The Official Honda Forum Marketplace Thread - FS

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

The Official Honda Forum Marketplace Thread - FS

Postby r3iXmann » November 23rd, 2008, 12:42 pm

Same rules of the classified forums apply:

Classifieds
Only YOUR personal items may be sold in these forums. Commercial or for-profit sales are strictly prohibited without prior consent or applying for Power Seller status, and will be promptly deleted with no notice to the poster. When posting items for sale, pls. ensure that a "FS" (For Sale) or "WTB" (Wanted to buy) is put in front of the message title. "EOI" (Expression Of Interest) may also be used to gauge interest in a particular item.

IMPORTANT: In fairness, users are asked to post no more than 2 simultaneous FS posts in any one classified forum. Powersellers are asked to post no more than 4 simultaneous FS posts in any one classified forum. This will help maintain the variety of items and sellers which will keep visitors returning to our forums thereby improving your own sales.

Powerseller payments are non-refundable due to the nature of the program.

DISCLAIMER: Trinituner.com, TriniTuner Co. Ltd, its Directors, Administrators and Moderators (We) are NOT responsible for transactions conducted between users via our forums. The responsibility of conducting fair trade lies SOLELY between the buyer and the seller. We will not accept liability for deals gone bad. Nor be responsible for taking action to correct such.

e.g. You cannot blame the telephone company if you agree to buy a car over the phone and the deal goes bad.

There has been an enormous increase in the number of cell phones being sold in the forums, often times undercutting legitimate powersellers and sponsor/supporters of the Trinituner.com site. The PowerSeller system is our way of ensuring that we can continue to provide an audience and an outlet to those hoping to build their business.

Some may find it unfair, but it's a necessity in order to prolong and improve the site.

Personal one-off sales will always be free to those wishing to get rid of items they no longer need. When it becomes obvious that sales are being done for-profit or as a trading post, things must be put in place to protect our Power Sellers.

Multiple, similar items by the same user will be deleted without notice. Any sellers' items reasonably deemed to be commercial will also be deleted with no notice given.

NO user will be permitted to post items for sale "for a friend". It is free to register on trinituner. Let your friend register and post the items for themselves.

Please keep in mind we DO NOT allow multiple accounts per user. If we find that you are using more than one account, we will ban BOTH accounts.

IMPORTANT NOTICE!
Power Sellers contribute to the running costs of the site. Non-PowerSeller users suspected of selling commercially will be warned via PM by a moderator or administrator and will have their posts deleted. Disregarding the warning and reposting or creating new posts with items for sale will result in your account being immediately disabled. Your ability to send PMs may also be disabled if it is suspected that you are doing business via PM.

In the interest of full disclosure, please note that the administrators of this board may use alternate accounts for the investigation of these sales.

If you wish to discuss this policy, please PM one of the administrators or moderators of the site.

We are no more than a facilitator of an online communications medium and are in no way bound to the sale or agreements made herein.

Please use your discretion when conducting any business transaction.

Powerseller payments are non-refundable.

As a powerseller you can still be banned if you fail to comply with our rules.

Posts not directly related to the item being sold/bought will be deleted without notice.

Posts advertising, selling or giving away pirated or stolen items WILL be deleted.

WE WILL NOT ALLOW NOR TOLERATE THE SALE OF ILLEGAL ITEMS AND/OR ITEMS REQUIRING SPECIAL OWNERSHIP/USE LICENSES SUCH AS FIREARMS ON THIS WEBSITE - POWERSELLER OR NOT.

We do not allow the transactions of, the sale of nor the request to buy dangerous weapons such as tasers, stun guns etc., pepper spray, mace etc., bb guns, pellet guns, paint ball guns/markers etc., ammunition, CO2 canisters, compressed air etc., etc. on these forums or classifieds. Powerseller or not.

------------------------------------------------
Lowballing will not be tolerated in the "For Sale" forums whether it is Power Seller posted or not.

If you do not agree with the price on an item you are welcome to make a reasonable offer via PM to the original poster. You are not permitted to post lowball offers in the For Sale thread.

This includes derogatory comments about the price or comments in vendor threads that you can get it here or there for X price.

Failure to comply with these rules will result in a temporary ban.
Repeat offenders will lose their privilege to post in all for sale sections.

