bill ...christmas right around the corner !!! :mrgreen: :lol:

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » December 3rd, 2007, 10:45 am

as long as my car is finished/out d shop. i will be racing!

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » December 3rd, 2007, 1:10 pm

I going to buy a C-Spec

lowlife

Postby lowlife » December 3rd, 2007, 1:47 pm

*walks back in post with meh popcorn*

*a miss alot*

*hopes I get a pm when all this racing going down*

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » December 3rd, 2007, 2:19 pm

kezay wrote:
Hear who talking about bad gas. I running 14+ compression and using NP sheit gas everyday and I met you while running my street map and you want to tell me bout bad gas.

well whoop de fcuking do. go to de head of de fcuking class

The man had on a full red five point seatbelt and full race outfit in a fu(king car that never make more than 220hp.

i realise you realy cant count

And next time you want to talk bout lying remember to tell people that when you went and dyno your car the power that you put down (And trust me you don't want meh to quote you power) was with VTEC.

after the engine was broken in, i went on the dyno 1 day after and vtec was not activated. and if you do know ohh fcuking hondafortunetelling yassinah....................... rub your balls and tell me how much.

and de way how i see it, whether i make 105hp or 305hp, whether honda hoe b14 beat me, whether JWT go stop tackling SEA students or de price of chicken and sugar go up?????...................................

you are a #$%@,

you will always be a #$%@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and when you grow up boyo!!!!!!! you will just be a bigger #$%@ driving on
de shoulder
Last edited by HondaB20B on December 3rd, 2007, 2:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Return to “HONDA”