What is your goal Thread

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

What is your goal Thread

Postby SUPAstarr » July 1st, 2008, 12:17 pm

Hey guys what is your goal wit your Honda; I'll go First

NOW:

AIM:

I was originally thinkin of white on white but, saw this in old talk yesterday, an thought thats it, only i would either paint my rims white or STI gold

NOW:
ENGINE: D13 B unmodified
SUSPENSION: TEIN SHOCKS and SPRINGS

AIM:
ENGINE: B18 / H22 Boosted
SUSPENSION: but add Sway Bars Front Upper/ Lower and Rear Lower

i know im forgettin something but i'll add as i remember

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » July 1st, 2008, 4:30 pm

this is me now, it basically looks how i want it to look, all i really want is a b18 next.
the most id do the body is fix the scratches/dings etc. the colour is fine for me.
and well maybe if i get a carbon bonnet for small money id jump on that as well.

if i cudda afford it though - id throw in 16" advan RG in white, electron blue pearl paint for the body, with the c-west body kit and wings west rear decklid and spoon wing mirrors.

Postby r3iXmann » July 1st, 2008, 7:26 pm

Cosmetic:

*Have a CF bonnet that I need to make some small repairs to and then bolt on
*Front lip
*Fix a little ding on the left fender caused by a stupid woman who couldn't reverse park :fist:

Engine:
* Thinking to stay D..since I wont have anywhere to use the power really..might build a D15B/D16ZC if I get into dex seriously..gonna use the next BYCC as a trial run :mrgreen:

Suspension
* Strut and tie bars

Interior
* Need to complete my interior swap but alas,time is a beyotch :oops:
* MIGHT upgrade to bucket seats in the near future

Postby Sky » July 1st, 2008, 9:33 pm

SUPAstarr, Lovin your rims. Where you got them? Check my ride for pics of mine. There's an EJ3 bumper on it now with fogs and a front lip, gonna paint next week. Currently running a 3 stage d15b with some breather mods and S20 box. Haven't decided what I'll upgrade to. Either plain old B16 or a frank. Working on restoring the car and making it look like an eg9 as much as possible :oops:

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » July 1st, 2008, 10:33 pm

my eg9

cosmetic:
change of paint, wanna go black and fix all the dents on the kit..

engine:
make 350 horses on my b16a
maybe try some nos

suspension:
add a camber kit and sway bars.

Zim

Postby Zim » July 2nd, 2008, 12:05 am

No plans, I really like how it looks. I MAY lower it, but not sure. Parts for these cars aren't interchangeable like how it is for a wide range of Civics & Integras. So I hadda b careful wen selecting the right mods.

Postby 3stagevtec » July 2nd, 2008, 12:16 am

^ :shock: Zim! nice ride man.. euro Accord FTW!

well i don't have a 'now' at the moment.. but i'm looking at an EK hatch for the future (don't like the EG interior).. i have a special engine in mind for that future ride...

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » July 2nd, 2008, 1:09 am

Paint and Body job
camber kit
SiR seats
p28 with a Hondata s300
200+ hp this year with some boost on the 1.5vtec motor
Last edited by kes_vtec on July 2nd, 2008, 7:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Zim

Postby Zim » July 2nd, 2008, 1:29 am

3stagevtec, lol, thx bro, gime a bess rating nah, lol.. bro, is abt 2 yrs ah tryin tuh get da car, an real antics tuh actually legitimately land it here.

kes_vtec, nice man. Hope the plan materializes. O I eh 4get u ok :idea:

Postby 3stagevtec » July 2nd, 2008, 1:34 am

^ i'd keep the factory look with that Accord.. wouldn't even touch the rims..

the only mod i might do on that is an intake upgrade, to hear the induction roar of that engine even more... :wink:

ingalook

Postby ingalook » July 2nd, 2008, 3:26 am

Zim... ent all the US TSX stuff should bolt right up on that car?

Zim

Postby Zim » July 2nd, 2008, 9:25 am

ingalook wrote:Zim... ent all the US TSX stuff should bolt right up on that car?
Intake, exhaust, headers & sum other parts

3stagevtec wrote:^ i'd keep the factory look with that Accord.. wouldn't even touch the rims..

the only mod i might do on that is an intake upgrade, to hear the induction roar of that engine even more... :wink:
Was thinking the same. Hmm, it just scratching me to lower it lol....

