Nighthawk black EP3 spotted........

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Postby X2 » November 27th, 2007, 2:54 pm

Cleriq wrote:Whey, what is all this?
:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Hear the scene, I feel we need to have a saturday night honda 'lime'. I will call whoever number I have on saturday to confirm.
:twisted:

Hey Hey Hey !! Keep your 1.8L carnage to yourself Mr. Cleriq...

This is another 2.0L vs 1.6L battle !!!

I dunno who this %2 is.... but I say u stay outta this confusion....

.... for NOW.... :twisted:

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » November 27th, 2007, 9:08 pm

Dave wrote:
Zim wrote::shock: D B14 leave out dat car???? :wtf:

yes I know zim, it is hard to comprehend that a tobo type arr get beat eh
i wish the b14 was still together, would have made the run even more embarassing as what I have now is still slower than the b14

stephen, you would leave import on launch but mid way down, he would just run past you
typical gearbox vs boosted tranny outcome
believe me, been there done that

typical bench racing. :lol:

Kinday

Postby Kinday » November 27th, 2007, 10:13 pm

Cleriq wrote:Hear the scene, I feel we need to have a saturday night honda 'lime'. I will call whoever number I have on saturday to confirm.
:twisted:

Saturday???...Dec 1? hmmmm. I down Couva that night (steups). Well somebody tape it for those who can't be there...who taking bets? Salandy fight bust, is battle of the boost 1.6 vs 2.0

LOL...X2 is best that you call your buddy %2 to capture it on DV :lol: :lol:

Postby X2 » November 28th, 2007, 10:14 am

Kinday boi... I trying to find %2 in the phone book... nuttin !!

Ah feel dat is he screen name...

stephanweaver wrote:
dave wrote:stephen, you would leave import on launch but mid way down, he would just run past you
typical gearbox vs boosted tranny outcome
believe me, been there done that

typical bench racing. :lol:

... dave actually have experience jed.... u should try getting some ! :D

import

Postby import » November 28th, 2007, 11:17 am

Whats worrysome to me is import is afarid to get deported....
i mean he is turbo and afarid to run a 1.6 litre car.

yes im at 6psi, and it aint no peanut sized snail.

so are you too afaid to run me on JUST 6 psi?
Call out "%2" and "deport".

Wait nah..you still harassin me.. You doh have a WALL or 2 to go crash into..

6 measly pounds of boost an you feel your car sooo fast.. NO MY FRIEND it have nothing to do with being afraid.. I will blaze your slowpoke going an coming ..

What am really doin is saving you the embarrassment.. Save your POOR gun talk for someone else..Cuz when i do see you... You gonna need ALOT more than a outdated B16 on 9 pounds of Boost..

By the way you might want to go dig that intercooler out of the wall..You'll need every HP you can get..

NO MY CAR IS NOT FAST..NEVER SAID IT WAS.. BUT HELL YES I WILL RAPE that Basketball SHITvic you have ...

So go bark up some other HONDA owners tree my friend... $mall$, Kes, HONDAB20B, or even x2 MIGHT and i mean MIGHT be bored enough to entertain you looking at their taillights from a distance..

Postby honda hoe » November 28th, 2007, 12:44 pm

wait wait wait

weaver crash d car again? :shock: :shock:

i know he always sayin dat horsepowe is how hard u hit d wall and torque is how far u move it... but dis street testing gettin ridiculous... it have dyno by audi for dem kinda ting :lol: :lol: :lol:

runs in corner before flip talk start

turbochinee

Postby turbochinee » November 28th, 2007, 2:02 pm

^^^^ :D :D :D

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » November 28th, 2007, 7:36 pm

honda hoe wrote:wait wait wait

weaver crash d car again? :shock: :shock:

i know he always sayin dat horsepowe is how hard u hit d wall and torque is how far u move it... but dis street testing gettin ridiculous... it have dyno by audi for dem kinda ting :lol: :lol: :lol:

runs in corner before flip talk start

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » November 28th, 2007, 8:28 pm

^^^^^^ you mean oil on road.... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » November 28th, 2007, 11:20 pm

import wrote:

6 measly pounds of boost an you feel your car sooo fast.. NO MY FRIEND it have nothing to do with being afraid.. I will blaze your slowpoke going an coming ..

What am really doin is saving you the embarrassment.. Save your POOR gun talk for someone else..Cuz when i do see you... You gonna need ALOT more than a outdated B16 on 9 pounds of Boost..

