help plz

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

wasbinator

help plz

Postby wasbinator » October 10th, 2007, 6:21 pm

Hear this nah.
ah crash meh civic and ah was wondering if anybody know where have parts
ah check a few places but no luck. is a kinda rare car too
is a 1990 model
a 3 door EF9 SiR
ah need a front bumper, two headlights (preferably d crystal ones) and a dashboard
any information would be greatly appreciated

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » October 10th, 2007, 7:08 pm

wow.. good luck getting those parts bro.. i think its going to be a bit tough.

Postby Sky » October 10th, 2007, 9:41 pm

A dashboard? How badl you crash that thing?
Check Cosmos on the east side. They specialize in hard to get parts

abbow

Postby abbow » October 11th, 2007, 8:55 am

i know of a Parts place in south had two of these cars....

dont know of they still have it ...

BAMS in South Oropouche.....(DOW Village to be specific)

i think this man has the biggest scrap yard in the country.....

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » October 11th, 2007, 8:59 am

is he selling?

abbow

Postby abbow » October 11th, 2007, 9:18 am

stephanweaver, i'm not sure if they still have the cars and if they are selling.....

best bet is to try to get a number for them or visit them...

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » October 11th, 2007, 9:20 am

engine and ting fork up?

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 11th, 2007, 9:25 am

by chance is this the bright green EF9?

abbow

Postby abbow » October 11th, 2007, 9:27 am

last i saw those cars....they were racing neck to neck...

so to ans your question- the cars were in working condition last time i saw them maybe a yr or 2 ago...

wasbinator

Postby wasbinator » October 19th, 2007, 6:05 pm

Sorry about my lack of participation
Net kinda scarce nah
But anyways, yes this is the bright green one
i didn't crash it too bad
engine an ting still functional but is my hand and head that do the damage to the dashboard. More or less the bumper mash up, the fenders get a little dent but the straightener say he could fix that. the bonnet eh get nothing though.
The backdash come loose and hit the back windscreen and shatter it. the front windscreen eh shatter but it have a big crack and i want to change it.
by th way, thanks, abbor. I'll check it out.

Return to “HONDA”