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » July 2nd, 2008, 9:43 am

Zim wrote:
ingalook wrote:Zim... ent all the US TSX stuff should bolt right up on that car?
Intake, exhaust, headers & sum other parts

3stagevtec wrote:^ i'd keep the factory look with that Accord.. wouldn't even touch the rims..

Was thinking the same. Hmm, it just scratching me to lower it lol....

nah yuh hadda lower it man. you know you want to and you know u gonna. dont fight it!!! jus let it happen...

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 2nd, 2008, 12:25 pm

Zim wrote::shock:

No plans, I really like how it looks. I MAY lower it, but not sure. Parts for these cars aren't interchangeable like how it is for a wide range of Civics & Integras. So I hadda b careful wen selecting the right mods.

Saw you this morning Zim. Car looking real good especially with no tint :)

Postby Maserati » July 2nd, 2008, 12:37 pm

nice ride zim.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 2nd, 2008, 1:27 pm

My goal would be to get my car looking this clean again and getting my Honda badge for the front of my car :oops: :oops: Oh and make 200+ hp :D Went back to stock 15's. Just waiting for a few parts before I go to the dyno :D

weapon-X

Postby weapon-X » July 2nd, 2008, 3:59 pm

EL JEFE, you want ah chrome 'H', like from the back of ah civic?

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 2nd, 2008, 4:27 pm

weapon-X wrote:EL JEFE, you want ah chrome 'H', like from the back of ah civic?

weapon-X thanks but I'm more thinking about giving it the Type R "look" lol. Throw a lil red H on her :D Chrome is for ricers :P :P

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » July 2nd, 2008, 6:39 pm

Dude you really want me to post my goal on TUNER :?:

ammm fack no.

Postby Sky » July 2nd, 2008, 7:26 pm

kes_vtec wrote:Image
Paint and Body job
camber kit
SiR seats
p28 with a Hondata s300
200+ hp this year

How much you paid for the eg9 seats?
I'm lookin to get a set in the future and want a ballpark plice.

import

Postby import » July 3rd, 2008, 9:36 am

Zim like congrats in order man...First with a REAL Euro R in the country....

But yuh ent tell mi nothin man..Yuh hidin de ting ........

Zim

Postby Zim » July 3rd, 2008, 10:07 pm

I PMed u, u never responded, I owe it al to u bro, seriously

Postby r3iXmann » July 3rd, 2008, 10:35 pm

Zim, paul 'approves' of those models? :lol:

Zim

Postby Zim » July 4th, 2008, 6:36 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Nah hoss, he's ah "B" man :lol:

Postby honda hoe » July 4th, 2008, 9:02 am

Postby Sky » July 4th, 2008, 9:44 am

^^ Like Paul run you with that K or? :lol:

Postby honda hoe » July 4th, 2008, 10:27 am

nah when i bought my 1st ITR last year paulie told me he doesn't really know much about dem... but all i've ever had to do wuz change oil plugs etc... no big ting. anybody could handle dat

SRASC

Postby SRASC » July 4th, 2008, 10:29 am

Car in 2007

Car in 2008

What I'd like to happen
-5G Honda Civic Black interior
-5G Honda Civic SiR rear wing
-Cold Air Intake
-JDM Honda Civic fog lights
-KYB Rear Shocks
-LED Tail Lights
-MOMO Honda Civic EP3 Type R Steering Wheel
-Replace Steering arms
-Replace throttle cable
-Rims & Tyres (16" & low profile)
-Swap stock engine for B16A2 or D15B7 VTEC
-Skunk2 Strut Bar
-Sylvania SilverStar ULTRAs (H4) [/img]

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 4th, 2008, 12:36 pm

honda hoe wrote:nah when i bought my 1st ITR last year paulie told me he doesn't really know much about dem... but all i've ever had to do wuz change oil plugs etc... no big ting. anybody could handle dat

Anybody but you........

Postby honda hoe » July 4th, 2008, 1:07 pm

^ i stimulate d auto mechanics economy :mrgreen:

Return to “HONDA”