By the way you might want to go dig that intercooler out of the wall..You'll need every HP you can get..

NO MY CAR IS NOT FAST..NEVER SAID IT WAS.. BUT HELL YES I WILL RAPE that Basketball SHITvic you have ...

So go bark up some other HONDA owners tree my friend... $mall$
, Kes, HONDAB20B, or even x2 MIGHT and i mean MIGHT be bored enough to entertain you looking at their taillights from a distance..

But my car slow :? :? :?

Postby honda hoe » November 29th, 2007, 3:39 am

$mall$464 wrote:
import wrote:

So go bark up some other HONDA owners tree my friend... $mall$
, Kes, HONDAB20B, or even x2 MIGHT and i mean MIGHT be bored enough to entertain you looking at their taillights from a distance..

But my car slow :? :? :?

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » November 29th, 2007, 6:57 am

^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » November 29th, 2007, 9:08 pm

import wrote:

So go bark up some other HONDA owners tree my friend... $mall$, Kes, HONDAB20B, or even x2 MIGHT and i mean MIGHT be bored enough to entertain you looking at their taillights from a distance..

well we will see how fast your car really is......

wow you have alot of agression.... take it personal or wat?
and yuh still cah drive

and btw, i still callin you out, bring your $1000.00 to come and and rape this shitcivic.

:lol: :lol: yuh might get deport.

import

Postby import » November 29th, 2007, 10:54 pm

well we will see how fast your car really is......

wow you have alot of agression.... take it personal or wat?
and yuh still cah drive

and btw, i still callin you out, bring your $1000.00 to come and and rape this shitcivic.

Laughing Laughing yuh might get deport.

For a man that keep CRASHING into walls your one to talk

Lets make it $15,000 JAPAN MOTORS 11: 30 TONIGHT !!

I'll be there ...Question is WILL YOU...!!!

Postby honda hoe » November 30th, 2007, 12:07 am

well? d man show up? :lol: :lol:

:poke:

import

Postby import » November 30th, 2007, 2:24 am

Well they say EMPTY VESSELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE..What about the VESSELS that
have CURFEW :?:

So i roll up on de showdown location.... X marks de spot for the 2.0 vs Super fast 9pound 1.6 battle.

Appears that i got there abit early..Boosted cars tend to do that ::-):
NO coward i mean " WEAVER" in sight though.

Take a peep at the time piece

I say well ok like i have some time to take in the scenery

Gettin Bored now...Check de time piece AGAIN...

Starts to think about EMPTY BARRELS and that LOUD sound they make when they are full of HOTT air....Kinda like the CHILDREN with their NEW toys that post on TriniTuner at times..

SO that hour approaches

No children with their FAST Toys in sight... STILL ONE HONDA and ONE HONDA
alone..What a WASTE of PREMIUM fuel..

Hey Look at the Bright Side.. At least i found "BUYER'S MART"

LITTLE BOY The next time you plan on Wasting someones time.. GO play with some LEGO or a game of MONOPOLY instead..

Real MEN RACE..! Ask Kezay ..I like his style .. He ent Business... Yuh build it to RUN IT..Run what you Brung....

Of course YOU still working on GETTIN THERE huh :!:
May i recommend 12lbs of BOOST now.. :roll:

KIDS :!: :!: :!: NEVER ME AGAIN.. :?

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » November 30th, 2007, 3:00 am

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*waits for stephanweaver's response*

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » November 30th, 2007, 9:40 am

import wrote:Well they say EMPTY VESSELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE..What about the VESSELS that
have CURFEW :?:

So i roll up on de showdown location.... X marks de spot for the 2.0 vs Super fast 9pound 1.6 battle.

Appears that i got there abit early..Boosted cars tend to do that ::-):
NO coward i mean " WEAVER" in sight though.

Take a peep at the time piece

I say well ok like i have some time to take in the scenery

Gettin Bored now...Check de time piece AGAIN...

Starts to think about EMPTY BARRELS and that LOUD sound they make when they are full of HOTT air....Kinda like the CHILDREN with their NEW toys that post on TriniTuner at times..

SO that hour approaches

No children with their FAST Toys in sight... STILL ONE HONDA and ONE HONDA
alone..What a WASTE of PREMIUM fuel..

Hey Look at the Bright Side.. At least i found "BUYER'S MART"

LITTLE BOY The next time you plan on Wasting someones time.. GO play with some LEGO or a game of MONOPOLY instead..