Also please note that it is not acceptable to hijack a for sale thread with your own items for sale. It is acceptable to post if the Original Poster's item is sold and you want to offer the other posters the same item for sale.

-----------------------------------------------------------

The Classifieds forums are not to be used as a form of free advertising for any business or other profit making enitity.

If you would like to advertise your business and/or products, please click the link below and see how easy and affordable it is to advertise on TriniTuner.com.
http://www.trinituner.com/advertise/

Power Seller
If you run a small, at-home business you may be interested in our Power Seller package which allows small resellers to post "For Sale" posts in our Classified Ads forums.

Other Rules:

* Do not reply to any posts in this thread. Forward all concerns and queries via PM.
* No Power Selling allowed.
* Honda Parts only.
* Images of items are appreciated.
* Please be concise when posting e.g:

Wrong: F.S: Oxygen Sensor
Right: F.S: D15B 4-Wire Oxygen Sensor

red_dragon

FS B-SERIES AND CIVIC PARTS

Postby red_dragon » November 23rd, 2008, 5:05 pm

PM ONLY OR 6871544
CLEARING OUT ALL UNWANTED PARTS

B16A CAMS AUTO - $400

REAR MOUNT FOR THE EK + INSERT + FRONT INSERTS ALL ENERGY SUSP RED , USED FOR 1 YEAR $500.00

* TOKICO ILLUMINAS SHOCKS ONLY FOR EK CIVIC USED FOR 500KM $3300.00 NEG

* NEW APEXI COILOVERS FOR EG OR EK CIVIC 32 SETTINGS 12KG F/5KG REAR $9000.00 NEG

* Crower Retainers for B- Series New $800.00

* CP PISTONS 81.5MM BORE 12.5 COMP model sc7116 (NEW) - $3700.00 (PISTONS,RINGS AND PINS)

DEAL PISTON AND RETAINERS $4200
Last edited by red_dragon on December 4th, 2008, 6:13 pm, edited 7 times in total.

4carspeedin

Postby 4carspeedin » November 23rd, 2008, 9:35 pm

I have b16a manual cams and cam gears for sale, will throw in the used oem springs and head bolts as well. Asking $1300.00 or very best offer - call 681-4296

Clerique

Postby Clerique » November 23rd, 2008, 10:33 pm

FS: Pedal pads for manual Civics and Integras
Image[IMG:1]http://img524.imageshack.us/images/thpix.gif[/img]
NOW $55

This goes on the pedal and contacts with the brake light switch
$20.

743-2511
Cleriq

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » November 24th, 2008, 7:26 pm

scrapping a damaged 96 ek3, doors and interior parts available plus some hatch parts as well.

354-9009 Richie

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » November 27th, 2008, 11:14 pm

2 CRV b20b blocks complete, good for Frankenstein.

466-2120

reza

Postby reza » November 28th, 2008, 3:12 pm

-Pair of auto cams B16A (SiR)

-Auto B16A ECU (SiR)

-Stock B16A Exhaust Manifold

-Used Mugen Grill (99-00) (Black)

-Used Type R Lip (Black)

763/4649.

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » November 29th, 2008, 7:57 am

D15B 10.1 Pistons SRP 2000
DC5 tail lights (one side is cracked) 500
Ingalls part no. 38970 civic/rsx camber kit (one side) 250
used aluminum rad. 1500tt
Last edited by kes_vtec on March 22nd, 2009, 8:08 am, edited 4 times in total.

Zim

Postby Zim » December 8th, 2008, 2:25 pm

Brand new OEM Honda Civic rear right window motor $1000 ONO

Sweet Angel 2008

FS:1998 Civic Model Projector Lights! Just collecting dust!!

Postby Sweet Angel 2008 » December 9th, 2008, 9:27 am

Anyone wanting to purchase 1998 Civic Projector Lights!

$1100.00 negotiable.

Sold the car without those lights!!! So just there collecting dust!!

Only interested clients please. No sarcastic comments please.

Pics are attached.

Last edited by Sweet Angel 2008 on January 23rd, 2009, 12:03 pm, edited 6 times in total.

Zim

Postby Zim » December 24th, 2008, 2:16 am

FS:- stock Honda Civic shifter. Should fit all 88-00 Civics. $120

NY4PD

Postby NY4PD » December 29th, 2008, 6:26 am

FS: 98-2000 GSR Cams, Great for boosting $100.00 USD
Last edited by NY4PD on January 31st, 2009, 9:27 am, edited 2 times in total.

