Page 1 of 2

HOTT: Parts Swap Meet

Posted: June 21st, 2007, 11:54 pm
by X2
Oye... busy guy here again (not too busy to post tho) :oops:

If the club is planning this already... kewl... if not... suggestion:

Arrange a 'swap meet' for the HOTT club and all honda drivers to meet on a weekend at a designated place (properly planned) so that all honda drivers can bring parts and so on (used, etc) to buy/sell/trade/inspect/etc... amongst other honda owners that may be looking for those parts.

It's a good way to buy/sell parts and a good way to meet people....

Think about it...that's all... sank you....

Posted: June 22nd, 2007, 1:31 am
by sinnas
excellent idea guy.

once members need to remember to respect each others parts and prices.

Posted: June 22nd, 2007, 7:38 am
by Spyrogyra
heh......

Posted: June 22nd, 2007, 8:08 am
by Zh@ne
Excellent idea ... thi8s is the sort of things/ideas to help the club move in a positive direction.

Posted: June 22nd, 2007, 9:31 am
by honda hoe
good idea... X2, i have a spoon lsd diff to trade for cash. interested? :lol: :lol:

Posted: June 22nd, 2007, 10:03 am
by X2
^^ buh you tell me no trades ! :?

Ah have 2 set of type R wheels.... wanna trade ?

Posted: June 22nd, 2007, 10:41 am
by honda hoe
honda hoe wrote:good idea... X2, i have a spoon lsd diff to trade for cash. interested? :lol: :lol:

Posted: June 22nd, 2007, 1:43 pm
by General
that's sounds like an great idea,

let we organize ahh date and ahh good meeting spot........

Posted: June 22nd, 2007, 2:40 pm
by X2
honda hoe wrote:
honda hoe wrote:good idea... X2, i have a spoon lsd diff to trade for cash. interested? :lol: :lol:

I will slap u....

*X2 renames his spare parts "cash" *

Posted: June 22nd, 2007, 2:54 pm
by SR
ah have a set of 15" alloy rims for the odyssey with tyres

willin to trde for a certain 70mm throttle body that i know the person NOT going to use

Posted: June 22nd, 2007, 4:05 pm
by Wizard
swap meet sounds cool !

don't have any parts to sell but that is a good way to bring the community closer. will you rent tents and so on ?

Posted: June 22nd, 2007, 4:06 pm
by dragaholic
great idea. I need to clean out the store room.

Posted: June 22nd, 2007, 4:25 pm
by worksux101
Anyone has an exhaust for the EG4? :oops:

Posted: June 22nd, 2007, 10:30 pm
by Kinday
Excellent idea...I'm all for that. Maybe I can trade the Mugens for some lightweight 16's :P

Posted: June 23rd, 2007, 12:26 am
by redsupra101
worksux101 wrote:Anyone has an exhaust for the EG4? :oops:

stock ting or fancy ting?

Posted: June 23rd, 2007, 6:11 pm
by 3stagevtec
i got some old performance drums if anyone interested... :mrgreen:

cool idea..

Posted: June 23rd, 2007, 6:18 pm
by honda hoe
X2 wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

I will slap u....

*X2 renames his spare parts "cash" *

:oops: :? :lol:

Posted: June 23rd, 2007, 6:19 pm
by SR
got original fromt rotors for the eg si hatch in great condition and also gots the original springs for the si hatch

Posted: June 23rd, 2007, 7:48 pm
by worksux101
stock ting or fancy ting?

Either... :lol:

Posted: June 23rd, 2007, 8:48 pm
by Dor
I have a ek9 CTR OEM Radiator.

Posted: June 23rd, 2007, 9:27 pm
by 10-01
i hav emmmmm a pair of 98 SIR head lites to trade for Ca$h :mrgreen:

Posted: June 25th, 2007, 7:20 am
by trincivic
looking for a crown wheel for b16a hydro y21 gearbox or cable non lsd gearbox

Posted: June 25th, 2007, 8:07 am
by Zh@ne
What date do you all thing we should have this... what days would the most people be free?

Posted: June 28th, 2007, 11:46 am
by ingalook
I in dis... I have some lowering springs and stock shocks for trade

Posted: June 28th, 2007, 12:23 pm
by sinnas
i have some EG8 stuff to give away, sell or trade :D
side view mirrors, side fender indicators, back door moldings and some other stuff if I dig up

Posted: June 28th, 2007, 1:19 pm
by white_lion
i also have a good bit of eg8 parts whenever allyuh ready!!

Re: HOTT: Parts Swap Meet

Posted: March 23rd, 2011, 11:26 pm
by wickeddandada2
i need parts what you guys have ?
i need a few things ?

Posted: March 24th, 2011, 12:03 am
by ingalook
This is where were post our stuff:

viewtopic.php?f=18&t=219311&start=210

Posted: March 25th, 2011, 12:01 am
by High_Speed_Imports
To much to bring, will walk with hard to find and top sellers :agrue:

Re:

Posted: March 25th, 2011, 7:38 pm
by SRASC
Zh@ne wrote:Excellent idea ... thi8s is the sort of things/ideas to help the club move in a positive direction.