lowering my 1.7L 2005 civic (VTI-S) .pics.

Posted: July 15th, 2010, 3:37 pm
by stroke
As the topic says I have a 2005 VTI-s civic. I recently put some 18 inch alloy rims on it and I want to lower it by 1.5 to 2 inches max.

What is the best way to go about doing this?

civic high.jpg
this is the original height

IMG_0964 low.jpg
this is a photoshop edit, what I want it to look like.

Re: lowering my 1.7L 2005 civic (VTI-S) .pics.

Posted: July 15th, 2010, 4:32 pm
by paz
pardna has a set of eibach pro kit springs for this car to sell ..both new and used for only a few months. reason for sale he upgraded.

682-5230 Andrew

Posted: August 12th, 2010, 8:40 am
by bonestock
no idea, but take a BUMP...yuh car lookin sweet! lol

Posted: August 12th, 2010, 10:47 am
by No Fear at all!!!
have to agree ..de car lookin bess' check CENTRAL SPEED or LEGAL IMPORTS.. in charlieville on caroni savannah road... :evilbat:

Posted: August 12th, 2010, 8:13 pm
by Damien
car looking good just so !!

Posted: October 14th, 2010, 8:23 am
by enigma
Photoshop. Problem solved. :)

Posted: October 16th, 2010, 10:31 am
by speedfreak44
enigma wrote:Photoshop. Problem solved. :)

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Posted: October 23rd, 2010, 10:16 pm
by craig123
dyammnnnnnnnnnnn homie yuh car look bess

Posted: November 26th, 2010, 12:59 pm
by cocole
Lookin great car !