SRASC wrote:General vibe I getting from the Camden drags is its gonna be a bust being organized so late.
Since Drag & Wind starting early and Block Party going late, maybe going to both wouldn't be a bad idea.
speedfreak44 wrote:ah make ah pass, buh ammm wah we go eat....
SRASC wrote:I personally don't like the brand being separated into model groups. Civic, Accord, Integra whatever. Honda is Honda.
Devin wrote:Yea there is a Honda Group on blackberry...post ur pin and I'll see if I can get them added by group administrator.
honda hoe wrote:HoNdA-HoE wrote:well yeah! soundin bess............ like 'ek' said. keep it alive, cuz knowing me, ill forget..
oh goarrrr![]()
HoNdA-HoE wrote:honda hoe wrote:HoNdA-HoE wrote:well yeah! soundin bess............ like 'ek' said. keep it alive, cuz knowing me, ill forget..
oh goarrrr![]()
??
ek4ever wrote:btw ... where is Stance and Drag and Wind being held? I know Camden .... that was my usual thing
Devin wrote:i going Camden, then stance block party...Who say this is the plan??
jude wrote:well lets establish a honda crew,organize to get a logo in vinyl or somen and make it official for men who represent!
SRASC wrote:General vibe I getting from the Camden drags is its gonna be a bust being organized so late.
Since Drag & Wind starting early and Block Party going late, maybe going to both wouldn't be a bad idea.
HoNdA-HoE wrote:speed? wham d Vic down awah?