Real MEN RACE..! Ask Kezay ..I like his style .. He ent Business... Yuh build it to RUN IT..Run what you Brung....

Of course YOU still working on GETTIN THERE huh :!:
May i recommend 12lbs of BOOST now.. :roll:

KIDS :!: :!: :!: NEVER ME AGAIN.. :?

hoss i now wake up and see this post.

like you have a big ego that get crushed from hearing that your car is slow.

doh frighten i aint back down, we will do this SOON!

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 30th, 2007, 9:57 am

excuses

Clerique

Postby Clerique » November 30th, 2007, 10:26 am

:roll: :roll: :roll:

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » November 30th, 2007, 10:28 am

i never back down from a race.

dont worry me and import will have a race if he is man enuff

next time confirm than i am racing. not just post up something and expect me to know

of better yet call me next time import
i will pm you my #

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 30th, 2007, 10:42 am

*walks in post :shocked!: sits down with some cheez-zees*

import

Postby import » November 30th, 2007, 10:46 am

Orr Hor yuh now WAKE UP AN SEE IT. Strange enough yuh was wide awake last night when yuh busy making your threats...

like you have a big ego that get crushed from hearing that your car is slow

No yuh big GIRL ... If my so called EGO was that crushed. Wonder why you quickly ran off to BED :?: . What should i call your EGO.. ?? Right now your head so far up your tailpipe i think you can see your turbo's impellers.

next time confirm than i am racing. not just post up something and expect me to know
i will pm you my #

Hummm Should i even respond to that ? ....HEH :-

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2007 9:08 pm
Post subject:

yuh might get deport.

YUH BIG GURL !!! Guess what ..WE DID CALL YOU .. You turned off your phone.. Go Figure :roll:

AMM NO BUDDY .. WE WONT.. .. You had your opportunity.. I dont have time to play your CALL OUT games.. You dont go on a forum beating your chest and then come singing a sad story oh i was asleep..... Are you 5 ?

Other tuners knew what was goin down and were heading to location... WHERE WERE YOU.. ?

Yuh know what.. Let me be the ADULT and call this childs play CLOSED..

HEH Hold that.. Go talk with your brothers and sisters from now on.. I wont be wasting any more time with you an this....

Last edited by import on November 30th, 2007, 11:14 am, edited 4 times in total.

turbochinee

Postby turbochinee » November 30th, 2007, 10:51 am

shots fired...shots fired...man down :2gunfire: ^^^

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 30th, 2007, 10:57 am

*drops and hides below table.....cheez-zees falls, FCUK!!!*

*remembers 10 second rule* :mrgreen:

ramafingers1

Postby ramafingers1 » November 30th, 2007, 11:57 am

import wrote:

Orr Hor yuh now WAKE UP AN SEE IT. Strange enough yuh was wide awake last night when yuh busy making your threats...

like you have a big ego that get crushed from hearing that your car is slow

No yuh big GIRL ... If my so called EGO was that crushed. Wonder why you quickly ran off to BED :?: . What should i call your EGO.. ?? Right now your head so far up your tailpipe i think you can see your turbo's impellers.

i will pm you my #

Hummm Should i even respond to that ? ....HEH :-

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2007 9:08 pm
Post subject:

yuh might get deport.

YUH BIG GURL !!! Guess what ..WE DID CALL YOU .. You turned off your phone.. Go Figure :roll:

AMM NO BUDDY .. WE WONT.. .. You had your opportunity.. I dont have time to play your CALL OUT games.. You dont go on a forum beating your chest and then come singing a sad story oh i was asleep..... Are you 5 ?

Other tuners knew what was goin down and were heading to location... WHERE WERE YOU.. ?

Yuh know what.. Let me be the ADULT and call this childs play CLOSED..

HEH Hold that.. Go talk with your brothers and sisters from now on.. I wont be wasting any more time with you an this....

DAMMMMMNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NOW DATS FORKEDDDD UPPPPP JED !!!!!!

ALL D TALK DE MAN HAVE, AH DIDNT KNOW DE MAN IS A EFFING WUSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » November 30th, 2007, 12:39 pm

So anybody see the Nighthawk black EP3 since?

...........just asking.......

Postby Dave » November 30th, 2007, 1:05 pm

i did, like last week
he watched me and made some noise and buss it
he still remembers how he embarassed himself :mrgreen:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 30th, 2007, 2:10 pm

^^^poor fella runnin wit his tail between his leg :lol: :lol:

kezay