4x4 vs. Civic EG8

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

white_lion

4x4 vs. Civic EG8

Postby white_lion » May 25th, 2007, 3:30 pm

Very disturbing seeing as I own and drive an eg8...!!!

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/m_86RuYXoJA" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed>

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » May 25th, 2007, 5:52 pm

my word!.

Zh@ne
Location: Some say he can be nowhere and everywhere at the same time

Postby Zh@ne » May 25th, 2007, 6:38 pm

Jed that not funny nah .... i lost my cousin last year when his EG9 rip in two.. :cry:
R.I.P. buddy.

achillies

Postby achillies » May 25th, 2007, 6:56 pm

damn but u have to expect that if a 4x$ hit u

rblord

Postby rblord » May 26th, 2007, 12:14 am

somehow i used to feel safer in my cressida..

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » May 26th, 2007, 12:53 pm

WOW!
Thats why i have a L200. I doh trust a car on the highway. Well at least the cars i can afford.

Sad thing is that Accidents like that do happen in real. :( :cry:

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » May 27th, 2007, 11:55 am

huh...
saied u have ah L200 to sell ah brother???

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » May 27th, 2007, 12:09 pm

:twisted: :twisted:

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » May 27th, 2007, 3:09 pm

Thats reality for yuh :(

dizzEK3h

4x4 vs eg8

Postby dizzEK3h » May 29th, 2007, 1:39 pm

the discovery is about 2000lbs heavier than the civic ,it,s also a full sized
vehicle as compared to the compact eg8, it impacted in the weakest area
of the eg8 at a high speed. the damage is typical of side impact collisions
involving vehicles of diffrent sizes. :twisted:

Postby X2 » May 29th, 2007, 2:47 pm

JEEBUS AGE CRIKEY !!!!

I'm getting a roll cage and a helmet like tomorrow !!!!

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » May 29th, 2007, 8:46 pm

If u think the 4x4 survive most of the impact, if u wasnt wearing your seatbelts you will suffer the same fate.

Watch it again and the man will mention it closer to the end.

Return to “HONDA”