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » January 13th, 2009, 2:15 pm

Used - Pair of Front seats from a EG Sedan - $300
With rails..

Zim

Postby Zim » January 20th, 2009, 1:55 pm

FS:

96-98 Civic sedan trunk lid & rear bumper (green)
$650 fuh both

No longer available
Last edited by Zim on May 3rd, 2009, 5:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

paz

Postby paz » February 8th, 2009, 4:12 pm

automatic b16a cams ....$400

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » February 11th, 2009, 10:39 am

Its a Honda J1 gearbox from a B16a which was converted to Hydraulic

1st 3.230

2nd 2.105

3rd 1.458

4th 1.107

5th 0.848

Reverse

Final Drive 4.400

Price 5k serious ppl only

ingalook

Postby ingalook » February 11th, 2009, 2:15 pm

Manual OBD2 B16A ECU $800

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » March 8th, 2009, 4:30 pm

RichieRich wrote:scrapping a damaged 96 ek3, doors and interior parts available plus some hatch parts as well.

354-9009 Richie

Interior pieces

Trunk lid, right front fender + 2 doors and left rear door

civicious

Postby civicious » March 13th, 2009, 10:48 pm

Zim wrote:Brand new OEM Honda Civic rear right window motor $1000 ONO

u know how long i need 1 of this :shock: :shock:

frontier

Postby frontier » March 14th, 2009, 4:57 pm

yeah tuners have the rear lip for the ek3 96-98 model
brand new $800
96-98 front bumper $300
96-96 left side front fender with a dent repairable $100
757-2782

4carspeedin

Postby 4carspeedin » March 15th, 2009, 11:50 am

b16a manual cams & cam gears from 99 SiR - $1000.00 negotiable

b16a black energy suspension mount inserts brand new - $260.00

Call 681-4296

Postby Sky » March 16th, 2009, 11:28 am

Black EG9. D16A engine, auto ( twin cam 1.6 non vtec) Consumables just changed.
The hood flew up and hit the windshield, cracking it. So need to change those 2 things.
The lock for it is busted, I have one for small money. The brake booster needs to change. I have one FS. The suspension was just changed, engine serviced, ecu changed and harness redone. All work done by paul. The 2 fender have that fins crap I don't care much about. Everything but the engine is SiR. It was an original manual, but dunno what was done( cut) to convert to auto. Calling 26k. 738-7666. Mark.

Clerique

Postby Clerique » March 17th, 2009, 10:30 pm

Last edited by Clerique on September 6th, 2009, 11:12 am, edited 2 times in total.

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » March 22nd, 2009, 12:23 am

4 piston ring sets - standard size b series (B16A B16B B18C GSR Type R DOHC VTEC Piston Rings Standard Bore Size) from Honda Motors, Japan. Each piston rings set consists of the top ring, second ring, 2 oil rings and spacer.

Item# 13011-PR3-003
http://www.autodynamics-honda.com/hopr3piriset.html

Price - Sold

SOLD

PM if interested enquiries will be responded to promptly

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 25th, 2009, 10:07 am

complete harness from ek3 d15b uncut,
starter
airbox
stock shocks with B&G lowering springs
alternator
distributor

pm plz

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » April 1st, 2009, 11:20 pm

b16a for sale:
gearbox has a light weight fly wheel

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=240695

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » April 5th, 2009, 2:35 pm

ORIGINAL, MADE IN GERMANY

1 Pair of DC5 Integra Type-R Recaro Front Seats

Reclinable

$5000

PHONE: 725-9434

Last edited by b18b_turbo on May 10th, 2009, 9:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Racers Inspired

Postby Racers Inspired » April 10th, 2009, 2:56 pm

96-98 Honda civic TYPE R front grill - in stock - $400.

Racers Inspired

Postby Racers Inspired » April 10th, 2009, 2:58 pm

btw is anyone interested in genuine Honda oil filters?

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » April 10th, 2009, 4:46 pm

pm or 6871544

TOKICO ILLUMINAS SHOCKS ONLY FOR EK CIVIC USED FOR LESS THAN 500KM $3500.00 WITH NEW DUST BOOTS

SHOCK ALONE $3000.00 FIRM

Return to “HONDA”